Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

he is having tears in his eyes....is it me only seeing or he has tears in his eyes

the way he peep in to see her .......to just see her not seen her properly ........where she used to be in his arms now she is here still she is far.

Edited by loving_bird - 15 years ago
--Ruchi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awwww...nidz wat a touching moments it was 😍
such a care in eyes of mayank....i just love that...plz CV's
show some more such touching scenes of MN 😍
-Annu- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nups_rats

just now watched it on utube.

it is utter romantic,loved it.
i thought dey might show mayanks reactions after nupur held his hand,but they ended it abruptly.
better not to comment on others who are getting all camera angels for same expression.
kya hua hai😭

alothough i m watching this scene again n again 😳 but agree wid u ......they should have atleast shown Mayank Reaction.......but kya karien un ko Sajan Bht Pyaree hain 😡
315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

he is having tears in his eyes....is it me only seeing or he has tears in his eyes

the way he peep in to see her .......to just see her not seen her properly ........where she used to be in his arms now she is here still she is far.

Oh gosh this guy. 😳
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

the way he look at her!! my fav!! ultimate!!

and ofcourse him playing with her hair 😍 😍

MaddyStilinski thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG,OMG,OMG....I Just LOVE The Pics
awsumgirl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

Yah Tanu you are right he has tears in his eyes...She is near yet so far...
Sigh such a beautiful moment..Arti can do wonders...
315925 thumbnail
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
absolutely beautiful nidz!! both ur post and this scene !!

This is what I love to see on MN...simple yet unbelievably charming...just like the first barn scene, like the first kiss after marriage...the same flashbacks that they used..

He has been fighting with her all along because she refuses to talk to him any other way, but when she is sleeping, he cant help but be himself, he cant help showing the love he feels for her.. all unexpressed emotions seemed to flow out in a simple gesture where he caringly tucks her hair ,,blows into her ears ..just to see her reactions ...and holds her hand..

Man, he missed her so much in the 3 years, all he can do is hold her arm while she sleeps and she unconsciously holds on to the hand that she is so familiar with...

awww cuteness itself... ⭐️. ⭐️. ⭐️.⭐️.⭐️ for this scene...

and the magic of this one scene cant be beaten by balti barke scenes of whatever else 😆
Edited by myownarea - 15 years ago
455394 thumbnail

click to zoom

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍😍😍😍😍
😍😍