palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishmjht

Yaar meri bohot desire hai to see Mayu in see-through shirt.😆....but it won't go well if he wears it in college😆😆....so if at all creatives are planning to give him see-through shirt then he can wear them outside the college😉.....

DESIRE??!!😲...aisi desire se i will be killed in one day..not of mayu's hotness in the see-thru ..but of horror and shock!
cuppycake990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@krish..waah waah ..nupz ban gayi..phir to main bhi nupz baane k liye tayyar hoon...😆
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palak5

DESIRE??!!😲...aisi desire se i will be killed in one day..not of mayu's hotness in the see-thru ..but of horror and shock!

HIS hotness lies in his Beautiful dEEP brown eyes.😳.. in his smile !😊!! not in his BAADY shaudy !! 🤢
Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: muneefah

aik baat poocho
Dun mind
Wid all due respect-Y do u desire to c hym in c-thru shirts
LOL
(i truly respesct ur opinion)

Hey Muneefah....tu das batein pooch le yaar😉.....i won't mind😉😆😆.....no need to be soo formal😉.😆....
Yaar i want to see him in such a shirt at least once coz he has a great physique😉.....who won't love to see such a toned body?!!😉......but it's not that ki i m bent on fulfilling my desire by seeing him in see-through shirt😳....i just love his physique so i would love to see his toned body😳......but only in a way which doesn't go against his character😳.....kyunki aaj PD said ki they are planning to use such shirts for him,so i took this scoop in masti and tired to fulfil my desire through it😆😆😉....but it's all in fun that i have said this thing😆.....i m a true Mayurian and would never want them to go out of character!!😳😃....
Meeph thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SAra_Spiritual

A million dollar quote

HIS hotness lies in his Beautiful dEEP brown eyes.😳.. in his smile !😊!! not in his BAADY shaudy !! 🤢

Meeph thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishmjht

<br>Hey Muneefah....tu das batein pooch le yaar😉.....i won't mind😉😆😆.....no need to be soo formal😉.😆....<br>Yaar i want to see him in such a shirt at least once coz he has a great physique😉.....who won't love to see such a toned body?!!😉......but it's not that ki i m bent on fulfilling my desire by seeing him in see-through shirt😳....i just love his physique so i would love to see his toned body😳......but only in a way which doesn't go against his character😳.....kyunki aaj PD said ki they are planning to use such shirts for him,so i took this scoop in masti and tired to fulfil my desire through it😆😆😉....but it's all in fun that i have said this thing😆.....i m a true Mayurian and would never want them to go out of character!!😳😃....<br>

Thanks 4 replyin
ohhh i c
Tou ye baat hai
AreYaar thumbnail
Palak, have you read the exact scoops?? Check out the CJ thread.....PD was also supposedly considering making him wear NOTHING.
palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sara wahi toh baady shaudy..nai dekhni..nah nah!!😆..he will look like hrithik in ek pal ka jeena...i agree that mst have been a trend that time n all.but with due respect to all..he will look abnormal..and with the vest inside i guess he'll look funny..pd must be seriously jokin!!😆
Meeph thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Palak, have you read the exact scoops?? Check out the CJ thread.....PD was also supposedly considering making him wear NOTHING.<br>

yea wen i read dat
i was in absolute shok
How i recovered-is only wat i knw!!
LOl
God bless da creatives
Dats all i can say 😳
Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: palak5

Hey Palak....don't get me wrong yaar!!😉.....i m not talking about those roadside romeos see-through shirts.....even i don't like them🤢......they are very cheap🤢.....but yaar there are other good quality see-through shirts as well😃.....mostly actors like SRK wear them.😉😃😃...i m talking about those kind of see-through shirts😳😳....
U know...i now understood why every one was against my opinion.😆....u all were thinking ki i was talking about those sadak chap taporis shirts😲😲....noooo noooo😆.....when i read PD's scoop and whenever i commented on this shirt topic,i always had the image of those see-through shirts in my mind which actors like SRK and Salman wear!😳.... and truly i love those trendy see-through shirts!!😳