But doesnt the promo WU seem to indicate that things will be ok after some drama!Originally posted by: clarissajohn
But after seeing the thappd hungama I am praying that cvs wont make us hurl tomatoes again.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
But doesnt the promo WU seem to indicate that things will be ok after some drama!Originally posted by: clarissajohn
But after seeing the thappd hungama I am praying that cvs wont make us hurl tomatoes again.
Geeth read your take and just awesome.Originally posted by: clarissajohn
Yes geetha me too was confused why navya was alone with guddu dada. Is he went to washroom in search of her. 😆
ya sure there is no worries on marriage i think. I hope they are just dragging the drama to on-e month and to end it with SR on Feb ME. ho ho 😃😉But doesnt the promo WU seem to indicate that things will be ok after some drama!
Good morning Tanu, kemon achho? Raattire bhalo ghum holo, na shobair moton majnur swopno dekhle? 😉Originally posted by: laddoo598
There is a new promo?? I am switching the TV on and keeping it tuned to SP to catch it!
Yes dude muhabbat door jane na de nafrat pass ane na de
Both were in Sangeet dress, holding each other hands--- background saying
It said something like" Mohabaat ley rahi hai ek rishte ka ka roop"
Awesome
Originally posted by: clarissajohn
Geeth read your take and just awesome.
Originally posted by: laddoo598
There is a new promo?? I am switching the TV on and keeping it tuned to SP to catch it!
Yes dude muhabbat door jane na de nafrat pass ane na de
Both were in Sangeet dress, holding each other hands--- background saying
It said something like" Mohabaat ley rahi hai ek rishte ka ka roop"
Awesome
Originally posted by: clarissajohn
ya sure there is no worries on marriage i think. I hope they are just dragging the drama to on-e month and to end it with SR on Feb ME. ho ho 😃😉