Yeah totally agreed but in ramzan they will change it's timeslot to 11 pm just like they did with BRKRJ last year
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Yeah totally agreed but in ramzan they will change it's timeslot to 11 pm just like they did with BRKRJ last year
Dayan starts off with a low TRP. Is it coz of ckricket? Was there a ckt march on Mon too? Did anyone see Dayan? What's the review? DeN ended with a trp in the 9s so there is space to grow.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DGgG7sQMNd_/?igsh=MWZteno1dDNvbzlnNg==
Originally posted by: anikamathur
Might be geo & hum also Danish isn't abuser in real life he's very down to earth guy he takes cares ayeza and his kids and their family post reminds me of Disney movies
Oh no. I meant his characters both his and ferozes are usually toxic and abusive on screen.
Off screen - no comments
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Dayan starts off with a low TRP. Is it coz of ckricket? Was there a ckt march on Mon too? Did anyone see Dayan? What's the review? DeN ended with a trp in the 9s so there is space to grow.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DGgG7sQMNd_/?igsh=MWZteno1dDNvbzlnNg==
It is Very typical nihaal gets zulmed by parents
Originally posted by: Stormborn01
AIEJ is immensely well packaged as a story despite the flaws. There’s the eye candy aka Sherry who’s playing his character beautifully as well - one of the best male lead characters in recent times - then they’ve sprinkled romance the past couple of weeks, just as that was turning sour and boring they brought the villain and thrill element back. Also the aesthetics are amazing. Ushna can be the weak link at times but so much else happens that it gets overshadowed.
Also the “villains keep on winning and the good guys stay dumb” is a bit subverted in this which is refreshing to see. There’s balance.
So the TRP is no surprise. It’s decent, mindless entertainment that delivers
Thanks Storm! I should get back to it then.
Also, I agree that we can't always look for perfect logic. It's a drama after all. Just enjoy with the detective hat put away for a bit.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Which matches were played on Fri and Sat?
Fri, SA vs Afg
Sat, Aus vs Eng
Its because when Emaan Salaar marriage track happened, the T20 worldcup started which affected its views. Also the show started just after Ramzaan so it didn't have advantage of being in a good slot. It started with six and TRP was continuously increasing till T20 worldcup happened. It was still leading the weekly trp list though. Then after worldcup was over story was dragged, still I would say it performed well. AIEJ had the advantage of being in already good slot similar to bismil and if initial episodes are good people are already going to watch it. Also right now Ary is in golden phase. Even Azaan who can't act is getting good trps. And Sherry is far better actor compared to Azaan. Right now its not about star power. Its more about channel power. Any show that comes to Ary is sureshot hit right now independent of any actor. Though it might change after Ramzaan.
I really don't get why Ary changes its whole slot during Ramzaan though. Its badly affects trp. Geo and HUM really need to capitalize on this. Especially Geo. Its on a really bad run.
Its because when Emaan Salaar marriage track happened, the T20 worldcup started which affected its views. Also the show started just after Ramzaan so it didn't have advantage of being in a good slot. It started with six and TRP was continuously increasing till T20 worldcup happened. It was still leading the weekly trp list though. Then after worldcup was over story was dragged, still I would say it performed well. AIEJ had the advantage of being in already good slot similar to bismil and if initial episodes are good people are already going to watch it. Also right now Ary is in golden phase. Even Azaan who can't act is getting good trps. And Sherry is far better actor compared to Azaan. Right now its not about star power. Its more about channel power. Any show that comes to Ary is sureshot hit right now independent of any actor. Though it might change after Ramzaan.
I really don't get why Ary changes its whole slot during Ramzaan though. Its badly affects trp. Geo and HUM really need to capitalize on this. Especially Geo. Its on a really bad run.
Wait and watch Agar Tum Saath Ho will defeat AIEJ in ramzan as it's a toxic drama and written by none other than Radain Shah also aye Dil trp isn't authentic meem se mohabbat has defeated aye Dil in terms of trp so I feel like hum TV will rule 2025 with shows like MSM, ATSH & DWGM
Originally posted by: anikamathur
Wait and watch Agar Tum Saath Ho will defeat AIEJ in ramzan as it's a toxic drama and written by none other than Radain Shah also aye Dil trp isn't authentic meem se mohabbat has defeated aye Dil in terms of trp so I feel like hum TV will rule 2025 with shows like MSM, ATSH & DWGM
I can see it doing good because Mawra has really luck star right now😂. Also show seems similar to KTK, from same writer which usually does good. People like toxic dramas. Though AIEJ will most likely be over by then.
🤭 BTW I'm happy that Ameer is getting more love he deserves and ATSH is going to make him a mega star like yks made ahad a mega star and I'm obsessed with it's last scene farhan ne kya badassness kiya i loved it even Duniyapur was also a hit through radain shah
Hey people!🤗 In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel and their timings. This thread...
Hello guys, Please post all your queries regarding PSF here instead of making separate topics. You can also ask for suggestions and...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Pakistani Serials Forum Creation Gallery #14! Please all creations (siggs, gifs VMs) related to Pakistani...
Hey people! In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel, and their timings. This thread...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members