ayesha_80 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@ bold : I DID !!! infct was jus watching it yet again...lets all drooool together -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wIUtIB3wac&feature=channel

begins at 2:47 .. sigh, its as tho he is watching her for the first time .. 😍😍😍😍 his expressions are sooo januable !!

@ blue : u said it !!! 😍😍

okie guys..m off for now..dont feel like going, but I hav to !!! catch ya all tomo..byeeeee 🤗🤗🤗
Awww Mads, the more v see these scenes the more and more we fall in love wid SaJan.. Did u notice his slight nod when he puts his hand on Gunjan's (can't get over this scene)...He was ultra cute in EVERY scene today.
I'm also going. Have to prepare my lec. for tomorrow😡😡
SaJan dreams to u all. C ya 2morrow 🤗
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ meenakashi and Diya : lolz !! we crazy sajan ki deewaniz often interpretate things which they might even have not conversed through eyes !!! 😆 😆 😆 Remember the 1st Jan Scene Diya !! OMG we went upto 60 pages and more on that one !!!! 😆 😆 😆

@ mads : i knowwwwwwwwww mads, I cant stop watching these few bits again and again ! when he arrives at the bhushan house, his covering her hand and then the wink !!! dies !!! Is he goiving her his josh ka dose or his charm ka ? 😆 😆 😆 My poor baby, she can only resist so much !!! 😆 😆😆 Awwwwwww mads u leaving ?? Oki I can understand, but i'll defo see you tomorrow oki !! Byeeeeeeeeeeeee *hugs*

xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: mads

a small request to ayesha, diya and meens..since u guys are new here ,, plz dont quote too many multiple posts..as I think its not allowed here..max two is allowed .. right navs?

okie..now m going...final byeee 🤗

right guys only two quotes are allowed !!! and since we are gonna keep discussing, try and use @ and reply !!! 😆
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mads

@ bold : I DID !!! infct was jus watching it yet again...lets all drooool together -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wIUtIB3wac&feature=channel

begins at 2:47 .. sigh, its as tho he is watching her for the first time .. 😍 his expressions are sooo januable !!

@ blue : u said it !!! 😍😍

okie guys..m off for now..dont feel like going, but I hav to !!! catch ya all tomo..byeeeee 🤗🤗🤗

bold@ this I LIKE ... or do I? ... you just sent me into dreamland again 😍 😍 😍

blue@ this I DON'T LIKE 😭 ... okie, see u tomo, mads!!!
meens1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sigh me too gotta go now🥱

@navs....i so agree, no 1 can resist Mr charm personified himself.......there no helluva chance, so forget it if u r even thinking gunji can resist him😉...gunji laakh bhagna chaahe to kya hota hai? Wahi hota hain jo manzoore samrat hota hai 😆
@Diya ----as i mentioned in my prev post am going to be writing SAJAN epic (not just pages😆) in d air in dreams tonight.....if words remain static in d air wud luv love to cpy paste them in ur post when ever its on...😆

gudnyt tadaaaaa to alll

xaviara thumbnail
@ ayesha : lolzzzz mads left us with the scenes, now there is not stopping us !! 😆 and i know what u mean about that nod !!! can the guy get anymore januable and charming ??? 😳 😳 😳

awww u leaving too ayesha ? oh oki !! will chat with ya tomorrow girl !! take care !! Bye !!!!!!!!! *hugs*

DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
me off too for tonight, girls! see you all tomorrow ... will post an analysis tomorrow after I see what happens ... looks like it's gonna be fun 😃

byeee all 🤗
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeaahhhhh.....
met you all tomorrow....
With my sweet dreams on SaJan...... 😍
xaviara thumbnail
Bye Diya !!!! *hugs* waiting for that analysis !!! 😳 Take care hun ! see ya tomorrow !

@ all : I know everyone's gone, so I want an answer laters !! Please someone tell me Gunjan is wearing that S Pendant ?? Is it hidden under her duppatta ? 😕

angelshy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: xaviara

Bye Diya !!!! *hugs* waiting for that analysis !!! 😳 Take care hun ! see ya tomorrow !

@ all : I know everyone's gone, so I want an answer laters !! Please someone tell me Gunjan is wearing that S Pendant ?? Is it hidden under her duppatta ? 😕

I think it is still there ...it is just hidden under the dupatta .....but i am sure Samrat will notice it & pull her leg😃