completely off the topic,
But did SBS ever release bhai vs bhai movie name guess ka shiny-kinshuk ka segment?
Who was guessing their acts?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
13 years Student of the year
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
But did SBS ever release bhai vs bhai movie name guess ka shiny-kinshuk ka segment?
Ohh I didn't want to hurt ur feelings.. I just found it insulting becz one gets award for their work right..if he deserves this award becz his wife is good, the. It is more of an insult right..sorry.. I really didn't want to hurt ur feelings..
see, this is how you're supposed to love me 🤣
Originally posted by: manny136
Vikas is a very problematic person for sure his whole drama with parth that nearly went into a whole criminal investigation then his bestie ekta hiring parth after blackballing him and stating Vikas and parth were lovers etc these people only care for fame money and nothing else matters to them. He has a right to live his life as he wants but to use that to victimise himself against others and the whole games they play its insane.
Problem is it is not just 1 person Parth that it could be a co incidence but Many others like Priyank, Shilpa, Aly, Jasmine, Aditya, and recent added in this list is Sid and Sana and Punit, Harsh, Bharti who r one of the nicest people in industry he has pissed them off.
I still feel I forgot few names
So I don't trust him even a bit also I have seen a bit of nature and the people around him doesn't give good vibes. I agree he shows how great he is and then plays victim card. That dude didn't left his mother and even brother to drag in the mess toh kya he bolu.
Yes, don't know who guessed but they did their part!! But SBS declared KDice the winner, Shiny and Kinshuk were happy for them 😁
May be Shiny herself🤣..she was actually pissed when they told KDice won
Did they even air her segment?
Here it is!!!
Sun Saathiya! Sorry, haan? Karwa de gifiyon ki baarishaan!!! 🤗
I find vikas dangerous..if anyone gets on his wrong book, that guy can really cause trouble..I was sort of taken back when kd mentioned visas for something..if he is friends with him, hope it is to keep everything cool rather than as real friend..
Yes
U should just be cordial with him never go close otherwise u never know when he bites back.
Fortunately now he doesn't have that much control in television along with Ekta so it works.
Originally posted by: Rattus_Ruhi
Here it is!!!
Sun Saathiya! Sorry, haan? Karwa de gifiyon ki baarishaan!!! 🤗
I didn't get the tag 🤣
I'm on my phone so no GIF's possible abhi 🤡