aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I wish its not a memory loss
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ayesha
i am not surprised y cvs r doing this??????they all know that entry of nupur is key to increase trp and trp has increased too.so they just want to create hype and anxiety to myurians so that we crazy people get stuck to TV.
but i am so glad that outcome is so fruitful as tonite's mind blowing epi
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
after watching today, i feel so too. But lets wait and watch!
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: loveurati

@ayesha

i am not surprised y cvs r doing this??????they all know that entry of nupur is key to increase trp and trp has increased too.so they just want to create hype and anxiety to myurians so that we crazy people get stuck to TV.
but i am so glad that outcome is so fruitful as tonite's mind blowing epi

exactly.........they r definitely gaining trps after Nupur's reentry.............but i m happy that they r giving such superb episodes to Mayur
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ayesha
me too dear.believe me or not i have gone crazy ,nuts😆🤪 after watching tonite epi coz i didn't expected such mayur secenes tonite from cvs.well cvs i am loving it
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
if its memory loss.. den.. y did she call him Pati!!😕
Majra kya bhai!
but i just overwhlemd watchin MayUr bac onscreen & ArTi's brillant expressions!🤪☺️
😍
butterfly06 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it is memory loss people, the only reason why Nupur claimed to be his wife was because of surgery, doctors can't perform surgery until a family member signs the documents giving them permission. Hence why Nupur signed and said she was his wife. Come on people how do you guys don't see this? it was clear as night and day
Edited by butterfly06 - 15 years ago
..CrazyInLove.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she said that she was his wife in the episode
then how could it be memory loss?
i m really curious to find out y she stayed away all these years when she fully remembers him
avantika_2009 thumbnail

nupur failed to identify mayank......though this indicates that nupur has a memory loss..... it is not mentioned directly.....may be there are some other reasons....