19 years ago

hi

hi im khushi i just joined india forums

Expand ▼
newbie_007 Thumbnail
newbie_007

19 years ago

i'm new!!!!!!!!

yay!!!! i finally get to india-forums because i'm 14!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
sus_karan Thumbnail
sus_karan

19 years ago

hi

hello everybody, I m sushmita...from milwaukee. i got this news from one of my friend who is also a member of this site...i was thrilled to...

Expand ▼
aenakhan Thumbnail
aenakhan

19 years ago

Hi

Im aena im new member here

Expand ▼
Sarahhh Thumbnail
Sarahhh

19 years ago

hi hi

hii every1...i'm Sarah from USA....

Expand ▼
bosondesi Thumbnail
bosondesi

19 years ago

Hi There

This is bostonDesi. As you can tell by my name, I am a desi living in Boston, MA. I came here for my Masters fom new Delhi. I found about this

Expand ▼
aymen Thumbnail
aymen

19 years ago

Salaamz

Hello !! I am Aymen from Nairobi, Kenya. I love travelling, music, art and crafts i thouroughly enjoy being connected to all you cool...

Expand ▼
simsam Thumbnail
simsam

19 years ago

intro

my name is rani, ia m staying Dubai, and am mother of 2, working ina anMNC. i egarly wait for your updates, be'se at home i never get time to...

Expand ▼
Syed_Mustafa Thumbnail
Syed_Mustafa

19 years ago

Introduction

About yourself: Iam working in Saudi Arabia City/Country :Basically from India but right now from Saudi Arabia Interests:Listening Music and...

Expand ▼
Nouf Thumbnail
Nouf

19 years ago

heeo guys

Hi guys, i had an idea. everyone on this website like each other a lot, but we don't know anything about each other. so i thought maybe we can...

Expand ▼
razor1 Thumbnail
razor1

19 years ago

my intro

Hi, This is rz, I am from Toronto, CA. My hobbies are watching TV and playing cards. You all are doing good job in posting the updates.

Expand ▼
menonrakesh Thumbnail
menonrakesh

19 years ago

Hello All

I am Rakesh Menon and live in United States. I love music and love to dance. Found this site while doing google search on indian idol 2....

Expand ▼
sksidd Thumbnail
sksidd

19 years ago

hi guys

hello i am sarah... living in toronto n i love this show.

Expand ▼
rastogi Thumbnail
rastogi

19 years ago

intro

hi everybody,iamm ew here.hope to have a good timmes with you guys. my name is vibha .i lived in usa

Expand ▼
MSuri Thumbnail
MSuri

19 years ago

Hi

Hi From Toronto, Canada. Really into this new show.

Expand ▼
monali06 Thumbnail
monali06

19 years ago

thankz

well kkusum is about ta over n i will miss it a lot but hey i am thankful to da peepz dat put da videos up

Expand ▼
kumkum01 Thumbnail
kumkum01

19 years ago

Hi

Hi I'm new here. My name is Tania. Just wondering where is kusum's update. Can anyone tell me please!!! Thanks

Expand ▼
Sarah85 Thumbnail
Sarah85

19 years ago

Hi my name is Sarah and im a crazy fan about KYPH! I love this show! And thanks to India Forums I am able to keep up with it while im at...

Expand ▼
bollyblues Thumbnail
bollyblues

19 years ago

Hi Guys..New on the block

About myself: Bollyblues......live life to its fullest City/Country :India Interests:Surfing,watching TV How you found India Forums:Google

Expand ▼
princess_mehak Thumbnail
princess_mehak

19 years ago

hi

Hello guys iam new here .....I hope i will enjoy my stay here

Expand ▼
indian79 Thumbnail
indian79

19 years ago

hi there

hi all there. i am new here

Expand ▼
s_gayatri Thumbnail
s_gayatri

19 years ago

Fan of Ek Ladki Anjani Si

HI I am a very big og EkLadki Anjani si, and I dont miss even sinlgle episode of it.

Expand ▼
newbie_007 Thumbnail
newbie_007

19 years ago

Hi!

Hi! guys......i'm new in this forum. pl. help me if i need help~!!!!!!

Expand ▼
m_vidya_latha Thumbnail
m_vidya_latha

19 years ago

hai

hai every one i am vidya from hyderabad i found this forum through google search bye take care

Expand ▼
patel794 Thumbnail
patel794

19 years ago

hello

hi this is priti from usa. i always watch kkusum video on india forums. but since two days i can't watch it. does anybody know.

Expand ▼
S_meen Thumbnail
S_meen

19 years ago

thank you

thank you it a cool eposido

Expand ▼
khan78691 Thumbnail
khan78691

19 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm khan from USA.

Expand ▼
dharini427 Thumbnail
dharini427

19 years ago

Hello

Hello i am Dharini From USA.

Expand ▼
padma_mannem Thumbnail
padma_mannem

19 years ago

hi

hello everbody this is padma from newyork

Expand ▼
Natkat Thumbnail
Natkat

19 years ago

i would like to introduce myself. i am a new member to this group. my id is rhegde2000.thanks

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".