spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nams100

@Tanu: waiting fr ur post... It wl gv us d much needed respite😊

LOL.. Namrata .. you got me! I was mandbudhdhi'ed for a moment to see your comment & similar DP😆 Changed mine😊
Edited by spdp - 13 years ago
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Urmi di guess I will post..My post today is going to be full of rants, rants, and more rants..🤢

Thnx tanu ...
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@soni(if i'm not wrong)-yeah,you got it right!the great Mr.Bajpayee cuts his lady-love's call!seriously,im out of words for him!looks like he inherited gorilla's male-ego!mandbuddhi kahin ka🤬
Edited by neelu.apr18 - 13 years ago
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@mridula..Thanks for making laugh once again..
But do you think That mantra will help..
CV's have gone far away from this kind of remedy..ab to Bhagwan bhi inko nahi bacha sakte...
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilunavya

Exactly Neelu. Could not understand the need for showing their plan in Anant's house. HOMP.

It was such a cute moment when Anant was looking at his family during KC and Navya's phone came. I was sure it would be another ANYA moment but no

@ Bold ,.even i was sure for dat but cvs 😡 🤬
-Sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey every serial have these kind of dramas atleast we have some sensible dramas not like other serials where one will be extreme evil and other extra pious we feel this bcoz we just wait for cute scenes btwn our anya that is why we feel it as boring but leave us other extra mature people like all that example sathiya serial where not sensible things happen but all people like that thank god atleast we watch a sensible show anant and navya loves each other aur jitna pyar utni ladayi its part of love life yaar and dont worry just enjoy anya moments leaving all tension aside tommorrow nothing is gonna happen
soapliker thumbnail

Originally posted by: mridula.shome

Why? Why? Why?
Why r the CVs so saddistic? More than half the episode was spent on the looney clan with their conspiracies. Karwa chauth came and went away like a tez hawa ka jhoka. And not knowing anything till the next day even!!!! Gosh! Any more expectations? Last portion was quite ok.
The precap delighted me to no ends then again another disastrous consequence awaits. My head aches already. From tomorrow onwards I'll chant the vignaharta mantra before I start watching:
'Vakratunda Mahakay Suryakoti Samaprabha Nirvignam Kurume Devo Sarva Karye Shu Sarvada'
Only then can I hope to see a clear episode without disturbances.

@ bold Mridula. I do not understand why for every2 mins happy scenes they show 20 mins of tension scenes and always show the tension scenes in the precap.
Edited by ilunavya - 13 years ago
anyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Urmi di guess I will post..My post today is going to be full of rants, rants, and more rants..🤢

PLEASE RANT AWAY ... I am sooo disappointed. I think the TRPs and rankings deserve to fall yaarr...
Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anyafan

@ Mridula :) You finally gave me something to laugh about... I just saw the epi on Fast Forward... have to say - KYA YAAR... Where should we BANG our heads? SERIOUSLY...

All I can say is - before the next disaster - hope we see some really ANYALICIOUS stuff - else wasted... yet again!

i dont knw whether cvs going to giv this scene for a minute r i doubt dat also...
barbie2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neelu.apr18

@soni(if i'm not wrong)-yeah,you got it right!the great Mr.Bajpayee cuts his lady-loves call!seriously,im out of words for him!looks like he inherited gorilla's male-ego!mandbuddhi kahin ka🤬

Even I am angy on Anat, but i will still give him benefit of doubt because He didnt knew that navya was fasting..and as they had seperated with an argument..he probably tried to punish Naya by not picking up her phone..but ue kaise punishment hiui..who ignores their fiance phone yaar..how unromantic...