Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
lol u guys are all talking as if our celebs shud get married or start dating sum1 just for taking part in nach baliye how abt all our fave single celebs like eijaz, juhi have a contract marriage (like in khnk) or a contract relationship with sum1 for 3 months just to be a part of nb!!!! for example eijaz and anita can sign a relationshp contract for 3 months or iqbal can sign a relationshp contract with pallavi or shabbir can sign it with sangeeta or manoj with tina and then all these couples will be a part of nb wat say??? 😉 or may be we can avoid this whole process and jus have nach baliye3 w/o real 'baliyes' as in we can have the hit jodis of tv instead of real ones taking part in nach baliye 3!!!
Edited by kavya_luvseizy - 18 years ago
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey, I liked this social work of helping out Star in order to cast their couples for NB3 😆 😆 😆

so I have a list 😳.... hope this helps them in making a choice to some extent... but I left the task of who is who to the readers...plz search them in Google if you have time 😳 else simply ignore as its not official or necessary😆... it has got repeated choices which you all must have mentioned in this thread.... it is to make clear that I don't like all of them neither I hate them 😉

HUSBAND/BF WIFE/GF
Iqbaal Khan Sneha Chabbra
Karan Singh Barkha Bhisht
Gurpreet Singh Kanishka
Vikas Bhalla Puneeta Chopra
Pawan Shanker Yukti
Ronit Roy Neelam Roy
Chunky Pandey Bhavna Pandey
Manoj Bohra Teejay Sidhu
Sudeep Sahir Anantika
Chaitanya Surveen Chawla
Ram Kapoor Goutami Kapoor
Keith Mrs. Keith
Chetan Hansraj Lavinia
Vikas Sethi Mrs. Sethi
Rajesh Kumar Madhavi
Mohit Hussein Chhavi Mittal
Ankush Mohla Smita Bansal
Mr Walia Nikki Aneja Walia
Mr Rawal Pooja Ghai
Raj Kaushal Mandira Bedi
Naresh Kamath Sonal Sehgal
Sameer Nerukar Tasneem Sheikh
Rahim Jaya Bhattacharya
Zubin Irani Smriti Irani
Shekhar Suman Alka
Kiran Karmarkar Rinku Dhawan
Ruchir Kulkarni Mrinal Kulkarni
Mohnish Behl Ekta
Mohan Kapoor Achint Kaur
Aziz Jasvir Kaur
Hiten Paintal Kishwar Merchant
breathing_irony thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya_luvseizy

lol u guys are all talking as if our celebs shud get married or start dating sum1 just for taking part in nach baliye how abt all our fave single celebs like eijaz, juhi have a contract marriage (like in khnk) or a contract relationship with sum1 for 3 months just to be a part of nb!!!! for example eijaz and anita can sign a relationshp contract for 3 months or iqbal can sign a relationshp contract with pallavi or shabbir can sign it with sangeeta or manoj with tina and then all these couples will be a part of nb wat say??? 😉 or may be we can avoid this whole process and jus have nach baliye3 w/o real 'baliyes' as in we can have the hit jodis of tv instead of real ones taking part in nach baliye 3!!!

Eijaz n Anita r dating...its confirmed😳.......but none of us r sure abt raj-amna but 80% sure tht they r dating as well.....

aditiyuvi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I would like to see rajeev amna
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: breathing_irony

Eijaz n Anita r dating...its confirmed😳.......but none of us r sure abt raj-amna but 80% sure tht they r dating as well.....

hey...how do u know about ejaz n anita? is there any article...??

plz give me a link if there some related article...

anways i saw a episode on zoom television recently in which ejaz said "i dont have much work nowadsy and mere paas jo bhi time hota hai wo "yeh" le leti hai...and they showed anita...they were together at some party...

so i knew it...but wanted to read the article..if there is any??

hersha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmmmm......juhi is a great dancer.....hmmm dont kno who she should pair up with or anything like that!
and there nuttin between her and anuj!
srkthebest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i would like to see my shah rukh with rani/kajol 😆
aisha1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

1-EIJAZ ANITAH (the hoxy pair and good chemistry anyway deff)(kash main hoti)

2- SRK and gauri (only for srk)

3-Mona and raghav
4-AIShvaria and abishek bachand
abh aishwaria kaha to compitition ke liye
5-salman and katrina
6-juhi and someone lol
7-pulkit(from kyunki) with someone kuyn na main eijoo nahin mila to laksh i mean pulkit hi sahi
8-amit tondon (he is dam hot) or chatanya surveen chawla
9-amit sareen with is fienc
10- Akhshey and twinkel kumar

Edited by aisha1 - 18 years ago
poorvi30 thumbnail
i would like to see rajeev khandelval and ammna
of 'kashish'
jaan1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I would love to see