i really really really wnah sl*******p someone so hard..sorry cnt help myself..
wtf was the need 2 prais sanaya then stop when it comes 2 rati? this is deffo somethin really fishy..i tell youu theyy all jealous bitchess (cvs)..Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
How do you do this?
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Pari should be sent to jail
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Why are there no happy moments
i really really really wnah sl*******p someone so hard..sorry cnt help myself..
wtf was the need 2 prais sanaya then stop when it comes 2 rati? this is deffo somethin really fishy..i tell youu theyy all jealous bitchess (cvs)..Originally posted by: nikki028
Rach....heres d FB id of tht No: jhooti Maatey.....
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=701821788
*ab mere saare paap iss puny kaam se mit gaye honge....🤣...*
messaged the CV regarding nupur's death and abt that controversial poll..
Sanaya is wonderful gal,a gr8 actress,very warm n friendly person and a true professional.every1 adores her on the sets..
rati is a brilliant actress too.as for her being dictator of terms i dont want to comment on that.
i have received mails frm many fans across the globe that they r loving this season.. we cant show the same things again n again.. change is needed.
waiting for ur weekly feedback gt frm star forum
she is even uglier in person no wonder she is a CV it does tell me she has no brains hawwww am so happy i was right she is brainless even the picture on her FB is describing her as brainless hahah 🤣Originally posted by: nikki028
Rach....heres d FB id of tht No: jhooti Maatey.....
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=701821788
*ab mere saare paap iss puny kaam se mit gaye honge....🤣...*
Originally posted by: aj_observer
BTW...out of curiosity.....why was she talking aboout Sanaya??? who was asking her about her opinion about Sanaya...
I am sure Sanaya is wonderful... but that is out of context and sure sounds fishy.... people asked about Nupur and the outrageous comments about Rati...She is unprofessioanl and disgrace to the position she holds....If the company had half the brian...They will FIRE her first......The show will gain the TRPson its own....Have you ever heaard of a proverb... one drop of lemon juice breaks a whole pot of valuble milk.... here we have entire a big Lemon ....SCREW MJHT production team....