TheRoopsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appu_12

'Bye Roopsy, dont forget ur Wall street at bedtime! Will do wonders!

hahaha🤣I bet I'll clear CA Finals without tension then😉😆
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I was kind off more enthu when shaadi was happening in behna ..
eventhough this show is my biggest addiction & I love AnYa .. I donot feel that zeal!
I guess me too turning multipolar😵
Vaise, this Dulha ka dimaagi kashmakash & resulting screen space is after the dhamki of harsh decisions! Giving male lead chance to be desi version of Chandler( As Anjali pointed out) OR chance to be first ever bhagoda dulha in indian tv's history!
I am concerned now for those millions of fans who are all ready for shaadi!
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jen_IloveAR

LOL I will 😃 I like water parks so ill take that as a good thing 😆 LOL im trapped in a pavirta rishta with my januables so no chance of frolicking 😆

Dont worry no one is watching...currently all r busy shooting...so u make use of the chance.

PS: my fav section of the water park is the lazy river...😃
Richaarora thumbnail
@Nids - Ab toh it feels like AnYa don't even love each other. This is not how you behave with your lover! It looks more like an arranged marriage to me now
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Shaina..Second u here..total U turn after the dhamki act 😕.He is getting more screen space, more dialogues and back to his sensible avataar..
manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashakd

Dont worry no one is watching...currently all r busy shooting...so u make use of the chance.

PS: my fav section of the water park is the lazy river...😃

LOL accha, mauka ka faida 😉 I love the lazy river too except I hate when little kids scream cause I like to relax and be lazy in the lazy river ((:
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@all I have to get back to work so will talk to all later
TheRoopsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicky99

@Nids - Ab toh it feels like AnYa don't even love each other. This is not how you behave with your lover! It looks more like an arranged marriage to me now

sounds to me like love marriage becoming forced marriagewhy no marriage in world can be without tension😕this is one big question to which no one has an answer...
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: appu_12

'Bye Roopsy, dont forget ur Wall street at bedtime! Will do wonders!

And chyavanprash - dabur ka hi, but from Delhi😆
Edited by spdp - 13 years ago
Richaarora thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jen_IloveAR

Looks like A raste se ja raha tha, bhel puri kha raha tha for a couple of months ekdaam in maast mood and ab usko mirchi lagi 🤣 Why are my hindi jokes so bad...

@Bold - ROFLMAO! 🤣Jen this wasn't a bad joke..it was really a good one! 😆
Today, it didn't feel like they have started marriage preparations! It looked like a small 'pooja' organized for some reason to me!