Aamna was wonderful as Kashish, and her and Rajeev set the screen on fire back in 03-04! I find it hard to view her as anyone else Yamini, Komolika or whoever 🙈
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
Aamna was wonderful as Kashish, and her and Rajeev set the screen on fire back in 03-04! I find it hard to view her as anyone else Yamini, Komolika or whoever 🙈
I am also hoping it's going to be something matured, keeping in mind Dev and Yamini's age! She could very well be Dev's lover / girlfriend from his London days, but am hopefully makers can handle it with grace and nuance! 😕
Everyone has a past, how you deal with it is what defines your character! They have kept Dev's character intact so far, so hopefully they will do it with this upcoming track as well! Perhaps this new track will bring Dev and Vidhi closer and allow Dev to finally close doors on a long lost chapter / secret! That's the eternal optimist in me
Baaki ye daily soap hai, bina twists and turns ke nahi chal sakta 🤣🤣(as Iqbal also mentioned in one of his recent IVs). So popcorn side mein rakhna is always a good idea 😆😆
Aamna is great, no doubt. But I feel like the circus has gotten a little too crowded. Lots of loose ends. I feel like makers couldn’t think of new ways to make Amba’s storyline work, so they took the easy/lazy route with a long lost lover. I truly hope she’s not Dev’s long lost lover coz then it will be a complete character assassination. Maybe they will come up with something original 🤷🏻♀️ but I ain’t going to hold my breath on that 😬
Past is fine, as long as it doesn’t come with baggage in the form of a daughter. It doesn’t sit well with me esp coz of the way Bimla cursed him when she first found out - something to the effect of if you had gotten married at the right age, you’d have a daughter Vidhi’s age. It just doesn’t sit well with me.
I hope your optimism pays off. I’ll have some digene and popcorn handy 😬
I hope so too, don't want to see a fully formed adult entering as Dev's daughter 😭 too cliche and definitely not wanted in this show at this juncture! 🤓
Let's see how this roller coaster ride called Yamini / Divya unravels itself! 🤔🤔
Past is fine, as long as it doesn’t come with baggage in the form of a daughter. It doesn’t sit well with me esp coz of the way Bimla cursed him when she first found out - something to the effect of if you had gotten married at the right age, you’d have a daughter Vidhi’s age. It just doesn’t sit well with me.
I hope your optimism pays off. I’ll have some digene and popcorn handy 😬