D Roller Coaster Ride Journey Wid MJHT & IF!!!

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

22 Sept 2008 to 19 Nov 2010...This ws d golden period in my life..coz its in this period one of d bestest things happend in my lifein d form a serial called MILEY JAB HUM TUM aka MJHT.......

I still remember seein all d promos of evry1 in d month of sept 2008..I loved Nupur's promo coz in her i saw my character replica..ie..bubbly,filmy gal..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰....I loved Samrat's promo too coz i love these Raj-Rahul chocolate boy types..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...So its coz of Nups n Sam,i decided to watch this show frm 22 sept 2008..😳😳😳😳...Gunjan ws jst ok-ok 4me frm her promo...BUT d promo vich I DIN LIKE A BIT ws tht of Mayank's....🀣
🀣🀣....As i hate SADU ppl,i had NO INTEREST at all in Mayank as well as in AB,as he ws playin d char vich i had ZERO interest..🀣🀣🀣...But vo kehte haina..sometimes MIRACLES DO HAPPEN..🀣🀣🀣...N wohi hua in my life...nt jst once..BUT TWICE..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.....By the time serial ended,i bcame FANATIC of tht character(Mayank) vich i din like at all when i started watchin d show...n also by d time serial ended,i bcame FANATIC of tht actor(AB) too jisko maine initial days mein 1% bhi BHAAV NAHI DI...🀣🀣🀣...jst coz initial days mein d char tht actor used to play i had no interest..

So this ws hw i started my journey wid MJHT....Nw lemme xpress my sincere heartfelt gratitude to my favs(Mayank as well as AB, MayUr as well as ArTi, SaYank as well as ArHit, MARS and finally MJHT Gang)as well as my bond wid them,one by one..

1) Mayank Sharma as well as Arjun Bijlanihttps://dl3.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1628/1628663bntn00plmj.gif

B4 MJHT,d biggest craziness i had in tellywood ws tht to Sujal Garewal(Kahiin Toh Hoga)as well as Rajeev Khandelwal..But nw d craziness i hv for BOTH Mayank as well as AB hv highly surpassed d craziness i had for Sujal Garewal as well as Rajeev Khandelwal..
....So as i said earlier,i had no interest at all in D Mayank Sharma,when i startd watchin d show..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..But i think aftr i saw D SADU Guy actually did a breathtaking dance wid Nups in Talent Parade Auditions,mere dil mein hulchul mach gayi thi for him for d 1st time...☺️☺️☺️...Uske baad till nw..my love 4him onli continued to grow as each days passed by.......I am really thankful to MJHT CVs for creating d char of Mayank Sharma...For me hes d MOST PERFECT..MOST REALISTIC...MOST WONDERFUL character i hv evr evr seen...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Hes d EPITOME OF PERFECTION when it comes to relationships-as Son,Friend,Lover,Husband,Jeeju etc..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Hes D MOST PERFECT SOULMATE any gal cud wish for...😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍...D thing vich i love n admire n respect d MOST in him is his love for Nupur...😍😍😍ClapπŸ‘πŸ‘....And wid immense proud,i can say NOBODY LOVES D WAY MAYANK LOVES NUPUR.....JUST NOBODY.......ie my Mayank Sharma jisko i lovee beyond all d limits...

So heres my heartfelt thnxx to Mayank jisme mujhe apne till date ka MOST FAV CHARACTER dekhne ko mila..

ARJUN BIJLANI...😍😍😍😍😍....kya bolu....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...already i hv said a zillion things abt him in my various psts..bt still i will say all tht again FOR ONE LAST TIME.......I hadnt seen LRL of AB b4 MJHT..so AB ws truly a "new face" to me in tht angle when mjht started..Aur by d time the serial ended,tht "apparently new face" 4me in 2008 bcame d "onli face" in 2010 jiske liye i LITERALLY CROSSED ALL D LIMITS OF CRAZINESS in my 23 years of my life.......B4 MJHT i thot i wud nevr be crazy for ny1 as i am crazy for SRK...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....bt yahan bhi MIRACLE HAPPEND...πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....Nw when i look back d journey i travelled for AB in MJHT,i can say 110%..my craziness for AB surely surpassed my craziness for SRK...😲😲😲....pehle i used to deny this fact to myself...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...bt later i realised wohi sach hai...I am really really thankful to MJHT CVs tht they chose n finalised AB for d role of Mayank Sharma...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—....Nobody cud hv portrayed d role of Mayank d way AB portrayed it wid xtreme perfection..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Evryday he used to set higher standards of acting for himself..One will alwz be stunned to c hw much one can get more n more perfect wid time??...Thts Arjun Biljani...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...He had literally put his heart n soul for d character of Mayank...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....D way he acts each scene..D way he delivers dialogues..D way he speaks volumes thru his evr expressive eyes n facial xpressions...evrythin is PERFECTION PERSONIFIED...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....n most importantly d way he portrays Mayank evrytime,one tends to forget HE IS ACTING FOR REAL..tht much 110% Real is his acting ki viewers bhool jaate hai ki hes acting...n thts A VERY VERY RARE TALENT TO HV...N am soo proud to say AB do hv tht rare talent in him...hes truly a BORN ARTIST....BORN SUPERSTAR...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....Giv him ny scene...ny xpression..he performs it to d bestest he cud..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...Besides an amazing actor,hes a superb dancer too...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...Hes alwz super energetic when it comes to dance...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....Apart frm these hes truly A STYLE ICON..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...Good dress..bad dress..nythin u giv to AB...He makes tht dress look PERFECT jst bcoz d way he carries off tht dress..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....uff..Truly hes d ULTIMATE SUPERSTAR KING BIJLANI of Tellywood,for me...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....n i am xtremely proud to be called as his hardcore fanatic deewani......N i am really happy n consider myself lucky tht i ws able to talk to him as well as send my gift to him vich he liked too....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.....These r all truly dream come true moments for me...N i am xtremely happy n proud to say tht in my 23 years of life,its for this actor,tht i hv did all those things i cud do as a fanatic of him...I can still go on n on on abt him..πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...bt i shud better stop my rantin n continue wid pst..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...so lastly wanna say...

Thnxx a zillion billion ton AB for comin to my life as Mayank Sharma...n i will alwz truly truly love u n respect u to d core for d actor as well as d person u r...I will alwz be ur hardcore deewani,NO MATTER WHT....

https://dl3.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1628/1628663bntn00plmj.gif

2) MayUr as well as ArTi

In d movie-I Hate Luv Storys...theres one char who plays "director of film" in d movie..theres one line he says.."THIS IS NOT AN ORDINARY LOVE STORY...ITS A SAGA"....tht line truly defines d love story of Mayank&Nupur for me...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.....Jitnaaa Raj-Simran's story is mst fav love saga in bollywood,utna hi Mayank-Nupur's story is my mst fav love saga in tellywood...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ....Acc to me..MayUr is d Most Super Perfect...Most Heavenly..Most Magical...n most importantly MOST REALISTIC couple i hv evr evr seen till date in tellywood...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....These two hv totally RE-DEFINED d meaning of TRUE LOVE for me..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...As i said in my PBM anniv spl pst this year.."MN Ko Dekha Toh Jaana Pyaar Hota Hai Kya"......I consider myself really lucky tht i cud witness d entire journey of MayUr rite frm d beginnin till d end.......The thing vich i loveeeeeeeee d MOST in MayUr is their undyin...unconditional..strongest...most passionate..TRUE LOVE they hv for each other....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...Both hv truly showed us d meanin of "Do Dil Ek Jaan"...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...I hv lived evry moment...evry feeling wid MN...d way this couple hv affectd...usse pehle koi bhi couple mujh par utna asar nahi kiya jitna MN ne kiya..n I am really thankful to CVs ki they hv LITERALLY GIVN EVRYTHIN to MN...vich i wantd to C....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ....n they also gave things to MN vich i din xpect a bit...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....example..D EVER SIZZLING HOTTEST..PBM!!!..πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ😍😍😍🀣🀣🀣....D Journey of MN frm strangers to parents to SOULMATES hv been like ONE SUPER DUPER BLOCKBUSTER BOLLYWOOD FILM wid all d masalas n twists n turns n wht not!!! N i can bet nothin in this world can beat d MN MAGIC..thts truly somethin beyond all d limits...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...

So heres my heartfelt thnxx a ton to MayUr jinki wajah se i gt to c my most fav love saga till date in tellywood!!!...n i am really proud to be called as a hardcore MayUrian 4evr!!!

Aftr SRK-Kajol,if i hv seen tht similar magic in ny other couple..then tht is in ArTi......when these two come 2gether onscreen...AAG TOH BY DEFAULT hota hai..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..Aur unki HISTORICAL chemistry...WOH TOH BAHUT BAHUT BAHUUUUT ZYADA HI REALISTIC hai..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...tabhi toh inki chemistry ke saamne baaki couples mein hume chemistry hume feel hi nahi hota...D Magic ArTi creates thru their sizzling chemistry is beyond all d limits...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....n the intensity of Magic hv onli increased wid time....D comfort level i hv seen b/w them in "scenes",make me alwz wonder...kitnaaa zyada acha chemistry hai!!!..πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....N thts one more reason ki most of ArTians lik me tend to forget "THIS IS JUST ACTING"...πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..vo kya haina...isse pehle itniiiii Realistic Chemistry kabhi dikhi hi nahi in other serials..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...So inki historic chemistry hi mujhe unki deewani bana dii.....N also its mainly mainly bcoz of Arjun n Rati...an ordinary love story of Mayank & Nupur,bcame an xtra-ordinary love saga!!!..Truly ArTi r defo SRK-KAJOL of TELLYWOOD...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........

So my heartfelt thnxx to ArTi for makin MN's love story a love saga n also in them i gt my mst fav TV couple till date jo literally SRK-Kajol ke couple ke tarah hai in tellywood...
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘......

3) SaYank as well as ArHit

MJHT hv beautifully portrayed n givn importance to all d relationships..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....esp LOVe n DOSTI...both hv gt EQUAL IMPORTANCE in this show...vich is a rare thing to find in serials...coz in most of d serials...d main importance is onli for LOVE...so am really happy MJHT ws nt all like other serials in tht case....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....tabhi toh in this show,i gt 2c d BESTEST FRIENDSHIP TALE of two bestest frnz 4evr-Mayank & Samrat... aka Sayank..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....I hv nevr evr seen this much perfect friendship story in ny serial,till date...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....i think this is d ONLI SERIAL vr D DOSTI B/W TWO MALE LEADS of a show hv been shown this much beautifully...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Like MN re-defined d meanin of true love 4me,Sayank RE-DEFINED d meaning of TRUE FRIENDSHIP for me!!!...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Their journey from Competitors to Frnz to Bestest Frnz to Brother-in-laws...hv truly been one rockin roller coaster ride journey...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...N d added beauty of their relationship is tht they hv been also shown as "saga brothers" vr Mayu behavd as one responsible caring elder bro n Sam behavd as naughty caring younger bro...😍😍😍😍....n their brotherly bonding hv alwz made me remember Karan-Arjun of d movie Karan-Arjun and Rahul-Rohan of Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham....Aww truly...SaYank jaisa bestest frnz duo aur kahin nahi milega.......n i am really thankful to MJHT CVs for they hv givn this beautiful friendship story....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....

So heres my heartfelt thnxx a ton to SaYank jinmein i gt my Rockstar Bestest Frnz duo n i gt to c my eternal fav Friendship Saga in them!!!...n i am really proud to be called as their No:1 Hardcore Deewani...**i knw yeh title toh mujhe hi jaata hai...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
😎😎😎..**

ArHit...haayee...😍😍😍😍....mere do natkhat anmol ratan..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...Aaj tak jitne bhi gine chune ArHit segments mile hai in both seasons,un sabse saaf dikhta hai...hw much closest frnz r AB n Mohit...I think Sayank bonding onscreen paved way for their offscreen dosti ki nw they r d closest frnz!!..😳😳....Lik onscreen.. Mayank hv a brotherly kinda affection towards Samrat,offscreen bhi...AB sometimes behaves as elder bro to Mohit..(as v gt to knw frm interviews n articles)...This duo truly symbolises Masti Unlimited...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...D way these two pull each others leg..esp AB do wid Mohit...by god..its a treat to watch...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...n by god hw can i forget "Kiss ka Kissa" in 300 epi party n MJHT last day party...πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....thts d most roflin as well as d cutest ArHit moments for me..ROFL🀣🀣😍😍😍....N i truly beleive inki offscreen dosti ka asar achi tarah se onscreen dosti of Sayank par pada hai jiski wajah se v gt to c such realistic beautiful sayank scenes...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........

So truly hats off to AB n Mohit n also my thnxx a zillion ton to them for givin us D bestest Dosti Saga onscreen in d form of Mayu & Sam..
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........

5) MARS

Nw comes D Awesome Foursome-MARS...😳😳😳....I hv alwz alwzzz loved the scenes of Mayur+Sajan 2gether,rite frm d beginning....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...i hv nevr evr seen such bonding b/w TWO COUPLES onscreen in ny show...These 4 r bonded to be 2gether 4evr...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...Without one,other 3 doesnt exist...All d four hv alwz been there for each other in all d gud n bad times...Their scenes hv taught us this is wht called "Relationships"...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....Love,Dosti evrythin v get to c in one frame in d scenes of awesome foursome...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....n hats off to d wonderful chemistry b/w Arjun,Rati,Mohit,Sanaya tht these awesome foursome scenes hv alwz been xtremely beautiful n meaningful.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....spl thnxx to CVs here also for showin fair enough amount of awesome foursome scenes in both seasons..esp in season 2...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.....Not only onscreen,bt i hv really enjoyed their offscreen segments too..tht hv alwz been one of rarest kind to c all four 2gether in one frame,offscreen....bt whenvr they hv came 2gether,they hv truly set d stage ON FIRE...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....

So heres my sincere heartfelt thnxx a ton to MARS for givin us d wonderful bonding b/w two couples n also for givin us wonderful awesome foursome scenes...
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........

6) MJHT GANG

N finally here comes my most fav gang-MJHT GANG.....Rite frm d beginnin...for me MJHT Gang hv alwz been d Gang of 7 Rockstars-Mayank,Nupur,Samrat,Gunjan,Benji,Dia,Dodo!!!... Inke alawa aur kisiko bhi main iss gang ki hissa hote nahi dekh paayi aur na hi maine un sabko iss gang ka hissa maana.......n thtsy i NEVR EVER SAW -ADHIRAJ,SUHANI,ROHAN,ASH, RIA,NIRBHAY as a part of MJHT GANG......n i am xtremely happy all these din stay longer in mjht also...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...for me they nevr fit into MJHT.......n i am glad they hv alwz provd tht rite...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...so thtsy MJHT gang ws,is n will alwz be of Mayank,Nupur,Samrat,Gunjan,Benji,Dia,Dodo..for me!!!......I hv alwz alwz loved d gang scenes....d way these care n love each other...is truly vry vry touching...Our Mjht Gang is D BESTEST EXAMPLE OF UNITY IN DIVERSITY...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...All d 7 r entirely diff frm each other,yet they all r bonded by friendship n love n care for each other...When they r TOGETHER,no problem can STAND in front of them......Truly the gang scenes r BEAUTIFUL TREATS for evry MJHTian...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜...Thnxx to CVs for showin d rockin beautiful Gang scenes in both seasons......πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—......

So heres my heartfelt thnxx to Entire MJHT Gang(both onscreen n offscreen)....jinki wajah se i gt to C BESTEST GANG OF FRIENDS i hv evr evr seen!!!
....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.........

Phew!!!!!!......πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.........finally i am done wid 1st part of my LAST RAMAYAN related to MJHT...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...."Last Ramayan" in d sense ki,theres nothin LEFT for me to make nymore Ramayan related to MJHT....I wnt quit mjht forums...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...bt aftr this topic,i wil pst onli pic topics ya bday topics ya ny news relatd to mjht starcast topics....Real MJHT related Ramayan ab nahi hoga........ So usi naate....i hv tried my level best to make this particular pst as spl as possible...So u all do chk d next two posts in this 1st page...they r also a part of my last MJHT Ramayan Topic...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...
Edited by nikki028 - 14 years ago

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Jis Tarah MJHT ws literally my life frm 22 sept 2008 to 19 Nov 2010...Usi Tarah IF bhi meri life mein ek bahuuuuuut bada jagah bana liya aftr MJHT....I joind this forum when play track ws goin on in MJHT..I came to knw abt IF frm my sis..who alwz save pics,vms,siggies frm IF...so one fine day,when my final sem ke xams gt ovr..i thot of aiwehi joinin IF..So on 3rd June 2009....i joind IF..for d 1st two weeks..i ws a FULL ON SILENT MEMBER...un do hafton mein main IF ki rang-roop se rubaroo ho gayi..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...then i broke my MAUN VRAT n joined MAYUR PARADISE...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...at tht time 83rd Paradise ws runnin....n i ws welcomed by one set of lovely MNians...(jo ab most of them r nt evn MJHTians,bt still r my frnz)..Dekhte hi dekhte main bhi uss BEAUTIFUL GANG ki hissa ho gayi..it consisted of Palak,Aisha,Nidhi,Somu,Piyu, Anku,Sana,Shama,Debo,Shinz,Kanika,Ruchi,Avani(nikki),Sonia etc..v used to be one big fat bunch of krazyy MNians...I still remember d ArTi marriage discussions v all had in paradise...then d 1st confession craze...vich ws immediately followed by Rain walk of MN...Our Nidhi ne Rain promo ke liye thread khola..tht thread created history for us..coz our insane discussions there led to d formation of 1st ArTi CC in Chat Club forums-Cupid Gang!!...Till Sept...it ws truly golden days for me wid all my 1st set of frnz i made here in forums...Then ek ek karke evry1 startd bein inactive....ppl startd goin as well as comin to forums...n thus 2day i hv many many frnz frm "old generation" as well as "new generation"...

But still theres a list of ppl whom i wanna mention on this spl occassion 2day...n here they go....😳😳....

1)My twinnie...Nikhi aka Nikhila Kontham.....D Ultimate bestest thing tht hv happend to me vich i gt coz of joinin this forums is my twinnie...n i wilb alwz alwz grateful to IF as well as FB for bringin her to my life...Our journey ws also one big roller coaster ride journey..bt still its continuin n it will continue for evr..no matter wht...rite twinnie???I luv u loads n loads n loadss...πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.........

2)Nidhi....V hv been frnz since d time i joind forums...one of my oldest oldest frnz cum my closest frnz out here....Shes one of d bestest VM makers here...shes d best Caps maker...awesome siggie maker...esp in makin morphd pics..hehe..v hv many many things in common like our love for AB,SRK,DDLJ..hehe...n yea ofcourse MN & ArTi n Sayank,ArHit too..I am really lucky to hv gt a closest frnd in u...luv u loads dear..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—....

3)Yashu...Shes d youngest frnd i hv here...umar mein itni choti..lekin kabhi kabhi toh vo meri naani bhi ban jaati hai..shes one among those "new generation" frnz of mine...I nevr thot i cud be this much closest to a person who is 11 years younger to me...Miracles again happnd..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....U will alwz be one of my closest frnz...luv u loads jaani...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—......

4)Aisha...Shes my another closest frnd whose frm "old generation"...she used to be one hardcore AB fan as well as MJHTian..bt bahut time pehle hi she quitd IF as well as Forum...bt tht din affect our dosti...thnxx to FB n YM,v r still d chuddy-buddies lik v used to be...luv u n miss u my kameeni sis..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—....

5)Palak....Another closest frnd of mine frm "old generation"...She ws d 1st person wid whom i talkd in Phone..like Aisha,she also quit IF n MJHT long time bk,bt v r sitll in contact..n i alwz miss d golden days i spend wid her vich i had durin d initial days of forum...n she will alwz be my mst sweetest choti sis..luv u loads n miss u loads pashu....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...

6)Divya Di(.Divya.)...Shes one of my another closest frnd...Shes truly one of d carin,dramebaaz,adorable frnz i hv here....n truly shes my fav Di..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7)Somu...Again..."old generation" ka my another close frnd...Shes another bestest vm maker as well as my one of my fav vm makers other than Nidhi,Aisho,Daksha,Humera....Shes d No:1 Dissector of our cupid gang...She also left MJHT n kinda left IF,long time back..N i really really miss her...ab toh arze ho gaye...wish to catch u soon somu in FB ya YM..luv u n miss u loads..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—......

8)Piyu n Fato...My two other close frnds of mine frm "old generation"...
our Pandit Piyu...Aftr Somu..she ws d 2nd bestest dissector of our CG...i still remember d nite vr me n she n one more person startd collectin ArTi points for our ArTi Ramayan vich led to d formation of CG...gosh wht a crazy nite it ws..Aftr one pt of time,she also bcame a silent member here...Bt i am happy v r still in contact...once in a blue moon hi sahi..hehe...luv u n miss u too...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—........
Fato...u r also one of d oldest yet close frnz out here....i still cherish d bday thread u made for me n hw i used to play wid u on tht..U hv alwz been one of my wonderful frnz out here...truly carin n lovable...really miss u fato..u hv totally disappeared...luv u loads..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—......

9)Anku,Sana....Both r two vry vry gud frnz of mine...n both r from "old generation"..Anku ws my inspiration to use those biig emoticons n Sana ws my inspiration for my colorful psts.....Both hv left forums n MJHT,long time..bt i am happy,v r still in contact..really it used to be vry much fun na when v all used to come online almst regularly...luv u both n miss u both too...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.......

10)My Lafangi CC gang(Ridz,Dollz,Affy,Pratz,Debo,Gunji,Reshmi Di,Rachu,Vinu,Aditi,Devu,Priti)...Its season 2 vich made us met in diff topics...esp in my sayank topics..n v ended up bein a part of this CC...
Ridz...u r still my No:1 Sautan i hv evr met...v r d mele mein bichde hue Sautans..jokes apart,i am alwz thankful to IF vich gave me a close frnd lik U,who alwz loved me n ws there for me thru my thick n thin...luv u loads..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Shrutz...i am really happy to hv my vry gud frnd in U..By Bashin newbies of Season 2,v bcame frnz...n later on v bcame vry gud frnz...luv u loads too,,,πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Dollz..U r one of my close frnz out here..i terribly miss our phone talks vr used to do our droolin session on Sayank...
wish v cud hv tht days back..i truly miss u dollz,vr r u these days..U r d 2nd hardcore sayankian i hv evr seen(ofcourse 1st toh main hi hun..)...its Sayank who made us chuddy-buddies...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.....
Affy..thnxx to LP CC...v finally interactd well each other n i came to knw this gal is nt at all seedhi saadi...shes one pakka lafangi like me..rite affy??shes my adorable Rabbit n me her...sssh...i wnt say...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....luv u too dear...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Reshmi Di..Aftr Divya di(mywownarea),shes another Keralite,i met in forums..Shes truly one of d sweetest,caring frnz n i am lucky to hv her as my "elder sis"..luv u loads chechi...
Pratz....shes one of d mst complicated frnz i hv evr met...kabhi shes vry naughty..toh kabhi shes xtremely srs...kabhi shes truly krazy..toh kabhi shes vry emotional..nywz i am glad thry LP CC,v gt to knw each other n more n v bcame such gud frnz...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Debo..Miss Tapkeli...my devraniiiii....shes one of d hardcore Samrat/Mohit fans i hv evr seen...vry bubbly..thru my sayank topics n LP CC...v bcame vry gud frnz...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Rachu...my Chand ki Chandni..vr r u these days??really miss u....u r d biggest Kinshuk fan i hv seen...n i really miss our bhabhi-nanad talks v used to had in our CC..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...luv u n miss u too...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Vinu...my Eid ka Chand...u hv once again totally disappeard...ab toh MJHT bhi khatam ho gaya..vr r u??bt i am still happy tht due to MJHT,gt to meet an adorable frnd in u...luv u n miss u too...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Aditi,Priti,Devu....U 3 se mera interactions utna nahi hua...bt jitna v had..i mst say u 3 r really vry sweet ppl...glad to hv frnz in U..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Gunji...D Angel of our LP CC gang...when u left this world,me as well as other lafangis,vr totally shatterd..I remember u chatted wid me d mst in CC...aftr Pari,u r d biggest Mohit fan i hv evr seen...i still really miss u dear....luv u loads...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11)Aisho n Daksha..aka my angel n daki...U both hv alwz alwz there for me...whenvr i wantd help frm u in d form of VMs...its thru VMs,i bcame this much close to u both...Truly,u two r one of those frnz for me whom i can alwz rely on,without a doubt...i will really miss ur vms....hope we wilb in touch nw also..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12)Yash...Shes one among my vry old frnz...shes ditto lik me in one matter...n thts wht made us such vry gud frnz..n its d combined love v hv for AB & SRK....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..u r truly one adorable frnd,dear...hope we wilb in touch...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13)Auro...I met her thru my topics...n thru her replies n my re-replies,our dosti grew...I alwz loved to read ur replies in my thread...Had really a good time wid u whenvr v had interactd...jst wanna say i wil alwz remembr u as one of my vry gud frnz out here..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14)Senny n Swati(AngelArTi1988)...Both r my vry old frnz...Bt d thing vich made us gud frnz is my Songs...i can nevr 4gt d way both encouraged n supportd n lovd my song alwz...tht really means a lot to me...so once again thnxx a ton to both Senny n Swati...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15)Divya chechi(myownarea)....Shes d 1st keralite i met here in forums..One of my gud frnz out here..for me,shes d bestest ArTi FF/OS writer...dii...i hope u still remember "certain co-incidence"u wrote for ArTi...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...i alwz love to read ur takes on MN as well as ArTi..it ws a pleasure meetin u dii...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16)Sonu(SonuRpatz_MayUr)...Rather than IF,i wud thank FB..tht i gt one of my sweetest sisters in U...i alwz rofl when u call me..."Guru maa"...**kahan se mili tumhe yeh title for me??**...U hv alwz been one carin,sweet n adorable frnd to me....n i knw WE WILL BE IN TOUCH...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17)Supriya..Another fav "shishya" of mine...hehe....hv alwz loved ur psts in my topics...u r really a sweet gal dear...Hope u will remember this guruji n my "classes"...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

18)Zeenu...Shes one of d silent members of this forum...bt hv alwz replied in my psts...n i am glad she did tht..glad to hv a frnd in U,dear...

19)Komzie(naughtykomal) n Maddy...both r my co-pbm fanatics tht i met here..n both r my vry sweet frnz too...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

20)Mariha..One of my oldest frnz out here...I still remember her bday gifts vich ws a blog she made for me...she hv alwz been one of d biggest supporters of my songs n topics,when she used to be online in forums...ab toh shes totally inactive,bt i still miss her...
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

nw lemme mention some spl SG frnz of mine...

1)Akriti....v bcame gud frnz totally out of d blue...**reason u knw na Aki**...uske baad there ws no turnin back...she ws alwz alwz there for me in gud n bad times..truly among my closest frnz,u r d onli SGian...vich shows our dosti is above d show....n i knw we will be in touch....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2)MohitzPari....aww my baalike..u r one of my oldest SG frnz out here..n u r undoubtedly..D BIGGEST MOHIT FANATIC I HV EVR SEEN...i really love ur roflin,droolin psts on Mohit....n Iss "guruji" ka mst fav "baalika" tum hi ho MohitzPari jee....i really hope we wilb still frnz n be in contact...tum iss guruji ko bhool toh nahi jaaogi na??if yes,yaad haina tumhe meri "shraps"...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3)Maalu(princessyashika)...more than a SGian,u r one of d biggest hardcore Sayankians....i jst love lovee ur Sayank OS n FFs n SSs..coz of Sayank onli v met..n iam glad v met..u r really one of my vry gud frnz out here..n i really miss ur Sayank stuffs dear....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4)Nadz...U r also one of my oldest SG frnz out here...u r one Siggie maker..whom i can alwz alwz alwz rely upon...u hv nevr disappointd me...n u r one of my ultimate fav siggie makers...n i still cherish d bday vm u made for me...vich ws indirectly a vm requestd by me onli...vich u made on all my fav 11 tv couples,till date on my fav song-Tumse hi...its been ages since v hv talkd..miss u n luv u too..
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5)Sonu(ght_Sajan),Aashi,Kruti...I hv loved interactin wid u all...whenvr v met...u 3 r really gud SG frnz of mine....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.....

Lastly..i wanna thank each n evry person....jise i hv met..hv talkd...who r my frnz...n who hv been a part of my journey in mjht forums since 3rd June 2009...My Journey hv also been of many ups n downs...But in d end..it ws truly a memorable journey jst coz i had met many wonderful ppl,gt some lifetime frnz....evn though i wnt 4gt d worst experiences i had also in this forum.....

Nywz...thnxx a ton ppl for all d love n support u all hv givn me for all my topics,my songs....
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—....N ppl plz dnt mind,if i hvnt taken ur name,,,i hv tried my level best to remember names...incase if i forgt...kindly forgive me for one last time...

Nw u all plzz chk d next post..its my gift to u all esp d ones whose name i hv mentiond here....
😳😳.....
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

This is a vm made by Daksha on my req....n i dedicate this is to all my favs in MJHT..as well as d ppl whose name i hv mentiond in d 2nd pst above....

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy2Nlw1tsD0[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy2Nlw1tsD0

Thts it...finally i hv made this....i will truly miss each n evrythin related to MJHT as well as here...n yea i will miss my ramayans too.......bt still i am happy wid MJHT journey as well as MJHT Forums journey.....
-medz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res πŸ˜‰

aww...
i hv never seen soooo much love towards something !!!
gosh !!
ur post is really touchy !!
loved it !! ❀️
Edited by samhit_sanaya - 14 years ago
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well written abt all tht u liked in Mjht
&
must to mention point....u made all the Siggies!!!!!!

*res*

Imp Note...NIkki i dnt knw whether i'll unres it or not

if am not able to write anything plz dont scold me
Edited by Nikhila_kontham - 14 years ago
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

edited.

How could anyone write the BEST as my Nikki do my Ladoo 😳 ILY so much, And verywell post n will remain always my fav ever made by you. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€—
As much you said it all, I have no words to write more, I know you may spend hours on it πŸ˜† You typed so much 😲 πŸ˜† And everything was CLEAR n UNIQUE to read. πŸ˜‰ 😳
I can say MARS are the BEST ever!! <33 For me they're my lifetime couples, Since me more close to ArTi my MaYur, But i'm die hard fan of MJHT, N will be 4ever. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ƒ
Arjun: My fav actor, He proved as Mayank n all scene been a LOVER or HUSBAND, I must say he do/learn everything easily n have a style to attack girls hearts πŸ˜‰ ☺️ He's love,carrying,fighting,emotional and dancing πŸ˜† In all of them, He rocks MJHT. πŸ˜‰ 😳
Rati: My angel, Our Nupur...I love her more than anyone πŸ˜† Her charcter was so diff from other, Been a bubbly/emotional/helpful/nautanki/lovely gal n all i cant explain?
She's the BEST......."Gonna miss them both together/ ArTi our MaYur". 😳 πŸ˜ƒ
Mohit: OMG this boy πŸ˜‰ He rocks, I loved his role been Samrat, He was sabse hatke πŸ˜‰ Mohit'z gals πŸ˜† I mean it, Been a MNian, But Monaya as SaJan rocks MJHT.
Sanaya: Loved her as Gunjan, She's a doll, No one can do they way she do, She rocks.
All in all AWOSEME topic Ladoo πŸ€—I'm saying again, Gonna miss this gang, All of them Arjun/Rati/Mohit/Sanaya/Jas/Abhi/Navina. 😎 They're the BEST gang ever!!
Thanks ladoo *But we're so down at 11* πŸ˜† Just jk πŸ˜† Its ur choice na. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
We love you also, β€οΈπŸ€—
Aisho.
Edited by ..Aisho.. - 14 years ago
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
damn!!!😳
exittement main do posts reserve kar diye....
sorry.............😳
kya kehna tere post ke baare main....
its youre bestest most awesum post ever.....
MJHT is over-but it will always remain in my heart
when i saw the first promo of MJHT-i slighly disagree with you-i was latoo over AB,and then Sanaya since both of them were in LRL which i watched before....
and yes not to forget Diya...
i had an unknown attatchement with these three charcters since the begining itself i really dunno why..
and then came the rast of the gang-Nupur,Samrat,Uday and Benji....
i loved everyone equally-both Mayur and Sajan but for some reason remained partial towards Diya-and Benji till the end i dont quite know why....and not to forget my epitome of a perfect man-Mayank Sharma
MJHT always made me smile...and when the last shot of the show was shown-i just felt...EMPTY...khalli khalli sa...πŸ˜­πŸ˜•
i do watch other shows to...but i dont think anything will be able to replace MJHT....ive been with it from start to finish😊
ive had awesum memories of this place...both happy and sad...and sometimes even comical....some of the best moments....
specially when i was made a viewbie...and YOU were the first one who phoned me and told me that i had been promoted...i was so happieeeee......
i was in Mumbai and by the time i came back the announcement wala post got closedπŸ˜†
then meeting all of youll guys.....
and then when you broke the news about Gunji to me..😭.i dont think i would have been able to answer my exams the next day if not for youll guys...this forum makes me feel like shes still there around me-meri ninni....i miss her😭
sorry for getting senti...
then my belated birthday surprise
the Virus wala thread🀣
I TELL YOU🀣....
youre sayank wale topics-i guess its there we met for the first time!
and our long phone convos...
then making OUR own CC😳
and the CC chats with the lafangis...
this is an awesum place and i will always hold this forum and the show close to my heart....
Im a person of few words...but by god you made me say a LOT🀣
if theres one thing ill miss about this forum it will definately be youre posts...
so much hard work in each and everyone of them,each one makes a great read...
Love You Nikki
AB ki Ardhangini🀣
love
shruti
Edited by shruti.nil - 14 years ago
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omgg diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
wat an amazing postt..
the bessttesstttt onees u have ever madee...
luved it to da core of my heart.. srslllyy.. no words to describbee thiiss!
simply wwoooowww
agreedd wid each nevery word u saiidd
MJHT ROCKSS N SO DOES OUUURRRRRRR FAVV MARSSS!
this linnneeeee of ursss was thee bestt----
Our Mjht Gang is D BESTEST EXAMPLE OF UNITY IN DIVERSITY
trulyy.. ive been a mjhtiann thuout these 2 yrss...
luvv all fo theemm.. eahc character has gott its ownnnn essencee..!
sajan-mayur-benia-sayank-gunur-udaybengi- all these relationss n even adhaani for dat matterr...
vverryy closseellllyyy related to the shoow.. a majoooorr part of my lifee.. totally! dunnoooooo wat will i do widoutt it.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
out of all, sayank have been my faavvv-the dosttiiiii theyy portraayyedd.... omg..! gosshh!
im speechlesssssssssss
ur post was too gudd.. amazing tribute to mjht.!
hattss off.. even a standing ovation wud be less too thnkkk this teaammmmmm.... n every person behinnd thiis superb, mindblwoing, awesome,cute,sweetestt, besstttestt,rockingg,,,fabulouss n simppplly thhheee mostt perfect rocking shoow ever on indian televisiiiooonn
proud to be a mjhtiiiaannn!!!!!
realllly badlly wating fr season3!
surbhi_005 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

omggggg diiiiii..............πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

wattt a fantastic postttttt.................⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
luved all d siggiessss................😳😳😳😳
ur creativityyyyy is marvelloussss...............πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
dis posttttt is out of dis worldd............😍😍😍😍
luved it to d coreee of my heart..............❀️❀️❀️❀️
u have sated me with pleasure..............😳😳😳😳
reallyyy birilliant of colours n decorations u have made in dis post....................πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
extraordinaryyy intro of d charactersss..........☺️☺️☺️
hats- off to u..............πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
missingggg MJHT badlyyyyyy.................😭😭😭
i m drooling n shiveringgg after seeing ur post...........πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
loads of love.............πŸ˜›
surbhi..........😳
tc.............πŸ€—
Edited by surbhi_005 - 14 years ago
-Debo- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ressy di... ur lafangis r waitingπŸ˜‰

EDITED:
Diii i wanna hug u for this post πŸ€—πŸ€—
i agree with each and every word you said
Mjht has been a really important part in our life...in my life is an major part
nowadays when every day it strikes 9...i feel so depressed as there is no mjht anymore
i love mjht soooo much but i can't express them in words
but i know you can understand how i am feeling as almost everyone has the same feeling here
We all in the forum know how big AB fan u r, n guess what di...whenever i used hear AB, it always used tp reminds me of amitabh bachan πŸ˜† but now is Arjun!
MARS truly rock this serial and the cvs couldn't have got better cast to play Samrat,Mayank,Nupur And Gunjan!! I am sooo proud to be a Mjhtian...though it has ended, but no serial can take mjht's place that i have in my heart,😳, sajan,mayur Benia, dodo in short the whole gang will always stay in our heart and keep them as memories which will bring a smile in our face :)
Mjht rocks...u know di..when i got crazy about mjht...i had no one to discuss about this serial but then accidently i landed up in IF and i am sooooo happy that i came here
IF has given me support...And i have come across many wonderful people in my India Forums people
and some of them i would i like to meantion are:

Hina : She is my bestie!! If i don't talk to her one day i really feel restless...she is soooo understanding and an amazing human being..has a heart of gold...a big Sayank fan just like me
I love u loads hinu!!! πŸ€—

Yashu: Aww she is one of my closest friends ever, bubbly and someone whom i love talking too
writes beautiful poems and very talented
She is simply amazing...love u yashu!! πŸ€—

Radhika - Radhi!! a very true friend and knows the meaning of friendship very well...she is very sweet and had been a very wonderful peron..love u loads radhiπŸ€—

Mahima - mahi!! one of my closest and bestest friends as well...a big mayurian but an awesome person..she is very sweet and kind..i feel very good when i talk with her. love u loads mahi! πŸ€—

Sanju - My twinnie! Awww we both have uncountable similarities...all the moments spent in Monaya Mania cc is soooo fun...i totally love those old days..and one of the best writers in the forum...she is an wonderful person to know..love u sanjuπŸ€—

Ash adi, rachu,anu and sara - aww this is our monaya mania gang...love them to the core...had such a wonderful time with them..love u guys! πŸ€—
LP CC
Nikki di (you): diii, my bhabi firstly toh thank u sooooo much for adding me in the second list😳
all the moments that i have spent in the LP cc is just unforgettable...i love u loads di!! πŸ€—

Aastha - i really miss u aasthu...why don't u cum online yaar...all those moments that we have spent together is sooo hilarious..we just keep rolfing togther...miss u and love u aasthu πŸ€—

Rida - Ridz, she is totally a sweetheart...one of the most sweetest person i have ever cum across..i love her soo much...sooo kind and calm, amazing siggy amker had sooo good time with her in the LP cc
love u loads ridz πŸ€—

Shruti- shrutz...she is an amazing person as well...understanding, i love to talk with her...totally perfect..love u shrutz! πŸ€—

affy - she is also a gr8 friend and an wonderful person to know ans very special...love u loads affy..stay just the way u r!!πŸ€—

palak - aww she is a very cute...a big sajan fan and very lovable person!! she is very unique and special the way she is..love u palz! πŸ€—

Dolly - she is also a wonderful person with amazing sense of humour πŸ˜† She totally rocks the cc by her presence, a wonderful siggy maker..love u dolly πŸ€—
and these are also truly amazing friends:

Doyel di ,Saniya,saniaSurbhi,Kins, Hema, zeejay, drish,adya,manju,taiba,maria di, Liana,Sana, priti, lina and many others
sorry for forgetting some😳
gr8 post once again di

luv
debo😳

Edited by Januable_Sajan - 14 years ago