HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Originally posted by: Surbhi123
u cant ask us from stop commenting..............rati has been mentioned in the article that too even in wrong way..........we are affected by that .......but yup we need to adress our point crucially............
i second u..........yup these answers can be manipulated..........i dont know why is everyone at rati or mohit back..........we should learn by this time ...........that the things never come directly from the actor or actress ..........they are manipulated.........in every sbs interview.........i have seen an awesome moti friendship..........and thats not false.........😊Originally posted by: ash_sajan
Senny i really respect your pov and though being a SGian,i always liked Rati and if you have checked my comments then you must have notice that there is no point where i,ve bashed her and about Mohit,s answers like surbhi said in her comment that answers can be manipulated.We don,t know the inner story so there might be some changes and to be honest i never go on articles!
Hey Ash. i don't as well, even last night as I said I care less about these articles, it effected me a little because people bashing her would get another chance to do it, they are always interested in passing snide remarks about her, there is a hard core group of girls who do it here and it is so sad but they do it every time. I wasn't speaking about you pertaining to bashing, i was just saying it generally!
Originally posted by: Surbhi123
i second u..........yup these answers can be manipulated..........i dont know why is everyone at rati or mohit back..........we should learn by this time ...........that the things never come directly from the actor or actress ..........they are manipulated.........in every sbs interview.........i have seen an awesome moti friendship..........and thats not false.........😊
Originally posted by: swati_mjht
I just feel one thing we don't know any of them personally..
We are all judging them by what they say and talk in interviews...
Losing respect for someone and not liking someone is personal decision..
All I can say if there is something wrong between Mohit and Rati then the mistake cannot be only frm Mohit's side...tali hamesha dodno hathonse bajti hai..
So obviously Rati is also human and maybe Mohit and Rati cannot get along.. does that make Mohit bad?
Do all of you get along with all your colleagues...
Most of us believe in keeping up a mask of liking people even though in our hearts we might have problems...
So Mohit probably should learn to avoid controversies it stop thinking and talking frm his heart..instead start talking professionally..
I am sure he will learn it... though I love him for his honesty and frankness..I don't mind if he changes just so that people do not misunderstand him..
Rati and Mohit are doing a good job in MJHT..thats all should matter