nigahlad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i love their companionship... u can see karan's love & pain for her and baby... the way he said"MERE HOTE KOI MERI BACHI KO CHU BHI NAHI SAKTA"... i hope we can have more scene with Karan consoling Tanisha after he comeback ...

ananyashera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
me too love KaNisha scenes...
Hesperus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Firstly, I was a bit disturbed by this couple (because of the age difference) - but now I just love them 😍

Tanisha impressed me due to the time, when she was about to marry Adi - and Karan, I loved him since the leap 😆

Kanisha is a cute pair and their interactions were so sweet 😳
Edited by Hesperus - 13 years ago
.dream-catcher. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@Nori U knw wht i just luv reading u r post cause they are so long that i enjoy it
Hesperus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: poojawal_Pooja_

@Nori U knw wht i just luv reading u r post cause they are so long that i enjoy it

Aww, thanks Pooja 😳

Don't know, I just can't write too short posts 😆 It's a habit to make them long 😆
Essence.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
They look great together, Iam new here anyone plss tell me what was there between Tani and Adi?
Welcome Mamta to NAIDL forum...
Aditiya and Tanisha studied together in America and gradually they developed love for each other. Their marriage was even finalized but on the wedding day Tanisha cancelled the marriage as ammaji insulted her and her parents very much
Essence.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poojawal_Pooja_

Welcome Mamta to NAIDL forum...

Aditiya and Tanisha studied together in America and gradually they developed love for each other. Their marriage was even finalized but on the wedding day Tanisha cancelled the marriage as ammaji insulted her and her parents very much

Tank you for the welcome🤗
But how come Tanisha have Adi's baby.

Originally posted by: Mamta.G

Tank you for the welcome🤗
But how come Tanisha have Adi's baby.

dont knw it wasnt shown