371768 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@nidhi

i'll PM Nemo...haven't told her yet...so wat r u guys plannin 4 the intro?
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@ somu : I dunno yaar...haven't talked to her since yesterday when we all were discussing the intros....she's not online right now...looks like we'll have to talk it out tonight only...

But we really need to get a move on with this VM....its taking way too long...

Hmm..oho...I have to PM the message too...hopefully I'll do it by tonight

371768 thumbnail
@nidhi

hmm...we have to finish the intro atleast..
my message is lik 2 pages...kya karu?
hgrhr thumbnail
@ Somu : TWO word pages!! Thats long yaar!!
Well yell you what...we're already in need of more messages so its good that yours is so long!
It'll fill up the pages na...
371768 thumbnail
@nidhi

lol...but 2pages 4 only 1 message is 2 much naa.....i wrote a lot 4 both...felt lyk its imp 4 them 2 knw u knw..
hgrhr thumbnail
@ somu : Yeah I know...i want them to know how much we adore the two of them too...
I hope mine is not that long...
You leave it to Dia yaar...she'll incorporate the long messages too!
9ruparaj6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hey Sana..I have sent my message to Shilpa....can we send more than one message to Arti?

Also, can u pls. send me the SBS mail id.?
Take care,
Rupa.
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 9ruparaj6

Hey Sana..I have sent my message to Shilpa....can we send more than one message to Arti?

Also, can u pls. send me the SBS mail id.?
Take care,
Rupa.

we will give u the mailing id of sbs later .....

@ per person one msg ... but u can fw othe ppl msgs.......on their behalf .... like i along with my smg added my boss msg ..... some ppl along with their msg send their mom msg ...but each msg should have the same format

Name :
Country
Msg
GamesOfLife thumbnail
thanks mods for making it a sticky one ... thank u .....😊
GamesOfLife thumbnail

yaar can u send ur messages to a) Somu : http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=371768

shilpa is not coming online and we r facing a little problem