Turtledove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't compare ur Bahurani with Sanaya.
Sanaya has achieved more than ur favourite.
What has ur favourite done except for TV show ,
Where she has the same expression. Sanaya
Is most genuine , luving and talent actress and she
Has huge fan following especially international. But
This is not about Sanaya it's about Mohit and his
Hard work and successful in NB8.Monaya are awesum
Couple and they have huge popularity because
They don't indulge in unwanted attention and PDA.
Unlike ur favourite. U don't like them that's ur choice.

714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaanita

i am also dissapointed with the favorism of monaya

kuch bhi???
matlab kuch bhi??? 😆😆
sayari16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
is ot necessary to divek vs monaya in this forum.first divek tan came here nd start fight.bus stay away frm any kind of fight guys
sayari16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

why u start a fight first unnecessarily.
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

after seeing sanaya ka expression,i also that she wants to go to washroom urgently like what u felt for dt😉😉😛

Sanaya sapno mai aati hai?
Monaya's performance is not even out yet 😆
Only breshka n divek's performance is out for this week
714873 thumbnail
We are not interested to fight... our favorites prove themselves by their work.. we fans dont need to fight for them...

P.S. I had good laugh @Divyaanita. Thanks for this small entertainment.. DT isn't able to do that to chalo ap hi sahi :D
714873 thumbnail
^^did i say that?? How are you able to read unwritten things!! I dont even use invisible ink
Meghana.D.B thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
This topic was how mohit is improving but now it turned into competition between San and dt.
For us sanaya is great and for them Dt is great
714873 thumbnail
Yes
the topic is about Mohit.
For DT lover, please carry on your discussion on her AT!!
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

enen sanaya has been sp ka bahurani during ipkknd and she is no 1 in insta which ur khushi is not

Your bahurani joined Instagram 4 years ago!
Sanaya joined it only 8 months ago!

Maths aata hai ya newbie IDs create karke hi guzara karti ho? 🤣

And if your DT is no. 1 on Instagram, ask her to beg her followers to teach her some dance moves! Since she anyway keeps giving useless comments for every activity on Instagram. Might as well learn some dancing this time! 🤣
Edited by Simi1711 - 8 years ago