Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
forgot abt this..let's finish this gallery up first!
so guys ..any new songs ont he chamkeeeli vest???😃
-Ravenclaw- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@kavzy ,shamil - yes KANDA is onion....!!! ROFL...we are discussing kanda bhajiya!!!! 🤣🤣🤣..kya din aa gaye hai by god!!! 🤣🤣

@sid ,anwaya - hello 🤗🤗
-Ravenclaw- thumbnail

this is kanda bhajiya....onion pakoda....!!😆😆

Bazinga thumbnail
@Adi: I know Joshi Wadewaale but I only had batata vada there (that too only once), nothing else LOL

@Sid: Adi, Shamil and I wrote a song each on the chamkeela chappan tikli banian, check the directory listings for the songs.....
Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
-Ravenclaw- thumbnail
@kavzy - arre...they also have kanda bhajiya...LOL...!!!
and no PoD/WoD today??!!

Bazinga thumbnail
@Adi: I am thinking about the PoD/WoD, I will post it in the new gallery!
Bazinga thumbnail
@Anji: I lived in Pune 2 years ago, for a few months. I used to live at Magarpatta City in Hadapsar. I have been around Pune a lil bit- Kalyani Nagar, Fatima Nagar, M.G Road......I used to frequent M.G Road a lot with my roomies in Pune...
Bazinga thumbnail
Yeah, I read that- I think you said that you live in Kothrud. I have heard about Kothrud but I've never been there......
Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
-Ravenclaw- thumbnail
oye chindhis....kindly phinish this thread ASAP...lol..!!!
Bazinga thumbnail
No chindis around to phinish :P