I saw the hug and my heart smiled.. cause it was nothing but MoNaya.. I saw Sajan in the entire sequence until he hugged her.. He clapsed her into such tight hug.. and her too.. MoNaya must have loved to re-takes on this scene😆😆😆
Ur thoughts??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: trouble_maker
OMG I no it was all n all MoNaya!!!
He just hugged her so tightly! 😳😳
N she was all hesitant before n all as in Gunji but once in the hug, it was only Sanaya as she so casually hugged him back 😳😳
LOLZ...tons n tons of retakes wud ve been done in this scene 😆😆
MoNaya's januableness all time high!
First time when i saw the epi n specially the hug in the end....i was in tears😭 Then i re-watched the hug scene many times n while watching i had HUGE GRIN on my face😳 I can't say it was perfect monaya moment cuz sanaya was in her character but Mohit was mohit😆😳 HAILA he was extremely happy n feeling on top of the world...afterall he got to hug sanaya onscreen for the first time tee hee😍 Mohit mohit u r shooo adorable😳
Originally posted by: trouble_maker
Defo Jen, if a friendly hug...that too with Gunji's heartbreak can do all this
A passionate hug 🤪