This is a place to discuss all Pakistani serials and actors/actresses.
Last Post on this Forum 4 months ago
Posted by: OnlyHope · 12 years ago
Cast: Aiza Khan a Areesha Danish Taimoor as Sobaan Affan Waheed as Ibrar Anum Fayyaz as Mariam Farhan Ali Agha as Mohsin Uroosa Qureshi a Fatima
Posted by: shivani_gupta · 12 years ago
Its a request ... could any of the vm makers out here make a vm of either asher-khirad or zaroon-kashaf on these songs 1. itefaq tha ik mazak
Posted by: kashishdabest · 12 years ago
Hey guys how are you all...a belated Eid Mubarak..i missed you all a lot i have been keeping busy due to Ramzan so couldn't be active...and thats
Posted by: Shravani_21 · 12 years ago
Hello Guys, After watching an Indian serial Is pyar ko kya naam doon none of the indian serials attracted me. Wanted to try something new so
Posted by: canuck-umz · 12 years ago
Remember Raeth of "Bhula Bhula Do" song fame? Yup their lead vocalist Wajhi Farooqi is the guy who provided playback for the Zanjeer song "Lamha
Posted by: rosesforyou · 12 years ago
a bunch of new dramas have started check out this three in one review for the news ones that started this week meri harjai mujhe...
Posted by: --Iqra-- · 12 years ago
Saher, Please Close! The ressing got messed up, made a new thread. Edited by --Iqra-- - 2013-08-16T13:26:29Z
Posted by: kchaims · 12 years ago
"Nahi Sirf Jashn Manana Nahi Sirf Jhande Lehrana Yeh Kaafi Nahi Watanparasti Yadon Ko Nahi Bhulana Jo Qurbaan Hue, Unke Lafzon
Posted by: I-Luv-Rashi · 12 years ago
Hi Everyone, I am here to create a disscussion thread on Sanam Saeed's Eid Special Play "Kahin Chaand Na Sharma Jaaye" This play is about...
Posted by: canuck-umz · 12 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PCc0SMZm90[/YOUTUBE] Uhhh...Humayun Saeed has lost weight Edited by canuck-umz - 2013-08-14T10:31:20Z
Posted by: anon11 · 12 years ago
Not sure if this has been posted by anyone but I came across the wikipedia page a while back for dil e muzter and a different ending had been
Posted by: MakhannMalaai · 12 years ago
OMG it looks so good.. I'm waiting I hope it comes on DVD soon.. Shaan is such a hunk The movie is predominantly in English... Apparently it's
Posted by: stardust2011 · 12 years ago
I came across dil-e-muztar episode1 while watching something on youtube. I liked the opening (then imran n sanam) so much tht i continued with
Posted by: aaida · 12 years ago
Just started listening to this song and OMG its AWESOME cannot stop listening to it, after such a long time I've played a song on loop, I'm
Posted by: OnlyHope · 12 years ago
Welcome to a thread filled with the most delicious and mouth-watering food there exists! Pakistani cuisine is very well known for its richness
http://desirantsnraves.wordpress.com/2013/08/10/aunn-zara-episode-8-review/
Posted by: Cup-Of-Chai · 12 years ago
Hey everyone, wishing you all a very very Happy Eid Mubarak. Enjoy to the fullest. Even though it's quite sad to see Ramadan go. Anyways EID Ul...
Posted by: chaha_khan · 12 years ago
A terror plot, drama, action and a well-known and attractive cast — it is no surprise that with these key elements, Waar's well-executed trailer...
share your views! :) http://desirantsnraves.wordpress.com/2013/08/07/kadoorat-episode-4-review/
Posted by: pickachu · 12 years ago
I have noticed in Hum tv dramas (I watch hum tv drams or sometimes ARY dramas) that man usually do second marriage but when it comes to
Posted by: starstruckk · 12 years ago
I'm noticing how Sanam Jung is getting pretty popular day by day. She had a hit show, Dil e Muztar (her first drama serial)..and now has bagged
Posted by: -Marie- · 12 years ago
Kisher OS: Wo Humsafar hai
Posted by: heavenlybliss · 12 years ago
Teaser: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_Yfz2EyT_dg I only found this teaser. Does anyone else know the cast or have any info about it?
Posted by: notavailable · 12 years ago
Frankly speaking, 2013 has been quite a mixed bag of dramas. We've had some really good ones, Dil e Muzter, Bari Aapa, Silvatein, Mirat-ul Uroos,
Shehroz Sabzwari Under The Spotlight Exclusive Interview For Showbiz Spice Born in Sabzwari's family very down-to-earth, skilled and
Posted by: syeda5 · 12 years ago
I m AadeeZ n AadeeZ meANS a Real FaN of Atif Aslam Edited by syeda5 - 2012-12-26T08:31:06Z
Aamina Sheikh And "Seedlings" Bag Awards At SAARC Festival Pakistan, on Monday, won two prestigious awards at SAARC Film Festival 2013 awards
the review is out so please share your comments on this episode!! :)
Posted by: minakrish · 12 years ago
Hello People, Surprised to see me back after my break? Well... I'm here to ask you whether any of my readers and any new reader... I'm planning
Mahnoor Baloch And Mathira To Do Item Song In Upcoming Flick Beautiful Mahnoor Baloch and the hot Mathira are busy for rehearsals of their Item
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".