talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
14th or 15th December was the day when samrat felt betrayed by his chashmish for not telling him the truth abt suhani being his sister and changed calling her from chashmish to gunjan due to which gunjan was highly shocked and so were we. according to samrat, a girl chashmish he knew had died.

1st january when they patched up, gunjan strictly told samrat to never call her gunjan to which samrat smilely replied tht he promises to never look at any other girl specially the one gunjan.

and ................... now comes...................

15th june when samrat , even after 3 yrs of separation continues to call gunjan chashmish but gunjan takes away the right to call chashmish from him and samrat does not deny, the poor guy has not choice. but yet he never knew the girl gunjan ... in each sentence he goes on chas.... gunjan....chasmi...gunjan........... the name is so stuck in his mind and soul tht no other name he knows.

the only reason he cudnt die was becos only and only his chashmish used to come and save him and he used to think hw his chashmish wud be.... he never got a chance to console her and share the sorrow with her!

wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
gosh I haven seen the episode yet but that sounds so sad!!😭😭😭
what happened in today's episode?
-BrokenDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
omg today's epi was soo touchy......i was crying like hell...😭😭😭......i cud'nt see that pain in sam's eye....gunjan took away his right to call chashmish...aisa bhi koi karta hai bhala...why the hell she blame samrat for dat accident....😔....being counsleor ??
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😭😭😭😭😭 Why Samrat ki Chashmish????Why???He can't call you by the one name he finds solace in?????????What has happened? It is definately not the accident........something more than that...something that even Mayank JIJU knows nothing about. Hope this sorts out soon.Can't see Sajan like this anymore.
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Affy it was soo heartbreaking seeing that scene yaar!! 😭 i still cant stop my tears.. 😭
Sam called her CHASHMISH, but gunjan told him she's no longer his chashmish, she's Gunjan!! 😭 Sammy said sorry i forgot that i lost the right to call you chashmish after whatever happened 3 yrs backk!! 😭 Whenever he was saying any line.. the word CHASMISH was slipping out of his mouth😭He was trying hard not to repeat it.. CHASH.. Gunjan, Chashmi.. Gunjan..!!😭😭He asked her why didn't see meet him.??
Gunjan started walking.. but sam said ki if you have loved me even a single sec.. then you'll turn back!! and those FBs on top of it were making that scene more intense 😭 Gunjan replied that their love died 3 yrs back, with the last breath of her di!! 😭 And gunjan didn't turn.. 😭
The scene was really heatbreaking.. n no doubt, monaya did a fab job!! 👏👏👏
Now i think gunjan is gonna join excel.. looking at the MaJan talk which was shown in Coming up.. i think so she's gonna soon join excel!!
I hope everything gets back to normal soon.. cant see our sajan in soo much pain!! 😭 😭 And god knows where is sam..?? Precap mein he was missing!! 😕
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
even m heart broken as like samrat...
can't see dis...can't see sammy heart broken n getting hurt again n again....
sam ki kya galati hai yaar...even mayank was trying to say dat accident me sirf sam ki galti nai...even i was telling to speed up...n he wants to forgive sam...den y d hell is gunjan reacting in such a way...??????????? 😭
y is gunjan goin on hurting sam..???? 😭 😭
i can't see sam like dis...
sam...he was finding it so difficult ...not to call chashmish..n say gunjan...
😭 😭 can't see sajan separated... 😭 😭 want my sajan back 😭 😭 😭
Edited by charmee_sammy - 15 years ago
PT_15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
now a days have the stuff to make audience cry n cry
juhi18 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😭😭 i knw it broke me....... wat will happn nw
PT_15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
behind the cameras these all r so happy
n by crying onscreen they make us cry

aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gina87

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">gosh I haven seen the episode yet but that sounds so sad!!😭😭😭</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">what happened in today's episode?</font>

gina today we have no words its better you should watch this epi 😭 😭