International press slams Dhurandhar 2
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Khans' era might finally be over
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
twitter is the indicator na😉 .. i was thinking the same!
Nidhi, after watching yests episode, me never hoped much for today and thank god for that. But let me think of one reason why we had less scenes of anya.These guys were busy shooting for the diwali damaka, and so there was little for these two. And today is tuesday, so this shooting must have finished last week itself. So lets wait for some more time, and since last 2 days there has been twitter barish 😉, I am guessing good scenes r on the way. Fingers crossed.
@All..I am here...🤗
@Preet..Dear , u are way ahead of me...This one from karan had bowled me out..😆@Asha...Me too...hoping that the episodes will get AnYa licious from now on...😃and twitter updates and AnYa scenes sure does have a connection😉@All..I saw the the off screen pic..waise did u all notice that these two are getting colour coordinated clothes..I am happy to see that , to say the least.😃Yes..today's hand holding scene was good...looked comfy to me..😕
@All..I am here...🤗
@Preet..Dear , u are way ahead of me...This one from karan had bowled me out..😆@Asha...Me too...hoping that the episodes will get AnYa licious from now on...😃and twitter updates and AnYa scenes sure does have a connection😉@All..I saw the the off screen pic..waise did u all notice that these two are getting colour coordinated clothes..I am happy to see that , to say the least.😃Yes..today's hand holding scene was good...looked comfy to me..😕
Originally posted by: Preet078
Thnx Nidhi ...🤗 Colour coordination for Bajpee 's n Mishra meeting i guess ? waise both look nice ..waise ab meri asha ...Asha ki prediction pe hai as always ...