sweetsahu Thumbnail
sweetsahu

19 years ago

Hi, my name is sehrish im from toronto, Canada and i really love to watch the drama "kavyanjali"

Expand ▼
diamonds_love Thumbnail
diamonds_love

19 years ago

hey

i love this site espacially the dramas. My fav is KAISA YE PYAR HAI.

Expand ▼
rejuana Thumbnail
rejuana

19 years ago

hey i am new here to the forum and just wanted to say hiii

Expand ▼
sbarthwal Thumbnail
sbarthwal

19 years ago

Hello - just joined

Hi folks, I am dilbar jaani, good to be here. I am from delhi, India ..dilbaron ka diolbar log mujhay pyaar se bihari bhi bhulate hai...

Expand ▼
gayatri_saggi Thumbnail
gayatri_saggi

19 years ago

India forum is good

India forum is a good site. Keep up the good work. Well Done

Expand ▼
desiboy65 Thumbnail
desiboy65

19 years ago

new member intro

Hi, I am new to this site and just want to say 'Hello' to everyone

Expand ▼
odette2hak Thumbnail
odette2hak

19 years ago

hello

hi i am a new menber

Expand ▼
demmi Thumbnail
demmi

19 years ago

quick hi

hi everybody, my name is demmi, im from united kingdom, iv joined the forum today so i wont to say a quick hi.

Expand ▼
Em-jay Thumbnail
Em-jay

19 years ago

Hellow!

Hiii.. My name's Mahwish. Am frm Khi,Pakistan. Am an A level student.. My passions are car racin,cookin,readin,chocolates and paintin..

Expand ▼
mithu pal Thumbnail
mithu pal

19 years ago

Introduction

Hi! Friends, This is Mithu here. I luv to see this serial. I am working in VGSOM, IIT Kharagpur. Thanks,

Expand ▼
KhoobsuratKhusi Thumbnail
KhoobsuratKhusi

19 years ago

not new, but new for now

hie, i don't know if or any of u remmber me, im khoobsuratkushi, i use to come her a lot, but then i don't know wut happen, so im back, well

Expand ▼
suryaharshad Thumbnail
suryaharshad

19 years ago

introduction of myself

Hi guys, my parents are big fan of astitva and i told him about this site and he wants to know story bit ahead of others. i live in virginia,

Expand ▼
keldeep Thumbnail
keldeep

19 years ago

New on Board

Hi I'm new to India Forums... just thought i would say a quick hi....

Expand ▼
ashutoshsn Thumbnail
ashutoshsn

19 years ago

Mrinal

Any more posts/serials with Mrinal?

Expand ▼
Shalines Thumbnail
Shalines

19 years ago

Hi, I'm a new member to the forum. I've visited many times but this is the first time I'm actually posting a topic. I'm a great fan of TD and I'm...

Expand ▼
saniya_4friends Thumbnail
saniya_4friends

19 years ago

hello

plz sent mie the video of kyph video numbar 24 and 28 nov and 5 dec plz i want to see this video plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Expand ▼
greatshaks Thumbnail
greatshaks

19 years ago

Hi I am new

My Name is Anu and I am from chicago.USA I really like the serial Woh Rehne wali mehlon ki and miss Arjun Punj a lot

Expand ▼
luving_gal_neha Thumbnail
luving_gal_neha

19 years ago

Hi!!

Lemme reintro myself! I guess sab mujhe bhul gaye hai HI forum am neha!!!! Hi to all

Expand ▼
princesspari510 Thumbnail
princesspari510

19 years ago

Hi im Pooja

hi im pooja im in 9th grade and love rajeev khandewal im actually a memeber but my username doesnt work so i am using different one

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail
mandy0310

19 years ago

Hi new here

Hi Welcome to India Forums

Expand ▼
Nishani Thumbnail
Nishani

19 years ago

Hi, .....welcome to I-F!!!

Expand ▼
sumanforums Thumbnail
sumanforums

19 years ago

Introduction

I am a mumbaiite residing in the middle east at present. I regularly visit teh india forum basically for an update on jassi. Recently started

Expand ▼
ZlatkoT Thumbnail
ZlatkoT

19 years ago

About yourself: 21/male City/Country : Sydney, Australia Interests: Indian Idol How you found India Forums: http://www.idol-nation.com

Expand ▼
lilatl916 Thumbnail
lilatl916

19 years ago

action

wat up im jared and i love action cartoons

Expand ▼
indian_fan Thumbnail
indian_fan

19 years ago

hi...

how are you all doing. thank you so much for all the updates. I recently moved from India and was so missing all my serials..now it seems like i...

Expand ▼
Chatoyant. Thumbnail
Chatoyant.

19 years ago

hi

hi guys my first post!

Expand ▼
Aparna_net Thumbnail
Aparna_net

19 years ago

I cannot see new updates. why?

Dear brothers and sisters, may I know despite me being member of this site, why I am not able to read the updates done by Shree. Sree

Expand ▼
crusebuck Thumbnail
crusebuck

19 years ago

hi friends

hi guys.i m a new bie to this forum.bye

Expand ▼
farihah Thumbnail
farihah

19 years ago

new

About yourself: hey my name is fariha City/Country :im from california Interests:i luv watching my dramas and some sports here and there How...

Expand ▼
amna_ushine Thumbnail
amna_ushine

19 years ago

hi

hi everyone! im new here n a fan of inidan tv.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".