shrishti gupta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Great update!Continue asap! Thanks for the pm!
styleislife13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Rohit...
That was gr8...
Unexpected but gr8....who am i kidding....had a little feeling this was gonna happen.........
Anyways...gr8 part...
Aww.the way they talked wen they were drunl....lolx....
Keep it up...
Continue soon........too much suspense....
Minnie.......is not angry.....how?......is she in her senses....update soon...........the precap was gr8......
-Ayesha-
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome yaa...ur a very good writer
continue soon......
thanks for the pm
luv
hema
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
awesome part
wow waiting for the next part
Rohit86 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

!~*Part 10*~!

Minnie was chuckling seeing Samrat and Gunjan, they were too close sleeping still with a sweet smile playing on there lips as if they were having best sleep of their life in their embrace…She knew there was something going on in between then, but she didn't knew that it had gone too far…She Chuckles gaping at them. They just cant leave away from eachother, always stick with eachother…She moves towards them trying to wake them up by shaking them…

"Hey Boyfriend…Wake up… " She giggles shaking him…

"Hey Minnie…GirlFriend …Let me Sleep naa, I am Enjoying it…It feels so good to have such a great sleep, too Spongy and comfortable…You Get lost from here…tell mum I will be up soon." He murmers sleeping in his dreamy state…He shakes his head at her not being ready to get up from sleep, resting his head inbetween her cleavage, he nuzzles closer to her pullig her …His Lips touching his cleavage and Heaved Bossom. He unknowingly kisses there, savouring them…

"Hey Getup…All are seeing you…You are sleeping with Gunjan…Get up..??" She shakes him vigorously but it makes no effect to him, as he was in deep slumber in semiconscious state…They both were sleeping peacefully…she giggles…'Let them sleep…!!! '

Mayank and Nupur comes upstairs towards the room and meets Minnie outside the door…They were confused seeing the media chaos there. They all were looking inside the room. Mayank looks at Minnie and finds her giggling…"What happened to her…??? Where is Samrat..??" They came to find Him and Gunjan…Where are they…???

"Hey…Minnie…Where is Samrat…???" He asks her and looks at her Giggle harder…

"What…?? Where are they??, and Why are this Media people here…??" he asked impatient now…"and Where are Mom and Dad…I cant see them here, they came with you here naa…" He throws millions of questions at her…

"Hey Bro…Take a Chill…Yaar…Boyfriend is sleeping inside the room peacefully…" she chuckles at him…

"Ohh…Okkk…Why did he Slept…Was he feeling sleepy…" Mayank asks her.

"That I don't know Bhai…!!" she tells sighing still controlling her giggle…."But I think he was Feeling Little Horny…" She answers him and looks at Nupur she was looking for some one…

"Hey Nupur…Di…What Happened…?? Is there any Problem…??"

"No Minnie…Nothing ..I am Fine…" She Looks at her and smiles at her giving her a littile pat at the back…

Mayank looks at him…Yes she was indeed looking tense…Why she is tense…She wasn't outside in the Lawn…He looks at her…

"Hey Nupur …!!! What happenend..?? You are looking tense..!!" He asks her extremely concerned for her…

Nupur noted the concern on his face. He has became a friend in these 5-6 days…she was looking forward for his company. She looks at him…"He was looking cute…" she sighed…

"Its Nothing Mayank…!! I am just little tensed for Gunjan, I cant find her…Where is she..??" Mayank smiles at her concern for her friend. She is indeed good at her heart, Then he too frowns…He has also not seen Gunjan for too long time..Wher is she..?? Omggg….He looks at Minnie…She was smirking Chuckling…He knew she knew something…He nudges Minnie..to Spell it…

"Hey Minnie…Do you Know something ??..Where is Gunjan..??"

"Yeah bro…She is sleeping too…" She chuckles answering him…

"Sleeping ..Huh..?? Where..??" Nupur questions Minnie frowningly…"Why is Gunjan sleeping…Its Dia's Weeding and she is Sleeping…

"In that room…" She room the room where all Reporters were gathered..

"You told there Samrat is Sleeping…Haan..!!!" Mayank asks her…

"Yeah..soo…??" she asks cheekily,…."They are sleeping together…She giggles at them looking at their Horrified Paled face…They were Shocked..Indeed shocked…

"What…??? What did you say…They are sleeping together..??" She asks her Horrified…How can she…??

"Yes..They were sleeping inside the closed room…Not only Sleeping…When we came here looking for them…"

"Omgggg…What were they Doing…?? They are in trouble. Whole media is here…" he gaped in horror media can do anything this days…."Where is Dad Minnie…???" He was horrified at his brother's act. He wont change…What had he done now…This shouldn't have happened…She wasn't that normal kind of girl…

"Dad saw them there!!!" she told in affirmative mode. He was mad at bhai…!!" she stopped and had a glance at mayank who looked certain. "Then he went to adjacent room with uncle Shashank and mom…I don't know what they are doing there …Its been 30 min they haven't came out…"

"Okkk…Did You woke them up…" Mayank asks Minnie…

"I tried too… But he isn't waking up…He says he is enjoying it…After long time…He doent wakes up..Noiether is she…Just look at them they are Looking too Cute..I am Loving this…!!!!" She sighed..She liked seeing them together…

"Shut-up Minnie…!!! How can you like it…?? They have been caught by Media person, they are in trouble…..!!"

"Comeon we have to wake them up…" he glares at her..'How can she tell that…??'

"Yes Mayank come-on…They all are looking there we have to wake them…" Nupur catches his arm and takes him pulling with her not noticing that she has caught his hand…

Mayank was looking at his hand in her hands…He felt a shock wave ran through her spine…He always gets Exited with her touch..Why..??? He didn't know why it affects him. He has never felt like this before. Nupur looks at him looking at his arms…Then she notices that she was clutching it; she leaves it in hurry Blushing hard, Embarassed… He looks at here blushing…He smiles instantly, she is just too cute, he loved the effect they both had….

They reach the room and were Paled at seeing the scene …They didn't think that this would have happened, by seeing the Bruishes in the neck of Gunjan Nupur was horrified. She also looked at the lipstick marks on Samrats face and sighed…This shouldn't have happened….

There was a Lady standing outside the room Looking at them both…Her eyes were Blazing in Anger…Yes she was Angry…How can he do that to me…How can he be so Ruthless…Doesn't he Love me???…I will not Let that Happen…I will Just not…She Looks at them she has to do something soon…She has to…He will have to Love me…Only ME….

"Gunjan…!!!...Wake up Gunjan…!!!" She nudges her…but no effect…

Mayank looks at her…He nudges her to calm down…He tries to push Samrat away from top of Gunjan… But he frowns…He has catched her tightly not leaving her…As she was his Life….

They Looks at each other..Sighing then Looks at them…and smiled…

"They are Looking too cute..Isnt it…Nupur…??"

"Yes..They are…But we have to do something…"

Mayank looks at the room…Yes..!!! He got it…He moves to bathroom…and opens it…Yes there it is…Water…!!!!

HE takes a Mug of water and brings it outside…Then looks at the Chaos outside the room…He nudges Minnie to close the door…

"Minnie…Plss Close the Door…""

"Okay Bhai.." She closes it..Then Looks at Mayank..Edging closer to Samrat…

Mayank Sprinkles some drops of water on Samrats Face…he jerks but again settled down…He looks at Nupur giggling…He sprays at Gunjan She also does the same and burries her head in his head…his hairs…HE sighed…

"Pour it on them Mayank…!!" she tells him, "They won't wake up like this…They are Not in senses they are drunk…"

He looks at her and nods and pours entire water on both of there faces hard hititng on the faces…

Samrat Jerks and gets up quickly as soon as water hits his face taking Gunjan along with him too who was still sleeping. She jerks a little and opens her eyes after Nupur slaps her lightly on her face. She looks at her confused then at him…She smiles first 'I am dreaming; he is not here' …Then looks at Mayank and Nupur Glaring at her…She smiles hitting her head…

"I am Dreaming ..Naa…" She murmurs…

"What..??? You aren't dreaming Gunjan…"

She hears her…" how stupid..She talks in my dream…?? This cant happen' she sounds offended "only I can talk…"Hey..Nupur…?? You Shut-up…!!! You cant talk in my dream…!!! Its mine!! And what is this chimpanzee doing with me on my bed in my dream…??" she asked mortified to see him there…."Get Lost…I will Kill Him…!!!" she kicks him.

Nupur sighs…She thinks she is dreaming…She says…"Gunjan?? You aren't dreaming. What are you doing here…?? Do you Know anything…??"

Samrat Looks at her. What is she doing here..??? I might be Dreaming something horrible., seeing her is horrible thing how can I dream of her?? That's pathetic…'Go to sleep samrat!! it will disappear…' he Closes his eyes…

"What…I am Not dreaming…"She frowns…"Pinch..Me.." She pinches her…

"Huh…Yeah…I am not I can feel it…" She looks at Samrat Sleeping holding her, infact hugging her. She sees Lipstick marks on his face and then looks at her state, Her hairs were all mess. She looks at the bruishes. Horified…?? What has happenend here…?? How can i…??? How can he…?? She looks at him in anger mortified…she shouts…Pushing him…slaping…

"You…Monkey…What are you doing here with me??…How did I came here…??"

Samrat wakes up…Looking at her…I wasnt dreaming …She is there…he looks at her…Her duppatta wasn't there…He recalls he gets it he had brought her Here. She told him to bring her here and then he recalls he was kissing her…She was also kissing him.Then it was blank. HE doesnt remembers what happened after that…??He looks at her…Why is she gatting mad at me…I didn't did anything…!!! She told me to bring her here…He looks at her glaring at him…He glares too…

"What…Why are you looking like that…??" Samrat asks Gunjan…

"You scoundrel…Monkey…Scum-Bag-Sucker..Jack-ass…What are you doing here with me…Huh…How did I came here…that too with you…how…what am I doing here…and where did you all come from…" She glares at him hitting him in his chest as he was still holding her…

"Leave me..Stupid Money…And tell what are you doing here..??"

"What..??? You Don't Remember Huh…??" Samrat looks at her horrified…What is she telling why am I here..??? She told me to take her to room and here she is accusing him…?? How can she…?? Is she acting or she doesn't remember it…?? He looks at her unsure, She was drunk…

"Ohhhh…goddd…?? Did she not remember anything…?? She will definitely Kill me…God save me from this Monster…Plsss…He looks at her trying to explain to her…the condition…

"Hey..Gunjan..Dont you remember..??? You only told me to bring you here…?? You forgot..Then you told me to Kiss you…!!!!" He chuckles..saying the last part…

She was horrified when she told him. She can't remember…she was having headache. She looks at him chuckling at him…she glares…

"I didn't tell you…When did i????…I came to you after drinking the juice after that I don't remember anything… "

"What..??? You don't remember…You told me I am Bad Boy…Blah Blah…Become God Boy…and All sort of crap…You Even told you Like Kissing me…"

"Huh…??" She ponders hard, "When did i??" Then her expression changes events appears in front of her. she remembers her childish follishness…

"You even told me not to tease you…You don't like me Teasing you…You like me to be Good samlaat…samlaat..Did You remember samlaat…??? Then you told me that you want to dance…Huh..?? Dont you remember…???"

Gunjan Paled when she remembered everything…Yes she Does now…What did she do…She remembers her Kissing him…he Kissing her…She telling him all sort of things…Everything…Did anything happen between them…she was horrified…Nooo…Nothing would have happened…she looks at Mayank and Nupur looking horrified at her…She bends her eyes down…She wants to burry herself…She was embarrassed Humiliated…What Happened…She looks at Samrat..Looking at her…

"Yeah..I remember now…"

"Samrat…??" she looks earnestly her heart pounding hard…."Nothing happened between us naa…??" she looks earnestly, he was giving her a cheeky smile…"Tell me Plsss….Plsss tell me…" She nudges him, requests him…But he didn't knew…Samrat looks at her and smiles…HE didn't knew…

"Gunjan…I just Don't remember…I was drunk…Even you were..I think…I think…I slept…Nothing happened after we fell…."

She looks at her…Her clothes was on…Nothing would have happened…Yes his clothes were also on…She sighed..Reliefed…She looks at Nupur looking at her…

"Hey…Nupur…?? I was drunken haanb…!! I didn't know how that happened…Plss forgive me and don't tell this to anyone…Plsss…." She requests him….

"Yeah…Mayank…It happened by Mistake..Plss don't tell to anyone…Plss Minnie…Plsss…." He too requests..Pouting…Didn't Knowing any thing…

"What are you telling…??? Huh…??? Not to tell anyone..Huh…??" Mayank glares at them…

"Yeah…Plss Bro….One Last time…" He makes puppy dog face…

"Bhai…They Know it before us…They were the first one to see you here sleeping Peacefully….Not only them…There are more People here.." He chuckles…

"What…??? They saw…Omgggg…Now I am Dead…." Samrat was shocked, Horified…Along with Gunjan she was Paled…What wil happen now…Dad will kill me….Who more..???

"What else..Saw…???" Gunjan asks Nupur…

"Gunjan whole Media have captured you in this state…"

Samrat and Gunjan were paled hearing this information. What more now…?? This had gone Horribly wrong….?? Omgggg…They were Horrified.. .Appalled…Disgusted…Horror-stuck…Suddenly they see door opening…Yash and shashank entered in…they looked at Both..Glaring in anger….

"You Both come with us,…Right now…!!!"

"But…Dad…"

"No comment Samrat…Enough is Enough, Come With us…"

They move out of the Room all media person…Trying to get some information…

"Sir Plsss…Tell something…What they were doing there…"

"Are they a couple…"

"Sir plsss tell…You cant go like this…."

Yash looks at them and then at shashank..Who blinks at him….He sighs….

"Look…They are Engaged…Will be Getting Marraiged in this Week soon…Now Plss Leave…"

Media went mad with the information…They were showering them with more questions and congractulating the couple who were Horrified, Rooted at the spot…They Looked at each other..Horror-Stuck….."Engaged…."

__________________________________________________________________________________

Rohit😳

Do comment now...!!!
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tht was amazinggggggggggggggg i love it :):):):):)
komal793 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyy
amazing part.
pls continue soon and do pm me.
thanks for the pm.
luv
komal.
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
you know what..i am like buried in a pile of paper...and living my nightmare..taking my qualifiers...pretty zoned out...but now i feel better..coa gunjan and sam were equally zoned out.. 😆 As usual you are doing agreat job at taking the story fwd..now i am looking fwd to the scene where they come up with the contract
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
U r late dis time..I was waiting 4d part ..hmm never mind. coz awesome job :)
loved every bit of it :)
good going :)

love
piya.
Rohit86 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yup..yeah i am little late but i updated it yesterday not today...!! you all didnt read as i didnt pmed anyone that time. but you didnt check it too...