mayur.sumita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I do not like the line from the creatives--- Story requirements

Without any stroy requirement .. they killed Nupur and now they r sayin stroy demands. then they can think . we need keep telling them how much nupur is imporant in mJHT .. Not to watch MJHT at all.. we want our nupur back .. once trp will down then they will create story line to bring nupur back..

Need to keep sending email to Gautam, Cv;s ... (sushmita ko bhejne se koi fayada nahi)

We want same magic like MJHT1
Edited by mayur.rv - 15 years ago
mayur.sumita thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

he meant to say that these charcters may come back if the scriopt demands it!!...
maybe theyll get them as part of a ganag reunion...
that means there is hope!

Wow... these characters are so important in MJHT .. Script can be created.

Stuped CV killed Nupur to gain TRP by saying stroy demanded . ( i do not think so , cvs were mad)

If Rati will get good and strong Track.. then i am sure she will think about coming back ( As per her interveiw.. she was not happy wilth tracks)

Mayur track had lots of potentiall but cv;s never bothered to show that. ( i was so much looking their after marriage track ) . I am glad Gautam Hegde knows what is missign in MJHT .. I hope he will try to listen to us ...

Edited by mayur.rv - 15 years ago
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rati ko wapis le aooo
juhi18 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayur.rv

I do not like the line from the creatives--- Story requirements

Without any stroy requirement .. they killed Nupur and now they r sayin stroy demands. then they can think . we need keep telling them how much nupur is imporant in mJHT .. Not to watch MJHT at all.. we want our nupur back .. once trp will down then they will create story line to bring nupur back..

Need to keep sending email to Gautam, Cv;s ... (sushmita ko bhejne se koi fayada nahi)

We want same magic like MJHT1

i agrree with u jst dnt watch mjht for 1 mnth n keep sending them mails...bring trp down and i tell u nupur will be back
mayurmizz thumbnail
gautam please get back rati in the show!
riteshhere thumbnail
I would like to say one thing. Yes, all of us want Nupur back in the show and it wil be the best day when she and all our gang wil be back. But, Gautam Hegde cannot decide this. He is not from creative team. He is story and screenplay writer and his screenplayes made MJHT 1 what it is. He made MJHT what it is with other screenplay writers.
But, he cannot decide if Nupur comes back or not. It will be a creative team decision and I am sure if she comes back, Gautam will write a mind blowing scene for her comeback.
He is being nice to fans replying them on FB but please do not spam his personal facebook ID with these demands because he cannot help us in it and this will cause his interaction with fans end. Please do not spam him. Better to spam the fan mail ID of MJHT and some other feedback process which goes to people who take such decisions.
Edited by riteshhere - 15 years ago
mjht-geet-dmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: riteshhere

I would like to say one thing. Yes, all of us want Nupur back in the show and it wil be the best day when she and all our gang wil be back. But, Gautam Hegde cannot decide this. He is not from creative team. He is story and screenplay writer and his screenplayes made MJHT 1 what it is. He made MJHT what it is with other screenplay writers.
But, he cannot decide if Nupur comes back or not. It will be a creative team decision and I am sure if she comes back, Gautam will write a mind blowing scene for her comeback.
He is being nice to fans replying them on FB but please do not spam his personal facebook ID with these demands because he cannot help us in it and this will cause his interaction with fans end. Please do not spam him. Better to spam the fan mail ID of MJHT and some other feedback process which goes to people who take such decisions.

Yes i completly agree with u.. If he is storywriter than ha can do anything for the track but he canno decide about nupur comeback .. its upto her and production hosue but he is the one who made MJHT1 successful until 2009 decemeber.we need to keep reminding production house , cvs about Nupur s comback and gang also.. I am missing everybody .. but without NUPUR .. MJHT has become so dull..

I think gautam hegde is fab writer and he will create great track for NUpur if and only if production house sort out their problem with rati and bring rati respectfully .. Rati has also contributed 100% to MJHT ( inclyuding other actors ) and made it successfull ...She is the best actress we have at the moment ...

Everything is missing at the moment in MJHT .Season 2 . ...So gautam can create magic by bringing Nupur with bang. 😛
Edited by mjht1 - 15 years ago
rose82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riteshhere

I totally agree...he's being really sweet to reply to fans messages...sushmita n others dont even bother...please dont spam his facebook or any other private pages a thousand times for nupur's comeback.mail the creative/fan mail.Please have some heart.
Payal-15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arunabehere

<div>aur uske bad dieting ke plans bhi tum hi share karna thik hai na Payal 😉

sure 😆
priya_27_23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
plz give ur message to rati at this link
she will definitly read.