sumiswap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sitamma

yaraavathu thittarathu vara chollikoo

Thittale...it was normal conversation...waise pardon my Tamil..it is hopeless πŸ˜†
UmraoJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumiswap

Swetha I am a tamilian who was born and brought up in Mumbai and Bangalore and now married to a Maharashtrian πŸ˜†.
I have stayed in Bangalore isliye I know Kannada very well. Waise abhi staying in Hyderabad πŸ˜†.

Phew! I am confused of my origins now πŸ˜†

Sumi, aage se 'I am Suman fron India' bolo, poora 'Chak de' ishtyle mein!! That would be easy for you!!πŸ˜‰
sumiswap thumbnail

Originally posted by: sitamma

so suman knows tamil,telunu,kannada,hindi,marathi..great!!!

Not much of Telugu...but can manage fairly enough...

Thanks to my stay in so many places πŸ˜†.
sumiswap thumbnail

Originally posted by: WREX

Sumi, aage se 'I am Suman fron India' bolo, poora 'Chak de' ishtyle mein!! That would be easy for you!!πŸ˜‰

Suman from I-N-D-I-A πŸ˜†
pc_pals thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Pals, these days there are actors who have no filmy connection who are getting decent work..like Anurag Kashyap's movies.. Have you watched Gangs of Wasseypur? Its a little brainless at times but there are other things like bg score, comedy, acting...and the guy Nawazuddin Siddiqui..who has zero looks is a the protagonist in it...Kunal might end up doing some thing like this...aur Kunal toh dikhta bhi theek thaak hai 😊

thik thaak.if looks need to be considered, there are so many who should be thrown out of silver screen πŸ˜† Anurag Kashyap and likes are the only saviors ..GOW or Udaan, these are the ones who stress on characters and story...my personal fav is Udaan..πŸ˜ƒ that's why i miss old directors..small budget and meaningful..someone should really consider him...sorry, i don't wanna see him in Ishaqzaade type movie (someone has once recommended for him in forum)..i hated it..😑
sitamma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
suman, you should think seriously about acupuncture...for your resp problems..it is v effective.i have been thinking about you only..
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Swetha I am a tamilian who was born and brought up in Mumbai and Bangalore and now married to a Maharashtrian πŸ˜†.
I have stayed in Bangalore isliye I know Kannada very well. Waise abhi staying in Hyderabad πŸ˜†.

Phew! I am confused of my origins now πŸ˜†

really ? gud 2 meet another tamilian here Tongue
waise.. u must b knowin marathi also na ? - coz u stayed in mumbai + ur hubby is a Maharashtrian..πŸ˜ƒ
kya baat hai.. all people here r married ladies πŸ˜† u , sita , pals , neelu , shamo... πŸ˜ƒ
this show has clearly attracted so many married ladies πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
P.S I'm not among u guys πŸ˜† i'm jst 25 yrs..πŸ˜†n i'm not married Tongue
sitamma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i am a tamil brahmin..born and brought up in kerala..married to a person who is also a tamilian born and brought up in kerala. And we are settled in kerala as well.i was outside kerala for just 3 years while doing my post graduation in gynecology..i did it from mumbai.
UmraoJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

P.S I'm not among u guys πŸ˜† i'm jst 25 yrs..πŸ˜†n i'm not married πŸ˜›

Swetha, don't worry dear!!

Mera ashirwad hai tumhare liye!!

SHEEGHRAMEVA KALYANAMASTU
sumiswap thumbnail

Originally posted by: passionalive

thik thaak.if looks need to be considered, there are so many who should be thrown out of silver screen πŸ˜† Anurag Kashyap and likes are the only saviors ..GOW or Udaan, these are the ones who stress on characters and story...my personal fav is Udaan..πŸ˜ƒ that's why i miss old directors..small budget and meaningful..someone should really consider him...sorry, i don't wanna see him in Ishaqzaade type movie (someone has once recommended for him in forum)..i hated it..😑

I loved Udaan too.

Waise looks ki baat isliye kar rahi hun because looks also sell! If you couple that with great acting then you have a potential star in the making. Kunal is not a conventionally good looking guy, but he looks good enough to be a actor in Anurag Kashyap kind of movies.

Ishaqzaade ..really? Kiska idea tha yeh??? 😑