shikhsk Thumbnail

Posted by: shikhsk · 8 years ago

Dd is cute heart... somebody mentioned in this forum abt him being Hanuman n Zain said the same thing https://youtu.be/7FWZHPJtE4s

Expand ▼
sudha_suressh Thumbnail

Posted by: sudha_suressh · 8 years ago

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xIm3hYlSfmg

Expand ▼
Asha004 Thumbnail

Posted by: Asha004 · 8 years ago

Hey guys! I'm new to this show. I recently started watching and am really impressed with the cast, particularly Zain, Aditi, and Gautam. I...

Expand ▼
Ooolalala Thumbnail

Posted by: Ooolalala · 8 years ago

We will be recruiting few members in our team. If you are interested then kindly DM me as soon as possible. Thank you

Expand ▼
minga Thumbnail

Posted by: minga · 8 years ago

What does bin biya widwa mean? I think it means unmarried widower but that can't possibly make sense but bebe said that to Shewta. Thank you

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 8 years ago

Loved tonight's episode. Shweta was full on drama but Bebe thankfully gave it back to her. I don't know if Maddy will be a negative character or

Expand ▼
Acnavneil Thumbnail

Posted by: Acnavneil · 8 years ago

Why the forum is so inactive today... I don't have that much skill to write any post...that's why i usually used to post only replies . today

Expand ▼
AgnesFan Thumbnail

Posted by: AgnesFan · 8 years ago

http://www.serialgossip.com/gossip-14470-a

Expand ▼
lol_rofl Thumbnail

Posted by: lol_rofl · 8 years ago

Hey guysss we finally did it Edited by lol_rofl - 2017-07-08T00:25:09Z

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss-Behave · 8 years ago

Loved how bebe completely humiliated shweta and tried to make her realise that she has no right pointing fingers on any other woman's character

Expand ▼
Ifa_Hassan Thumbnail

Posted by: Ifa_Hassan · 8 years ago

Hey guys ! Lets have some monthly competion because of this the forum will be more active and it will not be boring of we dont like some certain

Expand ▼
drama_queen123 Thumbnail

Posted by: drama_queen123 · 8 years ago

I loved today's episode but the phone conversation between Neil and neela is so good, neela was giving love advice to Neil and how avni is not

Expand ▼
lol_rofl Thumbnail

Posted by: lol_rofl · 8 years ago

1 day is left for Monday's episode. Aman will try to suicide and we will get AvNeil scenes in hospital yayyy And yea sone sibling scenes will be

Expand ▼
shikhsk Thumbnail

https://youtu.be/2TDu6XocfyM Zuuu sweetheart this one's for you

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail

Posted by: ShadowShadow · 8 years ago

sorry for the misleading title...not so misleading tho kya koi mujeh bata sakte hai ki jab daya ne avni ko shoot kiya...tab avni ka age kitna

Expand ▼
alishamerchant_ Thumbnail

Posted by: alishamerchant_ · 8 years ago

Tum jo aaye, zindagi mein baat bangayi... Hope you all like it :)) [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mH1yZ1utUuY[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
alishamerchant_ Thumbnail

Posted by: alishamerchant_ · 8 years ago

A short vm based on the episode of 7th July. 3 Just something to beat the weekend drought :( Please leave feedback below. 3

Expand ▼
Zeenish_Khan Thumbnail

Posted by: Zeenish_Khan · 8 years ago

Ok everyone... so this poll is something not much related to the drama happening these days in Naamkaran... its a bit in different direction Well

Expand ▼
munmuns11 Thumbnail

Posted by: munmuns11 · 8 years ago

hello everyone, I am kind of confused about something, pls do help me out. what I don't understand is how comes the Khanna family know that Neela

Expand ▼
flora212 Thumbnail

Posted by: flora212 · 8 years ago

Made A New VM On AvNeil...On the Song Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai (Female Version). Hope you all will like it. Do comment. Vimeo Link-

Expand ▼
sps0114 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps0114 · 8 years ago

Both Aditi and Zain are evolving with their characters! Aditi has innocence and emotes well...Zain is great with intense scenes emotional ones!!

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJrGvPpfIQI So aditi herself said that the romance in the bedroom was just for show for bebe and riya. Now I'm

Expand ▼
shikhsk Thumbnail

I really want that news to turn true.Avneil needs a honeymoon away from all tension of Amol ,rhea shweta Ali etc etc.Jus these two . Anywhere

Expand ▼
drama_queen123 Thumbnail

Posted by: drama_queen123 · 8 years ago

Hi guys I wanted to ask where can I watch the previous episodes of naamkarann. I live in UK and no access to hotstar. Is there any episodes 9n

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Posted by: ChalkNCheese · 8 years ago

1)case 123- no mention of this case since a long time 2) Neil's first love Juhi- earlier Neil used to remember her often but now Neil thinks that

Expand ▼
sssenorita Thumbnail

Posted by: sssenorita · 8 years ago

I have a request if someone can extract from the episodes, the scenes and love scenes of Avi/Ananya and Neel's and upload somewhere (you tube or

Expand ▼
Deepti_98 Thumbnail

Posted by: Deepti_98 · 8 years ago

OMG Just look at this man http://t.co/Ii7Kn5iuVc Avni trying to seduce Neil Avni - matlab me ali ke sath dance karu toh tumhe problem h? Neil -...

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/spoiler-alert-neil-and-avni-fake-it-star-plus-naamkarann-170708 Does that mean the new olv of avni

Expand ▼
Somewhatwriter Thumbnail

Posted by: Somewhatwriter · 8 years ago

Hello dear and wonderful people of the india forums avneil community, I'm Shreya. I only started watching Naamkaran after the leap and i have to

Expand ▼
Noorain13 Thumbnail

Posted by: Noorain13 · 8 years ago

I've been noticing him blush a lot lately and zain is portraying the character perfectly. I mean who will not fall for Neil aka zain? I had to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".