may the angel of peace pass by!
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: carolinecj

yea MJHT and DMG are almost on teh same level😉 why the hatred

*barsaaoes holy water in the forum*

may the angel of peace pass by!

LMAO .. caro u said it 👏 and the merger epi proves it in every way !!! MJHT has started to walk down the sacred road that DMG once proudly inaugarated .. 😳😳😳 so join hands and clap everybody !!! 👏
Edited by mads - 15 years ago
dua_44ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Look it's simple...You gave DMG 2 a chance and you liked it, right? A lot of people gave it a chance and it's not necessary that all will end up liking DMG2...Everyone has an opinion and a choice. So, those people who don't like/watch DMG2 but love MJHT were sort of forced to watch DMG2...If it's just teh Mega merger epi...it's fine..BUT today...the continuation of that Merger epi was in DMG2 not in MJHT...now all those who have no clue about this would naturally be irritated...If they are showing the MJHT cast in Sanjeevani with Atul in MJHT epi today...what's the need of showing it in DMG2 too...just to increase the TRPs na?

To, just as you like DMG2 now, a lot of people don't...it's personal preference.

Everyone should watch what they want to an dlike to...why force someone to like something taht they don't?

No bashing intended! 😊
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mads

LMAO .. caro u said it 👏 and the merger epi proves it in every way !!! MJHT has started to walk donw the sacred raod that DMG once wher proudly inaugarated .. 😳😳😳 so join hands and clap everybody !!! 👏

mads

i dont understand understand the whole idea of hatred here.... both are pretty bad... 😆

i wanna turn into an angel with my halo held by horns😆

honestly,, I loved the first 9 months of DMG!!! rahul-muskaan are one of my most phabret telly couples(damn the creatives fr making their track such a khachra!!!!!)..pankit is still adorable!...

i just find it funny..

two soaps which had a lot of potential..hmmph

dance maaro!😆

Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: carolinecj

mads

i dont understand understand the whole idea of hatred here.... both are pretty bad... 😆

i wanna turn into an angel with my halo held by horns😆

honestly,, I loved the first 9 months of DMG!!! rahul-muskaan are one of my most phabret telly couples(damn the creatives fr making their track such a khachra!!!!!)..pankit is still adorable!...

i just find it funny..

two soaps which had a lot of potential..hmmph

dance maaro!😆

u r such a sweetie pie carol..i just love yr comments...roflllllllllll rofllllllllllllllllll
amsjms thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
to luvarti
i dont wanna be mean or rude or something ...but the way u started the topic ...like mjht ppl are always bashing....they are this and they are that...even then u ended up saying that dil bada karo?????
i am sorry but u just shudn't go saying like that just because ppl in mjht forums are more opinionative and free willl agents. just because they oppose to ur personal preference...i mean even if u go over a thread which called it utterly waste of 90 minutes and post that u luved it with all ur heart, be sure of that even in a thread like that u wont get bashed or something like that, u might get some different points of views over there just like u are giving ur opinion now. we, are as big hearted as that already to accept ppl respecting their views. but wud u honestly
call it classy calling ppl names (small hearted and stuff) just because they dint like a sub-standard (according to most of us) episode? still we respect ur opinion as u are ofcourse dmg fan as well as mjht. but the way u started it...it just not done mate!
besides, i personally am not a closed hearted person as i welcome the new...but that should be of some certain standard or taste to match mine...not anything that bumps on to me...and i believe the same goes for u and everybody else. but that does not necessarily mean that our heart isnt big or we aren't flexible.
take care
-------------------------
my on going mjht ff 'a kingdom called morena: mjht goes cinderella way'
feel free to check it out!
Edited by amsjms - 15 years ago
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I so feel that the mjht FANzzz reactions are very genuine..CVs could do any crap and expect all of us to accept all of it...grrrrrrr.

Luvarti please see it in the angle of mjhtians who do not watch dmg, it is defo a thrust on the MJHT fanzzz to compulsarily watch the DMG cast and it was so harsh on someone who enjoyed DMG1 and does not want to see DMG2, but only MJHT.

crazzy-girl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
People be flexible...da new dmg gang is soo funny!n have brought a freshnes 2da show!!!..give it a chance n adhaani are gr8 tooo!
431923 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

I so feel that the mjht FANzzz reactions are very genuine..CVs could do any crap and expect all of us to accept all of it...grrrrrrr.

Luvarti please see it in the angle of mjhtians who do not watch dmg, it is defo a thrust on the MJHT fanzzz to compulsarily watch the DMG cast and it was so harsh on someone who enjoyed DMG1 and does not want to see DMG2, but only MJHT.

I M SEEING IT FROM EVERY ANGLE..........................it was just ONE EPI................and every1 is reacting as if the 2 shows hv been merged forever...............

also they didnt show DMG in mjht 2day right...............so why is every1 reacting like this.............THEY DIDNT THRUST DMG on us 2day...........

the dmg fans can complain for thrusting mjht in dmg 2day................but who is complaining...............US.....wah kya baat hai

if u guys hv soooooooo much prob abt this merger..............THEN WHY DID U EVEN BOTHER TO WATCH IT IN THE 1ST PLACE..............

coz merger epi means u hv to see stars of both the shows

431923 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazzy-girl

People be flexible...da new dmg gang is soo funny!n have brought a freshnes 2da show!!!..give it a chance n adhaani are gr8 tooo!

AT LEAST sb THINKS LIKE ME😛