Originally posted by: MayurByGod

Wecome mayurians...step with your right feet first....😆

feet se open nahi kar skate na.....so hand..... 😆 😆 😆
Edited by susmi_smiles - 15 years ago
a-little-hope thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: muskan19

kuch nahi yaar....he tries to talk to her....she does evt other than talking to him....diya benji supports nupur....mayank is left standing alone and they walk off....for a sec. she thinks she can't do this to him....but well it was for a sec. only.....best scene - mayank CJ....she tells him to talk to her and not give up.....so he tries again but she is not willing to listen to him.
Precap - he calls her to ask why she didn't show up in the lib. she says evt is over b/w them.....and sam overhears mayank's mom saying that they'll leave for banglore...

Muskan, CVs don't give them enough screen space to do anything...today's episode was all about SG and classroom romance...when does MN get importance?...even if they are breaking up...it's least imp issue according to creatives...
-smiley- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayurByGod

Muskan, CVs don't give them enough screen space to do anything...today's episode was all about SG and classroom romance...when does MN get importance?...even if they are breaking up...it's least imp issue according to creatives...

really d't know that panda of the cv's why are they playing with mayur track and mayur fans???? 😡 😡
aj_observer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bini311

Hello all, Can I join...I am a Mayur fan...and I am so heartbroken today....Saw the SBS segment...why didn't they even look at eachother.... 😭

By all means.....WELCOME🤗...and don't worry about that........it is just as stupid segment as the current MN track........they got what they wanted........Don't read too much into it ...........here is something for you.......enjoy......
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6IwoDqQ4AE[/YOUTUBE]
-smiley- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
mayur is how sweet then???

aj_observer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zoya_me

hello may i join in????

welcome Zoya.......🤗
Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hello susmi, anu, muskaan.......or koi hai yaha??