Why not top 10 In TRP

860444 thumbnail
hi I am not from India ...well I could not watch the show for a while but I was able to watch once in a while...but why is naamkaran not in top 10 of TRP list??i mean isn't the show doing well..do they consider foreign views also I mean online views????can someone explain this to me plz

Girl_InMedicine thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No,they don't consider online views and international viewers.Its not in top 10 but it's always in top3 of SP..
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The 9 pm slot is a competitive slot. That is why though NK has a gripping story, still it is not able to make to top 10
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

The 9 pm slot is a competitive slot. That is why though NK has a gripping story, still it is not able to make to top 10

What are the shows NK is competing with? Anyways, even I am an online viewer and NK is usually always in Top 5 of Hotstar! It's a really good show and deserves higher ratings. At least higher than the endless wedding show with no story!

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

What are the shows NK is competing with? Anyways, even I am an online viewer and NK is usually always in Top 5 of Hotstar! It's a really good show and deserves higher ratings. At least higher than the endless wedding show with no story!

KKB and shani are the two big competitors of NK..KBC in Sony,Bigg Boss (not yet started)too run at the same slot..According to me,8:30 is the best slot..It would definitely make it to top 10 and even top5 then
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MiHarholic

KKB and shani are the two big competitors of NK..KBC in Sony,Bigg Boss (not yet started)too run at the same slot..According to me,8:30 is the best slot..It would definitely make it to top 10 and even top5 then

Is big boss coming also at 9 pm? I don't think because shani can't be scrapped right now.shani is also colors show.bb maybe will come after 9.30 pm.
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiHarholic

Yeah in 8:30 slot there is only competition from Shakti. Bigg boss may come in 10:30 slot
No,shakti is at 8pm..no competition at t8:30 slot..phoolo wala raasta hai..Plz SP,change the time slot..This show deserves much more
Iss janam mein toh KKB dekhne wale auntiyaan nahi sudharne wali..Its better to change time slot
RANJURIHANA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Yeah in 8:30 slot there is only competition from Shakti. Bigg boss may come in 10:30 slot

no 8.30 pm have tarak Mehta ka Ulta chasms n udaan. One is sab longest running a show n udaan complete 3 years. Both r good in trp. N also good show. Me myself a viewer of these.so knew abt it
But ya our naamkaran deserve mor trp. Bcz its a grt show.
Star will not change it to 8.30 bcz both naamkaran n udaan are by Mahesh Bhatt n no producer compete der own show.