Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey i too dint liked her dance bt she covered up it wit her acting skill wit awsome expressions..so no complaint abt it n she als admitd herself tat she dono dance..so no prob..its k..
686263 thumbnail
HAhahhahahha!!!!! OMG! Ok..Same scenario..kinda sorta..except i was in schoool...But it was last week LOL! OMG! He is perfecttt...love love him:) omgg!!!! ...never been this crazyyy before:!!)!) gah

@Shweta: noo shweta..i think somya is a good dancer..but that dance was justt wayy to werid lol...and yeah sometimes her expressions were repeated...but its all good! chill:)
Edited by Anushka2121 - 13 years ago
Anaamikka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
LOL...can'y wait for 2moros episode...am sure I would be catching that again at work 😛

would LOVE to see anant giving some kharcha paani to that creepy Guddu
Anaamikka thumbnail
@all...I got some udti udti khabar...all good news ofcorse...that Navya is NOT shifting to afternnon slot...and that SP has finally agreed on repeats...and biggest of all...THERE IS ME sometime in FEB...IS THIS TRUE???????
Edited by AnYa4Evr - 13 years ago
686263 thumbnail
@aana: ahhh your so lucky you can catch it at work! I have to waittt...until i get home! yikes! And survive English!!! 😵

Yess! where were u dude! This is true! but i doubt that ME is shaadi! i mean i don't think its dragged that much right? I bet its some function like where guests come to meet the bride and all!
Edited by Anushka2121 - 13 years ago
Anaamikka thumbnail
@anush...WOW WOW WOW!!!

finally ME...yeah it can't be shaadi...so u think it wud be AnYa's honeymoon...
omg...can't control 😳

arrey yaar...i've been really busy wid @ work...were not able to login on forum...all this info i got from some random tweets
Edited by AnYa4Evr - 13 years ago
686263 thumbnail
@aana: uhhh..NO WAYZ! honeymoon! haha Like I said some Pooja!! or something or function
Anaamikka thumbnail
@anush ...Nooo...not pooja and function yaar...if that happens then all I cud say is "trust navya cvs to spoil the mood"...I meant past episodes have been awesomme...I hope they maintain the momentum...
686263 thumbnail
Arreyyy function with a dash of anya scenes! how do u like my recipe 😉
Anaamikka thumbnail
HAHAHA... I LIKEY !! anything with a dash of AnYA is a relish and bekaboolicious 😉