In precap navya called sugandha...and said "can i meet u aunty...i want 2 speak wit u" i think navya tells sugandha abt the job...i think navya...
I think ananth says 2 navya dat his family have accepted for her job...and i think dis may lead 2 misunderstandings between our anya...and when
I have no idea about this...just wanted to know what u all feel
Hi! How will U rate Our New Writer till now? Do Vote and Comment! Edited by Visva_VeeCha - 2011-11-08T03:22:57Z
i wonder where all those old FFs have gone! they were nice...! if someone can dig up the links please share it here and hopefully someone will
" border="" " border="" " border="" " border="" " border="" " border="" " border="" " border="" I KNOW U ALL WILL LOVE THESE PICS
how wish the college day's come back!
hi... this 4 my aderoble AnYa... n my IF friends... free to use...
Edited by ggimara - 2011-11-08T05:52:10Z
Hi all.. ...I am a new member to india-forums (navya). I am a very good lover of anya . They are my favourite couple on television. Even though
Bajpayee papa Mishra Papa Edited by spdp - 2011-11-07T23:20:57Z
dearies... comment on all the posts make new posts... like all the posts... comment on anya fan pages... comment on anya pics here are the links...
yaar ye bua dadi kitne irritating hai koi pl ise amer chod kar aao . pl new writer anantika se kho ise apne bete ke pass bhej de.
Hi, Feeling bad that Shaheer's rank has come down a bit...guys I have to confess to you all that even though I was religiously commenting and
VM on our gang http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=ax6GsulujZ0
as the title suggests the situation in IF is not improving at all. in fact its worsening. the forum is becoming inactive day by day... only some...
Anant's ranking has decreased by one! WHICH MEANS He's In 12! Pheww! Soumya's ranking Stays the same! But this is not the way! If u luv watching...
Welcome back my dear little bro... we missed u a lot in the forum...glad u r back dear...
plz guys... dont loose your hopes...this week many members gone to vacation ...so that topics are less...and the ranks came to down...we want...
If u remember the old episodes of navya, sanjay chacha was shown doing gardening. And in the most recent episode of navya, when rama...
Hey Guys ! The new writer has started writing the story after diwali ... so based on the writing the college scene was closed soon and more
I love navyas and her farther bonding... what a lovely relationship guys... they both are lovely...sweet dad and sweet daughter... navya is very...
Ok so that was a big disaster...for those that opened the topic earlier... .but thanks guys:) ... pretty dumb topic...but over all wanna say...
guys ,, as we know ,, shaheer and soumya are still new to the TV industry ,,, that's why they have less fans here in IF ( compared to the others...
Hi All!! Loved y'days episode after sooo long!!! We should thank the new writer for giving us such a cute episode...especially our Anya
i think they will never agree for this