canadian01 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
i m sorry swaira if u didn't understand actually i was goin 2 write tht i m here 4m 2 days people don't talk here with each other [:$] i wana make friends like uuuuuuu got it but no1 said anything 2 me [:$] [:$] [:$] [:$]

bye
Eman
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I am really sorry. Main do char din saye boht busy hoon, ghar main dher sayre mehman hain. aur abhi idhar 2:32am howye hain, everyone is sleeping and I just came to check keh kya ho raha hai.

and don't worry we all are freinds. agar reply nahian kiya tu zaroor koi serious wajha hogi. so don't worry. and keep taking part in the discussions :)

Take Care

amreen1409 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Dont worry Eman, We both are in the same boat here 😭😕😊

Hey Ms. Bholi.. No wonder why I dont see you much on captainbollywood nowdays.. hope u get some free time for us too 😉 We are missing u!

Edited by amreen1409 - 20 years ago
§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey canadian sweetie

i talked to you in ur first topic??????

hey dont feel ignored..i was just busy...okk

so lets talk now...

§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amreen1409

Dont worry Eman, We both are in the same boat here 😭😕😊

Hey Ms. Bholi.. No wonder why I dont see you much on captainbollywood nowdays.. hope u get some free time for us too 😉 We are missing u!

hey amreen

welcome to the forum

i wud love to be ur friend...mdk???

sadaf18 thumbnail

candaian01, u r rite??? that happened to me 2. I felt like i was the only one posting articles and messages, and there was no one to read or reply.😭

i guess we are all kinda busy...u know it is summer time...

amreen1409 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Hey Simply... I sure will love to be your friend.... even though i am a member of this forum i have been inactive as i dont get much responses or may be it was a wrong start :) but hope things will be diff. from now on as u have bcome my friend!!!!!!!! 👏

canadian01 thumbnail
hi.

thnxs so much 4 being my friends all of u ms bholi bhali,simply stunning,sadaf18 nnnnnn amreen1409 well i don't know about u guys do u guys study or wat else do u guys do.tell me soon i'll b waiting.

bye
Eman
sadaf18 thumbnail

well, if u wanna know about me here it is: i live in the US and am going to second year of medical college. i am gonna be 19 in two months, in august. i am obssesed with home make over shows, i love watching pakistani dramas and american movies...as u could tell by my avatar. i weigh 120 pounds and that is approximately 55 kg. i am 5 seven 😉inches. 😛

it is my dream to be able to visit the eiffle tower and the egyptian pyramids...anything else u wanna know???😊