Originally posted by: rivaanvira

who the guy who is playing taimoor? or feroze?

Taimoor

Feroze already got the fame and lead roles aur kya chahiye😆

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Geo released the promo so fast because after the teaser yesterday, in YouTube the teaser trended at a higher position compared to the main episode 🤣

this is the first time for the show, when a 2 minute teaser was more viewed in a single day compared to the main episode, Pakistan probably can’t wait to see Feedi back onscreen 😎

rivaanvira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor

I thought Feroze is already doing lead roles, abb issey zyada kya karega 🤣

Ha ha true ..

that means it was taimoor that these girls were talking about .. 😆

rivaanvira thumbnail

Geo released the promo so fast because after the teaser yesterday, in YouTube the teaser trended at a higher position compared to the main episode 🤣

this is the first time for the show, when a 2 minute teaser was more viewed in a single day compared to the main episode, Pakistan probably can’t wait to see Feedi back onscreen 😎

Sirf Pakistan hi nahi @Stefan .. all the desis arond the world watching KAM3, cant wait for Feedi to come on screen .. those that are crazily in love with him and those that are crazily in hatred with him ..

rivaanvira thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Taimoor

Feroze already got the fame and lead roles aur kya chahiye😆

Lol, got it .. conphujhan huyi gava tha .. 😆

rivaanvira thumbnail

That’s called bang on chemistry..

And how can Romana hold so much of sadness and compassion in her eyes, especially when she’s looking at a stranger? The more I ask why I love KAM3, I get my answers like this, the entire promo makes me root for the Feedi-Romana angle now, she’s going to bring him back in life before he stands in his feet and meets his Mahi again.

Bring it on, the curiosity has increased by 100 folds now.

No matter how muha nd how many times I see these things ..I always fail to notice the finer details like you all ..

waise the scene was intense .. chemistry or not ..!!

We should still get a new promo middle of the week though

Warna Friday tak awaam kya karegi

rivaanvira thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

We should still get a new promo middle of the week though

Warna Friday tak awaam kya karegi

Watch ka rewatch .. phir rewatch ka re-rewatch ..

😆🤣

rivaanvira thumbnail

Dude, Iheard him talk .. and the guy sounds so suljha hua and there's so much thehraav in his words.. I hope he is as genuine as he sounds and like our multi-faced guys here ..

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

That’s called bang on chemistry..

And how can Romana hold so much of sadness and compassion in her eyes, especially when she’s looking at a stranger? The more I ask why I love KAM3, I get my answers like this, the entire promo makes me root for the Feedi-Romana angle now, she’s going to bring him back in life before he stands in his feet and meets his Mahi again.

Bring it on, the curiosity has increased by 100 folds now.

Ok. One more girl for feedi?🤣