sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
that was mind blasting yaar
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
asmoo that was sooooooooooooooooo damn good cant explain how to tell u how i felt when i saw ur mix.hayeeeeeeee i was completely blushing😳 yaar.love u honey for such a beautifulllllllllllll mix.u simply rock
ROFLOLMAO thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushups

that was mind blasting yaar
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
asmoo that was sooooooooooooooooo damn good cant explain how to tell u how i felt when i saw ur mix.hayeeeeeeee i was completely blushing😳 yaar.love u honey for such a beautifulllllllllllll mix.u simply rock

Thankssssssssssssssssssssss Alot Jaaaaaaaaani For The Lovely Comment!
Keep Loving My Vm's!
Love You 2 !!!
Bigg Huggy From Me!!
Love
Asmoo
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Asmoooooooooooo🤗omg omg omg,what an awesome VM,truly mindblowing jaani !! This song is just perfect for our Sajan and your scene selection hayyyye😳😳,you did total justice to the song by matching all the scenes so well with the lyrics,hats off to you jaani👏👏👏!! I loved watching every bit of it,this mix of yours was just fabulous,superb,awesome and fantabulous !! Great job jaani,keep up the great work👍🏼,take care,love ya sweets😃😛😊!!
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hiiiiiii asmoooooooooo!!!!
how r u dear?...
i just saw the vm!!
and i love dit loved it loved it!!
muje itna pasand aya ki maine 5 times dekha
this was the best
the scenes were perfectly used!!
u did a great job!!
rocking!!
continue like this!!
keep it up!!
love uuuuuu
ROFLOLMAO thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Asmoooooooooooo🤗omg omg omg,what an awesome VM,truly mindblowing jaani !! This song is just perfect for our Sajan and your scene selection hayyyye😳😳,you did total justice to the song by matching all the scenes so well with the lyrics,hats off to you jaani👏👏👏!! I loved watching every bit of it,this mix of yours was just fabulous,superb,awesome and fantabulous !! Great job jaani,keep up the great work👍🏼,take care,love ya sweets😃😛😊!!

Hey Maria!!!
OMG Meri Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!
You Made My Day With Your's Lovely Comment On My Vm!
Thanksssssssssssssssssssssss Alot Jaaaaaaaaaaaano!!
Thanksssssssssss For Loving My Vm's Alwayes!
As I Say . Tumari Bena To Mera Vm Adoora Rehta Hai !
Bigg Huggy From Me Jaaaaaani!
Love
Asmoo
ROFLOLMAO thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Monu_

hiiiiiii asmoooooooooo!!!!

how r u dear?...
i just saw the vm!!
and i love dit loved it loved it!!
muje itna pasand aya ki maine 5 times dekha
this was the best
the scenes were perfectly used!!
u did a great job!!
rocking!!
continue like this!!
keep it up!!
love uuuuuu

O My Sweet Heart !!!!!
Im Good !!!
Haw r u?? Hope You Are Always Fine!!!!😉
Meri Jaaaaaaaaan Tume Etna Pasand Aaya So Shweeet!!
5 Time's Omg !!!!
Thanksssssssssss For The Lovely Comment And Be With Me Always!!!
A bigg Hug From Me!!!
Love
Asmoo
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
superb vm asmoo.lovely,wonderful. I cant find word for description.My fav song and gorgeous vm.
ROFLOLMAO thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

superb vm asmoo.lovely,wonderful. I cant find word for description.My fav song and gorgeous vm.

Thankssssssssssssssssssss Alot Sweety For The Lovely Comment!
O Ya its Your's Fav Song !! Haw Sweet!
Love
Asmoo
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
OMG Asmoo it was beautiful😳😳

👏

Every word matched the scene😳 and SG were beautiful in it😳😳 I just loved everything man... sooo cute! the moon part was sooo sweet and the whole VM was rocking👏👏

I loved it😊

Luv u
Nadz😳
ROFLOLMAO thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

OMG Asmoo it was beautiful😳😳

👏

Every word matched the scene😳 and SG were beautiful in it😳😳 I just loved everything man... sooo cute! the moon part was sooo sweet and the whole VM was rocking👏👏

I loved it😊

Luv u
Nadz😳

Thanksssssssssssss Alot Jaaaaaaaaaaaani!!!
Love
Asmoo