by the way it is going i will..say..Jan2009 wish they concentrate on this angle more 😕
what abt u?😕
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Alia Bhatt Creates History
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Ajay Devgn Launches Whisky Brand In India
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07
😆 When will they show that episode?
by the way it is going i will..say..Jan2009 wish they concentrate on this angle more 😕
what abt u?😕
Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07
@ Nupur!!!!!!!!😆 ok..as u say..😆 yeah!!!!!!!!1 waiting is weet..but I want it soon 😳 😆
U can call me..vasu 😊
How long..?not one hint in that direction 😔 some scene should make Kranti realize na..and al i get to see...their differences r growing larger
Nupur r we still in that Kaajjal hangover kya😉😆...we r fearing that as soon as this Kabhi haan kabhi naa phase gets over,mayb some misunderstanding will creep in between them and then bla bla bla...😛..And Vasu who says they r not in love😡😉..they r very much in love😛...otherwise why Kranti saves Raj in the mela😆...or why Raj jumps out of the car in the middle of the road at night just to ask Kranti whether it was she only in the Amritsar-Lahore highway..din't he already knew about it😉😆...Right now they r playing pyaar ki chupa-chupi😳..
Originally posted by: skeptical
Vasu..........hold on ....hold on, Ithink this love - shove will unfold slowly.
1. The tempestous first meetings.😛2. Then the bickering over their points of views😆3. Circumstances drawing them closer much to their dismay 😉4. The shaking of hands over a deal where they are forced to work together since there is no other recourse. 😳5. The slow understanding of each others character but neither giving an inch🤔6. Events which will lead up to both beginning to trust each other ⭐️7. Then the eventual realising the change as they view each other 😍8. And then ........... then ................... wham - bam they are in love 🥳9. All you girls swoon saying "Oh at last.........................!!!!!" 👍🏼❤️😆10. Ha ha ha ha ha🤡😃How does my step by step sound?????😉