mpks1 thumbnail

Everyone in Kandya niwas believes Shweta blindly except Rishita😆 no one sees the red flags and coincidentally Shweta is there in all the places when a major kaand happens and her reasoning and her stories don't add up, yet no one has any suspicion 😆

BhabiMa acts like she is suspecting something, the next moment she is back to being an idiot and talks about the wedding, expenses, clothes, jewelry 😆

Others have no sense of perception at all 😆-Gautam, Dev, Shiva, Raavi, Krish, Suman, they all think SHweta is God sent 😆

I don't blame Baby Azan's parents for refusing to be part of this show, because of the bakwaas scenes they write for him like leaving him in the auto, Foram running around with him outdoors, but when it is indoor shooting, BhabiMa walks around with a doll 😔

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Shiva-Raavi MU and fight is going to get huge soon because Shiva is not liking anything Raavi does and today's scene when she is dropped by Arnav and them side hugging, is nota taken well by Shiva. Moreover mud was splashed by Arnav on SHiva while he was driving to drop Raavi at Kandya Niwas. Shiva sees them going together in the car but Arnav doesn't stop when Shiva yells at him.

Kanwad Yatra- part 2 is coming soon 😆

Main rohun ya hasun

Karoon mein kya karoon.

Raavi is again very free with arnav as she was with her friend. Kawad yatra 2. Is this end of show

Hope so.

VNuts thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Yes. She is the only one making sense.

You can tell from the scenes: monotonous dialogues:

Everything is hitch pitch: gather up & throw in screen kind.

thus show indeed needs demotion. Doesn’t deserve 7:30 slot anymore.

To be honest, it doesn't deserve any slot.

mpks1 thumbnail

After Rishita, Shweta's MOm is the smartest 😆,said that she doesn't trust her daughter even 1%😆

Shweta comes to parents and does her drama that her sasural is spending a lot of money for her wedding and spending all their life savings but she cannot give them anything. Her Dad agrees to give her money to buy what she wants for them. Her mother who was away in the kitchen comes back to the living room, listens to Shweta and her Dad's conversation, refuses to give even a single penny to her and says she doesn't trust her own daughter.

Shweta acts in front of her and says. 'Mom, abb meine kya kiya, aapke kehane pe uss ghar mein shaadi kar rahi hoon, CHiku ko bi acche se sambhaalti hoon, par aapne dekhanaa kaise mein apni jaan pe khelke unke paise bachayi'😆

Shweta's Mom neither buys her story not her tears😆

Shweta's Mom exposes her Foram story that she lied to Rishita about not knowing her at all. And She even asks about this new friend Neeta and her brother.

Shweta's mom threatens her and says, 'meri ek baat dhyaan se sunn le agar teri wajah se teri sasural waalon ko zara si bi tez pahunchi hai naa, tere liye bhi sahi nahi hoga'

Shweta says she is changed person after living with the Kandyas 🤣

BTW, Shweta's Dad's name is Hari Patel 😆

Shweta keeps getting text from her EX throughout the episode ."paisa kab milegaa" 😆

manny136 thumbnail

I didn't find what raavi did today wrong. She wants to spare the crazy family from shivas tantrums lol lucky them lol night scene wish she had fallen on him a little harder lol yeah she didn't tell him about her job but considering what's going on I'm sure his reaction would have been lovely lol she has told dhara which is basically telling the whole family and even suman is on her side so what's the big deal coz no matter what shiva would have a problem. She is actually helping people who suffered just like her the same victims of the hacker it's a good thing it's a good idea and is helping people. On the other hand shivas constant taunts and actions are evident like he didn't do nothing wrong only raavi did. He just forgot he humiliated his wife two nights ago lol ironic arnav caused mud to be thrown on shiva coz he did the same on raavi in a metaphorical way himself lol raavi side hugging him well she did that with her college pals too and some might have been idiots but some were harmless. That scene with him dropping her and I swear it could have been any extra actor lol you barely saw his face lol if shiva is so upset why doesn't he properly tell raavi how he feels she might melt a bit and she'd her anger a little but no instead he wants to not apologize for his own actions and act butthurt like he is the victim.

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Main rohun ya hasun

Karoon mein kya karoon.

Raavi is again very free with arnav as she was with her friend. Kawad yatra 2. Is this end of show

Hope so.

Yeah but again you are shaming her. That's not right either. We make friends with people of the opposite gender many times and they can become our good friends it doesn't mean that persons character is bad or they will indulge in something wrong. Being free or friendly with the opposite gender should not give anyone the right to judge you. Being good friends with someone doesn't mean we are cheating on our significant other and should be called or insinuated against.

Lovely2021 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Yeah but again you are shaming her. That's not right either. We make friends with people of the opposite gender many times and they can become our good friends it doesn't mean that persons character is bad or they will indulge in something wrong. Being free or friendly with the opposite gender should not give anyone the right to judge you. Being good friends with someone doesn't mean we are cheating on our significant other and should be called or insinuated against.

I m not shaming her at all. I m shaming the writers who knos how to create MU between shivi .

The scene could have more better with shiva supporting her .the way he supported her with video But Choubays Se NHP.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Main rohun ya hasun

Karoon mein kya karoon.

Hope so.

I am least interested in their story anymore 😆 I am probably the only one in this EDT who is also writing about others too. I don't find this show anymore about 4 brothers and their wives and their store, and how they all join hands together to solve every problem wisely. Gone are those days. The story became awful after the cast returned from the haveli.

Anyway at this time, I am more interested to see how Shweta gets away with everything, eventually marries Krish😆 There are 2 possibilities to her track

1. Like she keeps saying will marry Krish- accuse him of domestic violence and then run away to Dubai with Chiku because she will become his custodian and he is her bank. She should not only file a complaint against Krish, she should file against all of them in Kandya Niwas including Raavi for being idiots and fake 😆- BhabiMa will not become a mahaan in this track though 😆 MY most preferred option 😆

2. Shweta marries Krish, truth is out, but BhabiMa supports her because her past comes out, decides to takes it upon herself to reform her and make her the perfect Kandya bahu and the most favorite one of Suman 😆- BhabiMa becomes mahaan but loses the favorite bahu position 😆- I don't want this because it will lead to Hum Saath Saath Hain which I am not interested in 😆

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Such a creatively bankrupt team of writers!

This repeat will not fetch numbers, that’s one thing guaranteed.

I don't care about what they show with them anymore, baad mein jaaye Shiva-Raavi 😆 but before the show ends I want to see how Shweta gets away with everything and makes Kandyas Kangaal again. because with the way these idiots are behaving as if Krish and Shweta's wedding is the only thing they all live for and ready to spend all their life savings, need to be taught a lesson for sure 😆

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

I don't care about what they show with them anymore, baad mein jaaye Shiva-Raavi 😆 but before the show ends I want to see how Shweta gets away with everything and makes Kandyas Kangaal again. because with the way these idiots are behaving as if Krish and Shweta's wedding is the only thing they all live for and ready to spend all their life savings, need to be taught a lesson for sure 😆

absolutely. Had written this same thing on Tland 2 days back.

ShiVi are side characters now.

Show is about a shweta & how she makes pandyas dance to her tunes to fool them.
crime patrol saas-bahoo-Bhabhi version.
Jo show ko le dubega soon.