clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ilunavya

was there any mention of her finishing one month. She could get an advance on her salary.

Ohhm that's possible but seems like its one month salary . other wise how she would be able to get sari for rs 5000 and if advance is 5000 how much is her salary 30,000?. Is just degree pass swill get that a salary . Iam confused here.
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Ohhm that's possible but seems like its one month salary . other wise how she would be able to get sari for rs 5000 and if advance is 5000 how much is her salary 30,000?. Is just degree pass swill get that a salary . Iam confused here.

I do not know Clarissa. It makes sense that it is a monthly salary. I saw Navya looking at Amar Sir's photo and smile and next day she got the salary. I guess I am hoping for some logic here.😉
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anyway I am off. Will ttyl. Take care. Ciao
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello all🤗 Good Morning...
@Clarissa/Isha: Regarding Navya's salary - I think its Navya's 2nd or 3rd week on work...Remember the reason why she didn't take leave for going to Badrinath...As Mishras will be back in another day, this is probably her 3rd week with New Age Mag and she got her 2 week's salary...I'm confused about her salary...If she is ready to spend 5000 plus for a saree, she may be getting a big remuneration...Wonder which company in India pays that much as starting salary...
diya-2000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Clarissa, Reshmi...😊
Did not enjoy last nite's episode one bit...😕
Got to see so little of Anant and navya was acting soo innocent, I felt she was over the top y'day...had I been in her plcae, I would be desperate to talk to my BF and would have felt that things are not all that smooth as Navya is trying to make out of the silence...would have atleast tried to call up the hotel or place just to speak with him!!!
clarissajohn thumbnail

hai reshmi and diya

ya me too as soumya said navya turned self centered. she is not botehrd about knowing why anant has switched off the phone. If i or any otther normal girl in her position would at leat be bothered to know why he does so. BUt navya yuks.I have no words to rant more
diya-2000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

hai reshmi and diya

ya me too as soumya said navya turned self centered. she is not botehrd about knowing why anant has switched off the phone. If i or any otther normal girl in her position would at leat be bothered to know why he does so. BUt navya yuks.I have no words to rant more

I really dont know where this serial is heading...we would have been better off had they shown the marriage track instead...atleast story ka satyanaash toh nahi hota...Ms. Anantika started off her solo act of writing by giving us some sweets in the form of some good scenes b/w the lead pair before she started making khicdi out of this serial...completely losing interest now...😕
clarissajohn thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya-2000

I really dont know where this serial is heading...we would have been better off had they shown the marriage track instead...atleast story ka satyanaash toh nahi hota...Ms. Anantika started off her solo act of writing by giving us some sweets in the form of some good scenes b/w the lead pair before she started making khicdi out of this serial...completely losing interest now...😕

From day one I was in doubt on ananthika as he assisted SNS. But still SNS is showing justice to it characters and maintaining consistency. But here it is clear butchering of characters. I think she is experimenting her maiden work as lone writer,
diya-2000 thumbnail
Lets hope for the best...we can only crib... .I am sure Navya team too is aware of the happenings and they better mend their act before everything goes into the drain...😕😕
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Diya/Clarissa: Yaa...Yesterday's episode was a waste of 30 minutes...Anant is turning into a typical SP hero, much similar to the senseless munna who is known as the most romantic pati of SP...Navya, surprisingly is a complete opposite of Munni...If Munni is the most perfect devi of SP, Navya is the most dumb devi of SP...I wanted to get inside the Tv to yell at her when she was getting all excited about sasuma's birthday...How many times did BD reminded her that she should behave like a guest...She should've discussed the plans atleast with Mohan bhaiyya when he dropped her off...
I agree with you...Navya is not surprised or worried with Anant's mobile switched off from night...God, when will will we see the end of Nabya devi's dumbness...
Edited by Reshmi_AnYa - 13 years ago