Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates âhonest feedbacksâ about her acting butâŚ..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
i agree that the show is moving at a pace which would make one dizzy... but almost everyone has shown appreciation of Deepu/Dadi scenes...discussed the real life issues which have been depicted on the show...& actually also ranted against AnYa marriage!
we dnt discuss about other charecters ??? or its u who accidently open the topics whc hs AnYa romance on it đ sorry pls dnt mind but in this forum we all discuss about all the charecters for each & every epi we hv member(mridula,tanu,Anyafan,nidhi,esha,usha,isha,nisha,i knw missed many names sorry about it) who open a special thread after the epi got end & discuss about the entire epi whc includes all the charecters,infact we hd made & read topic related Renu-Mohan,renu-gautam,rama,baba, nimisha & her track,anant's parents,the relation Anant/mohan's dad share with thm everything..etc.. & to b honest none of us happy with this early marriage track but if we think in other way we found early marriage is better than long time separation,if they get separated they ll b upset & cry all the time but after marriage they ll b together to face all the prob and now about the marriage thing mayb u r living in a modern family wr early marriage is not compulsary or doesnt matter if u get marry after 23/24 & i also agree but in today's world there r many family exist wr people r very conservative & want their children to get married in early age & some family dnt bother to ask their children,bajpai& mishra family also think like this way & loving each other b4 marriage is not allowed & they think ladka ladki bing frinds its wrong & they dnt take the relations seriously & thats y anant took this decision he want to proof everyone his love for navya is true & his intention is not wrong, he want to proof he dnt want to take advantage of her innocence but he want her to b with him in long time commitment..