linkin_vonsky Thumbnail
linkin_vonsky

16 years ago

**RUBI (9X New Serial)**

:: Rubi - The Other Side :: Synopsis Duniya ke har lambe raaste ka 'shortcut' jaanti hai… Rubi Starting 25th August 2008, Rubi will

Expand ▼
rmrocks Thumbnail
rmrocks

16 years ago

9x will air black

heyy guys 9x is going to telecast a new serial black an an event called gladrags mrs india on march.its confrmd.i read tis article today.

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

REMOTE CONTROL SEASON 3 FROM MARCH 3

HATS OFF'S COMEDY SHOW REMOTE CONTROL FEATURING DEVEN BHOJANI AND SUPRIYA PATHAK WILL START FROM 1ST EPI TOMORROW( 3 MARCH)...THOSE WHO HAVE

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

Remote Control's Future in Danger!

While 9x had stopped shootings for other shows...but shooting of remote control was on! YES Remote Control was the only show of 9x...

Expand ▼
shatu_ Thumbnail
shatu_

16 years ago

winner

guys can anyone tell me who won lux kaun jeetega bollywood ka ticket

Expand ▼
cokelova786 Thumbnail
cokelova786

16 years ago

veeranwali - has this finished

in india ifso..can someone just please tell me who does simi marry?

Expand ▼
p3cubed Thumbnail
p3cubed

16 years ago

What Happened to the Ustad ....

I was wonodering when the songs that were selected by Javedji, AR Rahman and Lara or Sushmita for the Ustad .... show come out on CD. They were...

Expand ▼
JasminBhasinFan Thumbnail
JasminBhasinFan

16 years ago

Video!

Could anyone please post the video links of Kya Haadsa Kya Haqeeqat (Rajeev Khandelwal) Kya Haadsa Kya Haqeeqat (Kalpanik) Kya Haadsa

Expand ▼
tanya-karan4eva Thumbnail
tanya-karan4eva

16 years ago

ramalal???karan wahi!!!!!!!!

hey guys.....jus wntd 2 no if ne1 nu nefin bout the show "ramalal"......its meant to have karan wahi from remix in it.........n sud ave startd

Expand ▼
rojmal1 Thumbnail
rojmal1

16 years ago

REMOTE CONTROL

REMOTE CONTROL Whats happening with this show????? We in UK have not been able to see season 2 so far. Does anyone have the

Expand ▼
priyanka30 Thumbnail
priyanka30

16 years ago

NEWS- 9x to air fresh episodes from Mid J

NEWS SOME FRESH EPISODES OF SOME 9x SERIALS MIGHT AIR ON MID-JANUARY Sunil Agnihotri of Chandrakanta and Chandramukhi fame is producing a

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

Hope 9x gets a better slot for Remote control..

We can just hope that 9x, which gives preference to k-ekta's soaps gives remote a better primetime slot.. Best would be between mon-thu any time...

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

SUMMARY OF REMOTE CONTROL (season 1 and 2

SEASON : 1 Episode 1 On their 21st wedding anniversary, Babulnath and Baari wake up early morning and exchange gifts without their children

Expand ▼
Faima_Prem&Heer Thumbnail
Faima_Prem&Heer

16 years ago

is jiya jale finished

hey guys is jiya jale finshed

Expand ▼
uzma1234 Thumbnail
uzma1234

16 years ago

shows!!!!!!

plz tell me which shows u like thanks

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

ANNOUNCEMENT--REMOTE CONTROL

I am here to inform u people that remote control didnt air after 8th nov.... investors of the channel 9x have withrawn their money from the...

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail
instantkhichdi

16 years ago

REMOTE CONTROL 7Nov08 baabulnaath gets a makeover!

PART1: http://www.zshare.net/video/51014152c70fef46/ rest l8r must watch epi full of lots of comedy u cannot stop laughing

Expand ▼
scorpio8990 Thumbnail
scorpio8990

16 years ago

Remote Control October Update?

Hey....is anyone going to upload post the episodes of "REMOTE CONTROL" of 3rd 4th October? Please post the videos?

Expand ▼
Dancingdoll Thumbnail
Dancingdoll

16 years ago

Archieve Zone

Guys, Please help me out here, Isnt there an archieve zone (sticky topic) separately for DDD and RC? I am trying to watch videos and they

Expand ▼
anilmerani Thumbnail
anilmerani

16 years ago

false hope of jd

has the family won the lottery? when the season 2 began i had spoken to JD and he had then seems quite gungho about the prospects of season 2.

Expand ▼
Angel x Thumbnail
Angel x

17 years ago

Heyy I'm New To this forum!

Hey Everyone! I'm New To this Forum! I quite like Begum! But this forum Is REALLY empty! Is Anyone Even In this Forum?? Aww Well

Expand ▼
aym1522 Thumbnail
aym1522

17 years ago

WHO IS BEGUM HE or SHE?

PLS send ur votes that BEGUAM is a female -lady or MALE or an EUNUCH-means Hijda(hijrra)?????

Expand ▼
kristie12 Thumbnail
kristie12

16 years ago

regarding remote control season 1

Hi all, I am from south and so am not so familiar with hindi shows untill a couple of years back. I love the show Sarabhai on Starone and this

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

17 years ago

Neelanjanaa-Archive Mansion: No Comments

Welcome Please post all Neelanjanaa important links here. IF Dev Team PS: Please contact, either me or Nishtha if any problem

Expand ▼
linkin_vonsky Thumbnail
linkin_vonsky

16 years ago

**Kissmet Ka Khel (9X New Serial)**

:: Kissmet Ka Khel :: Synopsis Kissmet Ka Khel is about two engrossing characters locked in a powerful tussle with emotional undercurrents

Expand ▼
nayhaj Thumbnail
nayhaj

16 years ago

Remote Control

Hi seein as this is remote controls forum why has it been changed to ott her shows/ and can someone tell me whn Remote Control will aire in...

Expand ▼
eshi786 Thumbnail
eshi786

16 years ago

somebody please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

can sum1 plzzz post the season2 episodes???????????????????

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

16 years ago

The second season of Remote Control

Second coming The second season of Remote Control kicked off yesterday. The show starring Deven Bhojani, Supriya Pathak, Mansi Parekh and Jay

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

16 years ago

TB: 9X offers Season 2 of Remote Control

9X offers Season 2 of Remote Control... Baaton Baaton mei Life Badal Jayegi... as the Babulnath family gets back to you in the Season 2...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".