anoniya thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Somewhere in heaven darshan pandya will be celebrating..finally good riddence..uska naam se bhi no connection to these nalayaks..🥳

I mean we can't really blame him for that now, can we.

anoniya thumbnail

She just mentioned today she will never take chikus name..and in precap she is whining and screaming abt him..u really think she cares abt her words😆

She showed this on the first shivi separation after shiva CA ravi in the park too..aaj se thera mera rishtha khatam..😆..and in the evening...kya karoo gombi..maa hoon..bache ko bhooka kaise chodu..all becz nalayak couldnt find a proper plate to have food..🤪🤪

Why go that far back, same thing happened in this separation (if one can even call it that) too. Didn't Dhara say she would never forgive Shiva. We all saw what happened to that. Instead it was Raavi who was told off for creating a scene.

nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG the feeling Suman would've had when she realized her 2 heere changed their surnames It is so wrong on so many levels 👎🏼

PatrickJ thumbnail

I loved Krutika ji ka interview❤️! Good that she explained how Suman as their biological mother felt bad! 👍🏼 I liked her point of view! Nice explanation of how just to feel happy idiot brothers are going ahead with their idiot plan even though they don’t trust Shweta!

so Rishita talks about signing on a agreement/contract deed, which states that they’re giving ₹ 25 lacs to Shweta.

My question is: does that agreement mentions Chiku’s name?

Also, they’re paying money in exchange of Chiku (completely illegal btw😡) literally i have no words!

How can someone have so little self-awareness about themselves pathetic!

Edited by NayaNehaD31 - 2 years ago
anoniya thumbnail

I am sure these nalayaks will give 25 lacks..buy the baby..with free package of crimes..and have ykb..while ravi and rishitha will be kept thinking what went wrong 🤔..i hope they pack their bags and leave..

While I admit the bar is non-existent for this show but still these talks about buying and selling an infant are too crass.

Fine, Shweta is being shown as that kind of a person but what about the Pandya family. How can any decent person even indulge in such things.

I would have even understood if they had been shown to have exhausted all other alternatives and this was the only way they had to save the baby. However, they were never shown even trying to do anything remotely sensible and it really doesn't even seem to be about the baby at all but only about Dhara wanting him.

Edited by anoniya - 2 years ago
wanderlust321 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Raavi and rishita look happy with the name change. 2 namoonon ki equally stupid wives

freebird_dd thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anoniya

I completely agree on your views about Suman's treatment of her daughters-in-law. And yes, none of the members of that family seem to believe anyone outside of them deserves any respect. They have never once cared about Rishita's or Raavi's feelings when insulting their family members and have even gone so far as to question their upbringing.

But fact remains whatever our thoughts may be regarding Suman, the brothers have been shown to love her. How even then they could have behaved like this makes no sense. It is almost as if they are disowning her.

If u notice one thing Suman everytime dhara ka Bacha n her khushiya gave utmost importance

Evn when raavi was speaking facts when she came bk Suman abuse raavi

When rishita spoke facts abt dhara n Krish she was complete silence

Evn when Krish snatching chiku n chutki for dhara khushiya she is k with that

Krish shiva n dev most of time only give credit to dhara for their upbringing that time also she is k

If for her dhara happiness is most important n knowing her sons r biggest idiot than this stupidity was expected

This all she brought to herself the way i Blame rishita n raavi for their so called love to come to this idiot family than same way i will blame Suman jst speaking all nonsense n taking no action at right time

anoniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: freebird_dd

If u notice one thing Suman everytime dhara ka Bacha n her khushiya gave utmost importance

Evn when raavi was speaking facts when she came bk Suman abuse raavi

When rishita spoke facts abt dhara n Krish she was complete silence

Evn when Krish snatching chiku n chutki for dhara khushiya she is k with that

Krish shiva n dev most of time only give credit to dhara for their upbringing that time also she is k

If for her dhara happiness is most important n knowing her sons r biggest idiot than this stupidity was expected

This all she brought to herself the way i Blame rishita n raavi for their so called love to come to this idiot family than same way i will blame Suman jst speaking all nonsense n taking no action at right time

Oh I certainly am not absolving Suman of her part in any of this. But to a certain extent her support towards Dhara stems from the fact that she knows her sons will always take a stand for Dhara. She is insecure of her place in their lives and so exerts her might, maybe even takes out her frustration of this situation, on the weaker ones like Raavi. I imagine if Raavi also had the brothers' backing Suman would not be able to treat her so.

I just find the brothers being blind to their own mother's feelings about this strange. On one hand we had Shiva being unable to go against her "kasam" and almost getting engaged to someone while still being married to another, but now he doesn't even consider her emotions when basically handing over her rights to another woman. I find all of this just too contradictory. And I do admit they always gave Dhara credit for their upbringing but still this is taking it too far.

Yes, Suman should definitely have spoken up about this a long time ago but even the others should themselves have realised how wrong all of this is. Dhara constantly calling them her children and her upbringing in front of their actual mother has been nothing short of insensitive.

Also, they seem to have completely forgotten about their father...

Edited by anoniya - 2 years ago
freebird_dd thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anoniya

Oh I certainly am not absolving Suman of her part in any of this. But to a certain extent her support towards Dhara stems from the fact that she knows her sons will always take a stand for Dhara. She is insecure of her place in their lives and so exerts her might, maybe even takes out her frustration of this situation, on the weaker ones like Raavi. I imagine if Raavi also had the brothers' backing Suman would not be able to treat her so.

I just find the brothers being blind to their own mother's feelings about this strange. On one hand we had Shiva being unable to go against her "kasam" and almost getting engaged to someone while still being married to another, but now he doesn't even consider her emotions when basically handing over her rights to another woman. I find all of this just too contradictory. And I do admit they always gave Dhara credit for their upbringing but still this is taking it too far.

Yes, Suman should definitely have spoken up about this a long time ago but even the others should themselves have realised how wrong all of this is. Dhara constantly calling them her children and her upbringing in front of their actual mother has been nothing short of insensitive.

Dhara always claim mere bache in front of Suman n everytime she is k

Infact she is like mere bacho ki yashoda iss shweta khand ke baad looking at reaction which complete silence,hav no sympathy for her

Krish literally forced shweta in this marriage n evn he taking this extreme steps she has nothing to say bt when it comes to raavi rishita n their families her gutter mouth is nonstop

She evn abuse keerti too

Shiva n dev changing name is really wrong bt feeling bad 4 Suman than it's no

Her sons hav made tamasha of other daughters raavi disha shweta n to some extent Rishita too bt she always remain quiet n blames others nt her son

Suman deserves all kind of pain n hurt as an elder nt her single deed is right

Edited by freebird_dd - 2 years ago
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: wanderlust321

Raavi and rishita look happy with the name change. 2 namoonon ki equally stupid wives

Raavi ka samajh aata hain as she herself is Dora bhakt

&
even if she opposed she will have to leave her husband and she won't do that

Rishita ko kya hua ?

Ya phir abhi khush dikha kar few weeks baad isiko lekar drama hoga 🤪