CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
I don't understand, we have more points on a lot of things than the other sub-forums, then why are we not climbing higher than us?
Genuine question!
The only way to go up in the ranking, more topics in the forum and this show deserves it very much. From my experience being in IPKKND forum, each day we would have atleast 20-30 topics for discussion apart from the EDT, AT's. And everybody needs to hit the chaskameter every single day without fail. We can definitely get there as PS fandom is growing day by day.
We also need articles by IF to increase the points. I hardly see any article from IF about our show or actors. They have to give us that.
I don't understand, we have more points on a lot of things than the other sub-forums, then why are we not climbing higher than me?
Genuine question!
Yeah
And I don’t understand why our buzz is zero. Is there something we have to do for it?
Woohoo we're at least holding our spot very nicely 🥳
There is nothing we can really do about buzz points because IF isn't giving us any articles.
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Yeah
And I don’t understand why our buzz is zero. Is there something we have to do for it?
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Yeah
We need articles on the show and actors. We have to comment in the article to get the buzz points. IF is not giving us any. I see other shows are getting more articles and nothing for us.
The only way to go up in the ranking, more topics in the forum and this show deserves it very much. From my experience being in IPKKND forum, each day we would have atleast 20-30 topics for discussion apart from the EDT, AT's. And everybody needs to hit the chaskameter every single day without fail. We can definitely get there as PS fandom is growing day by day.
We also need articles by IF to increase the points. I hardly see any article from IF about our show or actors. They have to give us that.
Ah I see! I have at least asked the mods to add all the actors on the cast page, hopefully that helps in the long run! Should be updated by the weekend!
We need articles on the show and actors. We have to comment in the article to get the buzz points. IF is not giving us any. I see other shows are getting more articles and nothing for us.
Can we write the articles? Or is it someone's actual job to write articles?
IF has their own writers and journalists. You have to join their team and actively seek information on TV shows. Also interviews with the actors, cover events etc.
Unfortunately members cannot write articles per hearsay or based on other sources like Insta/twitter and other SM pages. That is why it is important all members to be active, participate in discussions, open multiple topics, increase the pages can increase the ranking. Silent members also need to come out and participate. We have to have equal number of fan fictions and topics.