JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Ria yaar, Sajan need a hiding place.. I just wonder about the whole Gunjii-Sam dance rehersals stuff..

I wonder what prompts that.. Riya, I hope they use ur mix in the song.. it woul be a complete emotional episode if they use this mix. It drove me to tears..

and I am glad you are making it on KaSh. as I heard, i felt it was for KaSh more than anyone else. [side note]
-raboO- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jenny1000

Oh god Rabo, yesterday scene was just something else.. They soared that scene, the emotionals and silence speaking was fantablous. Their eye expressions were so good, it touch the heart seriously😳

Is that Atif's song, Mujh main zindai hai tu one?

Sajan rocked yesterday's episode.. 10/10 episode just for that end part👍🏼

no its from da movie ek vivaah aisa bhi...
its wid dis classical touch...n since i recently watchd dat movie n adored it to da coree...😳
dis sooong i felt was jus apt for sajanz situation in yesterdayz epii....😍😍
i mean samrat n gunjan dint need any words to speak...dere eyes were speaking volumes...😳..
da way samrat was nervous more than gunjan wen da competition started...awww..it jus cudnt get any more januable....😍😍...am sure we're goin to get a special sajan treat dis week...PDz silence for dere track giving me gud vibes...😉

Edited by rabo0 - 16 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
2 great things about yest episode

- Gunjan doing her speech, looks up and does not find Samrat and gets all worried and sees him on the side. Her heart actually skips a beat because whether she wants to admit it or not. She wanted him to be there for every step of the way. Even when she actually thinks if she has potential at all, she look at him and with his assurance, she moves ahead👍🏼

and the 2nd thing , was when she goes onto flashback about that "secret friend" especially when she puts the clues in her mind together and esp the little sam scene which blends out that when she talks about , that I'll do it for myself or I'll do it for Samrat. Remeber when Samrat asks her why should he study? and she tells him for her and he ends up doing that? Now she only wants to win this RJ hunt for one reason only - Samrat. Love the way their track is going. it's slow but so meaningful.👍🏼
JennyPenny thumbnail
Yeah me exicted as well after today's episode. It wa seriously a masterstoke by the creatives. The end touched the heart, it left an impact, and love their expressions. They expressed through their eyes and their performance was fantablous!!
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww thx Jenny, i didn't think the Sajan VM was that great, i think its the power of the song all the way. its so different from other Jal songs with the usage of violin and piano instead of the guitar.

i'm almost done with the KaSh mix, just need to download more scenes and yes, its like the song was made for them. for certain parts, i could think of like 10 scenes which would suit the moment. they have the passion, romance n cuteness which go with the song's poignant lyrics and tune.
Edited by mileyhumtum_fan - 16 years ago
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@jenny:yup im also really curious to no how she agreed to dance with him
umm my guess: maybe the rj hunt ppl want the contestants to be active in other activities in the college n since the vday ball is the closest, they need to go there n so she gets lessons from sam to no how to dance or else she ll feel like an idiot going to the ball but not knowing how to dance...tho i highly doubt this wud happen
Edited by trouble_maker - 16 years ago
-raboO- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

- Gunjan doing her speech, looks up and does not find Samrat and gets all worried and sees him on the side. Her heart actually skips a beat because whether she wants to admit it or not. She wanted him to be there for every step of the way. Even when she actually thinks if she has potential at all, she look at him and with his assurance, she moves ahead👍🏼

and the 2nd thing , was when she goes onto flashback about that "secret friend" especially when she puts the clues in her mind together and esp the little sam scene which blends out that when she talks about , that I'll do it for myself or I'll do it for Samrat. Remeber when Samrat asks her why should he study? and she tells him for her and he ends up doing that? Now she only wants to win this RJ hunt for one reason only - Samrat. Love the way their track is going. it's slow but so meaningful.👍🏼

agree wid u completelyy...😳
though sajanz track is like tooo slow..buh it
really is very genuine n very real...i seriously am
loving each bit of it...😍
above all..tremendous effort by mohit n sanaya..
dey rockkk...!!! 👍🏼
JennyPenny thumbnail
Yup.. Yup...

Guys, am off to bed now.. will crack some more codes tommrrow morn.. Hopefully we get some scoops soon.. and a new promo amen..

Oh ,and if you finish this thread > Link to the third thread > http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1129268
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I sooo agree 👍🏼
the creatives/writers are doing their best to move their story and its becoming so meaningful. its like they're guarding the SaJan story and making sure it comes out well. there is no doubt that much thought has gone into their story and we hardly see deviations in their track...from start until now, i see a progression, in both Sajan and Samrat n Gunjan as individual characters. fingers crossed, hope it stays this way.
thats why for me, the exams track worked and i loved most of it...cuz it gave their friendship some meaning and depth. and this RJ hunt is just adding to that though it may not have been that entertaining at times.
sherizzz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PARADOX 1

Scoop Today: 😊

Nupur gets drunk and sings Kajra Re... 😃
wakes up next morning and realsies that she may have taken undue advantage of poor Mayank!!!☺️😳

Thanks a lot PD for the info......

its tottally exciting.......we gonna love this epi
😳😃