Fantastic post Jas👏

Love each & every word of your post👏
Guru & Debi performance was mindblowing😳
Loved every step😛
As U Said even I felt That they were better than Ranbir &..😛
Proud to be a GCian sorry Gurbinaian😛

thanks for comment shiva

and praising my post

Yehh it was mindblowing performance and I felt it was better that ranbir and priyanka

because in move they do so many takes before the shot get ok but in gurbina performance it was live

so heads off to them👏
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Priyasi

That was an absolutely AWESOME act. There was acting, there was dancing, there were emotions... Ahhh!!! A package of everything...

Me loveddd it totally. And yeah, they were totally into the character and both were sooo cute. Absolutely adorable...

And I must say, though I dont like men with beard, but this man has always amazed me. I ALWAYS love him in beard and now in mustache. I mean he was looking sooo damn cute and so was Debina...

I specially loved the one section when Barfi's heart breaks and Gurmeet imitates that scene. STUNNING... And then came Jhilmil. wow, Debina acted it out sooo well.

And yeah, that one lift was AMAZING... I had my jaws dropped when I saw that and immediately they showed Shilpa doing the same, I was like WOW Mannn!!!!

They were so so so so so good Di...

BTW, Lovely post...

thanks pallvi for commenting

even i was for that lift omggg it was sooo hard to do
I mean just with one arm lifting someone and then rotating

I was like wowww mannn👏👏
only gurmeet can do it.
jasraj123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uluvmg

late but superb post jas about our own Barfi..👏😊
Gurmeet - Debina 's mindblowing Barfi act.. Totally totally loved it...Superb choreography by Pratik and Rishi.. Loved to watch Gurmeet's outstanding Barfi & Debina's Jhilmil means cherry on Barfi(cake) ...😆
excited for next post...thanks for pm!!

thanks uma for commenting

yehh it was worth to watch again and again and again act😆😆😆

omg u are already excited for next post

pehli to itni late banai😆
jasraj123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu8193

their performance was mindblowing...love him more more know

Gurbina is the best

thanks for commenting annu
Ami25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I actually like gurmeet more, but in this act debina really surprised me !! She did a fab job even better than priyanka !!! Loved her in the act wish they both win -- love them
jasraj123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ami25

I actually like gurmeet more, but in this act debina really surprised me !! She did a fab job even better than priyanka !!! Loved her in the act wish they both win -- love them

thanks for comment ami

yehhh they were fab in the act
Annu8193 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love burfi whether its sweets or our guru or ranbir kapoor

we love u guru...
jasraj123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu8193

I love burfi whether its sweets or our guru or ranbir kapoor

we love u guru...

thanks for commenting annu
Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jasraj123

thanks poonam

yaar apni own burfi😆😆😆
to dil kaise bhare😉😉

haan jas muze tho lag raha hai hamara Gceria badta hi jaa raha hai din pe din😆🤣
jasraj123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poonamgarg

haan jas muze tho lag raha hai hamara Gceria badta hi jaa raha hai din pe din😆🤣

I told u this is progressive disease with no cure🤣🤣

symptoms are very visible for the progression😉😉

but I have no regret that it is progressing. infact I am loving it and I am sure u are too😉😉