pj52 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today Gunjan's heart was broken that sammy is not proposing her and does not believe in marriage. She said to him "you can stop me when you will be ready for marriage" , after that Gunjan got shot in heart...now i think she will open her eyes when he will bring her engagement ring in the hospital..
This incident will make Sammy realize the importance of Gunjan in his life. Since this is an extreme feeling of losing her since she is shot, he will realize that life is just not flirting, loving, hanging around..there are times when we have to become serious..This will make him realize that..

charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
yaar...even it hink she was shot in heart...bt was it actually matlab...heart ke aas-pass legi naa...!!!
yaar thik se dikhaii bhi nai diya...lag to aise hi raha hai...bt i think...gunjike shoulder ke pass goli lagi hai...😕
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pj52

Today Gunjan's heart was broken that sammy is not proposing her and does not believe in marriage. She said to him "you can stop me when you will be ready for marriage" , after that Gunjan got shot in heart...now i think she will open her eyes when he will bring her engagement ring in the hospital..
This incident will make Sammy realize the importance of Gunjan in his life. Since this is an extreme feeling of losing her since she is shot, he will realize that life is just not flirting, loving, hanging around..there are times when we have to become serious..This will make him realize that..

nice post...i agreee....i wanna hve sammy realize that life isn't how he takes it...its more serious...i want him to propose😍
but even i think the bullet hit somewhere near the shoulder...thats wat it luked like,....
aghhhhh i cant wait till monday
Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya gunjan ko heart par lagi hai
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pj52

Gunjans heart was broaken but the shot not in the heart .Yes now he willl realise Imporantnce of gunjan in his life.I loves todays sajans scene and both have done so well.
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i don't abt it but ya today sajan rocked
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
gosh i was thinking the same thing....when i heard the last line of gunjan i knew that thats how samrat is going to change his mind about marriage...the thought of loosing gunjan forever will shake him out of any other fear or insecurity he has..
oh but i dont think she was shot in the heart...cuz that will kill a person on the spot...its prolly a shoulder or a lung injury...but it was near enough to be symbolic.
Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago
meens1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gina87

gosh i was thinking the same thing....when i heard the last line of gunjan i knew that thats how samrat is going to change his mind about marriage...the thought of loosing gunjan forever will shake him out of any other fear or insecurity he has..

oh but i dont think she was shot in the heart...cuz that will kill a person on the spot...its prolly a shoulder or a lung injury...but it was near enough to be symbolic.

hey babes....while watching today's episode (d gun shot sequence)....i was thinking of u hon....much as we discussed abt adhu yest, he finally landed up in d scene of crime....all of a sudden i was like smiling thinking wat if gina's prediction comes true n was imagining that adhu is gonna turn around n shoot gunjan 😆 .......but ur villain turned out to be d hero n fought for gunjan, but atlast we had d clincher, in some way adhu did get gunji shot even if it was not intentional n only accident ....wat psychic powers swthrt 😉 ....pls predict a lovely sajan scene soon , it might cum true even if its with a twist 😛
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: meens1981

hey babes....while watching today's episode (d gun shot sequence)....i was thinking of u hon....much as we discussed abt adhu yest, he finally landed up in d scene of crime....all of a sudden i was like smiling thinking wat if gina's prediction comes true n was imagining that adhu is gonna turn around n shoot gunjan 😆 .......but ur villain turned out to be d hero n fought for gunjan, but atlast we had d clincher, in some way adhu did get gunji shot even if it was not intentional n only accident ....wat psychic powers swthrt 😉 ....pls predict a lovely sajan scene soon , it might cum true even if its with a twist 😛

i know right meens!...darn it!😆😆..i so wanted a reason to get him out of this show😆.....oh well...and you are right we do have some beautiful sajan scenes to look forward to!...cant wait!
315925 thumbnail
If she was shot in the heart she would have died on the spot.