Thank you Pooja for your comment & appreciation. 😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mamtaji lakh lakh badhai.Awsum VM
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-
heya mamta...i didnt knew u also make VMs..😲...n that too so good ones..😳..!!!
NBT journey recaptured... wowww such a superb VM yaar...😃...!!! u presented the whole NBT journey so well...fabulously yaar...👏.!!
i especially loved the part...when it starts "then comes a stranger"...n u showed mohan's entry...lovely BG music...😍. uske baad "but this is not the end"...uske baad the way started with MM...when mohan saves megha at shivratri puja..😳..n likewise MM's love story...☺️...too cuteee yaar...umm loved it so muchhh...🤗..!!!
very well synchronised yaar...👏...n perfect choice of scenes...😉..!! mindblowing work jaan...!!!
and your first VM...its marvelous...super sweet yaar...just loved it...❤️.!!!
fab work dear...keep it up...n do make more...😉
love u...🤗
varsha ❤️
Mamta that was a superb VM...
Thanx a lot for taking us down memory-lane of NBT...U have wonderfully shown all, important moments in NBT in this short but awesome VM...And also a wonderful choice of music dear...Thanx so much for the pm.
Originally posted by: debasis1986
hey awesome Vm Misty... its the journey of Mohan N Megha for search of truth n love... n they hav found the truth... n its time for love...
👏
👏
Thanx ... My next will be for their journey of love. 😉