Music Corner Forum
Music Corner Forum Thumbnail

Music Corner Forum - Page 83

India Forums

Discuss everything music related - genre and language no bar.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 3 days ago

shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago

Lucky beyond music Zofeen Maqsood From breeding race horses to cleaning carpets and working at an oil rig, Lucky Ali has struck several

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Unique music launch of 'Golmaal' Most music launch functions are held at posh hotels. Or, at times, at the producer's office,

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Amongst all the biggies [ Fanaa, KANK ] and Reshammiya wave [ Ahista Ahista, PHP, CCK ] arrives the music of ' Yun Hota To Kya Hota '. USP of

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Whatsoever be the box office fate of PNC films, one factor that stands out in most of them is their music. Whether it is Jhankaar Beats,

Expand ▼
Deffy Thumbnail

Posted by: Deffy · 19 years ago

hiii..pllzzzz can anyone tell me ke ye koun se film ka song hai Ja ja ke kahaan minnatay faryaad karoge lo hum ne tumhein dil diya kya...

Expand ▼
Deffy Thumbnail

Posted by: Deffy · 19 years ago

hii...plz koi bataye ga ke ye koun si film ka song hai plzzzzzzzzzz Ja Ja ke kahaan minatay faryaad karogay lo hum ne tumhien dil diya kya

Expand ▼
c00ki3zNcR3aM Thumbnail

Posted by: c00ki3zNcR3aM · 19 years ago

the song my swomya rao and baby doll called zara zara. does anyone know tha name of the guy dancing in it?

Expand ▼
wildblossom Thumbnail

Posted by: wildblossom · 19 years ago

Hi!!! I just heard the KANK music. It definitely did not meet my expectations. I loved the music from K3G. But I don't like this one at all.

Expand ▼
c00ki3zNcR3aM Thumbnail

Posted by: c00ki3zNcR3aM · 19 years ago

the song my swomya rao and baby doll called zara zara. does anyone know tha name of the guy dancing in it?

Expand ▼
Suma.s2fashions Thumbnail

Posted by: Suma.s2fashions · 19 years ago

Hi Guys !!!! Fashion is a word that we stumble upon often. Can youll tell me what is fashion? Do you'll necessarily have to follow a trend

Expand ▼
sumesh Thumbnail

Posted by: sumesh · 19 years ago

Great tunes from KANK source : http://in.rediff.com/movies/2006/jun/16kank.htm K aran Johar, with his penchant for big and bigger, has

Expand ▼
zakir900 Thumbnail

Posted by: zakir900 · 19 years ago

HI GUY'S HELP ME WITH THIS PLZZ TELL EM HOW CAN I PLAY Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna music IN online.... IF YOU NO PLZZ SEND ME A PM... plzz thnk's...

Expand ▼
dazzlinbabes Thumbnail

Posted by: dazzlinbabes · 19 years ago

hello can any one tell me tht frm where i can download ya ali video song (picturized on emraan hashmi n kangana) n bheegi bheegi

Expand ▼
Dazzler23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dazzler23 · 19 years ago

Hereis a fan club 4 all poetry music lovrs! here u can posts ur thoughts in the firm of poems,songs and can play games here relates to songs and

Expand ▼
Bigb007 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bigb007 · 19 years ago

The Killer is another movie which is being produced by the Bhatt Camp !! Emraan Hashmi is the main actor in lead role and its music is fantastic

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Posted by: heart girl · 19 years ago

Hey Guyz, Its time to announce the winner of the first ever Contest in MC! And the winning entry is Entry #3: Bewafa Raja: A Break-up song

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

As we know, both of these song industries are becoming popular day by day, songs such as "Aadat" and "Woh Lamhe" are by Pakistani artists other...

Expand ▼
A.S.P.I.R.E Thumbnail

Posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E · 19 years ago

I think you all guessed it right !! It is none other than .. our very own .. lost and found It's really great to have

Expand ▼
Sanjana4U Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanjana4U · 19 years ago

Hey guys, Thameem came up of the idea to start another antakshari..... so here it goes.... Bahut pyaar karte hai tumko sanam kasam chahe

Expand ▼
cuty2sweety Thumbnail

Posted by: cuty2sweety · 19 years ago

just hrd the songs Songs are just gr8

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Hey guyz, here you can find the links of all fanclubs, please check before opening one: A.R Rahman A.R. Rahman Pic gallery ...

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

We are back once again with another Music Lover! But definitely nobody knows who she is! This week's member is one of the cutest and...

Expand ▼
Dazzler23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dazzler23 · 19 years ago

All the lovers of poetry r wecum here.......... In this club u can post ur poems,gazalian,saongs of ur choice to any one u want to...

Expand ▼
sensation87 Thumbnail

Posted by: sensation87 · 19 years ago

Priyanka gets to sing Priyanka Chopra has decided to get under the skin of a character. Having recently signed Raj Kumar Santoshi's London...

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Hello Everyone, First of all thanks to everyone for thier excellent entries. (or hera pheri i shud say JK!) And here we are with the top

Expand ▼
ticks Thumbnail

Posted by: ticks · 19 years ago

Another ace from Zubeen Garg in the form of Ishq and Piya Milan ko jana . in the Strings album... The rework of the Punkaj Mullick classic...

Expand ▼
ejaz_lover Thumbnail

Posted by: ejaz_lover · 19 years ago

'Ya Ali' rocks and so does Zubeen Garg! Singer composer Zubeen Garg may be a little known name in the national

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail

Posted by: ~@$hm@~ · 19 years ago

Hello! These are lyrics of songs from veer zaara..Enjoy (with english translation!) VEER-ZAARA — THE LYRICS 1. Tere Liye 2.

Expand ▼
grlpatel Thumbnail

Posted by: grlpatel · 19 years ago

WAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THIS ABLUM ITS JUST GREAT AND IF YOU LISTEN TO IT OVER N OVER YOU CAN FEEL WAT IS GOING ON IN PPLS LIFE WHN THEY ARE MARRIED...

Expand ▼
lucky-moon Thumbnail

Posted by: lucky-moon · 19 years ago

plz i guess these are not the actual lyric but plz help har taraf ravaan ravaan apke he nasha ban jiya ish dil keh armaan i don't but its

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".