and raavi's taunts affects him a lot.. today he his dialogues reflected his hurt
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
and raavi's taunts affects him a lot.. today he his dialogues reflected his hurt
Watched the episode. Loved Rishita character progress. Hope they keep the same progression happened in original version.
The highlight of today episode is Rishita and Raavi friendship. I loved their bonding and Rishita wants to share food with Raavi. Rishita told Dev that she knows how to stand up for herself when time arrives! Loved this bindass nature. She just told casually that she like outside food as people like to eat when they go out and choose a room as per her comfort and there are many rooms available in that place. I don’t understand what mistakes she made today that made Shiva to taunt her lol.
Dhara does have kind heart and nurturing nature as she made sure to give treatment to Rishita and take good care of her. On the other hand, what the needs to make faces for smallest disagreement to her words. But I liked that it shows that everyone has flaws.
Raavi understood that adjustment should be made in family but she never plotted anything against Dhara or insults her. Being friends with Rishita or asking for outside food doesn’t mean it causes insult to Dhara. Hope she have her own thought process instead of following other ppl thought process. Everyone is different so is Dhara and Rishita.
Shiva worships Dhara but if someone makes small disagreement with Dhara doesn’t mean that they are plotting against her. Hope he understands that everyone requirement is different and not everyone can be so adjusting and sacrificing like Dhara.
Gaumbi does proves that he understands everyone perspective and gives great solutions by keeping everyone in his mind.
krish is so funny as always!
Originally posted by: Transference
Krish and his tadka 🤣
1. Sauten Bani Saheli
2. Good News
3. Matches Puraani hai 🤪
4. Coolie No. 1 Main sabse Chota Kyun hun 🤪
5. Aur yeh dono Mujhe nautanki bolte hain.
6. Nazar hi toh nahi padi time par7. Panchhi chain chain kar rahe hain 🤣
Krish banters also needs a separate thread🤣
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
And there I felt drunk shiva breakdown is coming😭
No they are not copying... Here the drama is more..and shivi story they are planning it in a diff way ig because if we go by original we had to get Shiva's breakdown scene by now which they haven't so let's see but the core of the characters is similarOriginally posted by: Priiyyaa9
Are the makers exactly going through the same path like the tamil version??..... I don't understand tamil that's why asking 🤔
Originally posted by: livepraylaugh
Watched the episode. Loved Rishita character progress. Hope they keep the same progression happened in original version.
The highlight of today episode is Rishita and Raavi friendship. I loved their bonding and Rishita wants to share food with Raavi. Rishita told Dev that she knows how to stand up for herself when time arrives! Loved this bindass nature. She just told casually that she like outside food as people like to eat when they go out and choose a room as per her comfort and there are many rooms available in that place. I don’t understand what mistakes she made today that made Shiva to taunt her lol.
Dhara does have kind heart and nurturing nature as she made sure to give treatment to Rishita and take good care of her. On the other hand, what the needs to make faces for smallest disagreement to her words. But I liked that it shows that everyone has flaws.
Raavi understood that adjustment should be made in family but she never plotted anything against Dhara or insults her. Being friends with Rishita or asking for outside food doesn’t mean it causes insult to Dhara. Hope she have her own thought process instead of following other ppl thought process. Everyone is different so is Dhara and Rishita.
Shiva worships Dhara but if someone makes small disagreement with Dhara doesn’t mean that they are plotting against her. Hope he understands that everyone requirement is different and not everyone can be so adjusting and sacrificing like Dhara.
Gaumbi does proves that he understands everyone perspective and gives great solutions by keeping everyone in his mind.
krish is so funny as always!
Agreed with whatever you had to say. Raavi might be lashing at Shiva but she just genuinely bonded with Rishita with no malice. Shows how innocent her heart is. Also, she is so over Dev. She doesn’t even need the need to look at him anymore. Her whole world revolves around Shiva and herself right now. They both need to be left alone to figure things out instead of pushing them to each other.
Also, there was a slight hint to Dev-Shiva being Bharat and Lakshman. We all know what it means 😆
Shiva-Shankar and his anger 😆
Krish banters also needs a separate thread🤣
Lol yes! I can’t wait for Krish to find out Shiva and Raavi in an awkward moment and announce his expert commentary like a dhol in front of everyone 🤣
Today is ‘Badhai Ho’ at Rishita’s vomiting was freaking hilarious 🤣
Beautifully put...if they go by original raavi definitely has her own pov and she used to support dhara and Rishita depending on the situation and used to be the bridge between the twoOriginally posted by: livepraylaugh
Originally posted by: Transference
Agreed with whatever you had to say. Raavi might be lashing at Shiva but she just genuinely bonded with Rishita with no malice. Shows how innocent her heart is. Also, she is so over Dev. She doesn’t even need the need to look at him anymore. Her whole world revolves around Shiva and herself right now. They both need to be left alone to figure things out instead of pushing them to each other.
Also, there was a slight hint to Dev-Shiva being Bharat and Lakshman. We all know what it means 😆
Shiva-Shankar and his anger 😆
Yes, Raavi is over Dev. She accepts the reality as it is! I just love this show for family bonding and can’t warm up much to romance yet lol. I believe that lots of ppl here are Shivi fans. Their love story does have great scope as per original storyline too.
Oh yes, Shiva is Lakshman and Dev might be Bharat as per their characterisation. What your predictions on this?
Originally posted by: livepraylaugh
Yes, Raavi is over Dev. She accepts the reality as it is! I just love this show for family bonding and can’t warm up much to romance yet lol. I believe that lots of ppl here are Shivi fans. Their love story does have great scope as per original storyline too.
Oh yes, Shiva is Lakshman and Dev might be Bharat as per their characterisation. What your predictions on this?
Bingo! Angry Lakshman! Bhaiyya Bhabhi ka Bhakra. Impulsive, emotional. Who could be other than Shiva. The analogy is clear, though.
I loved this show because of Shivi but I kinda like the family bond. They all need to grow up pretty soon. Gautam till now is the most sensible one.