Thank you Dear😳
glad you loved it!!!!
Love Gagan
Edited by gaganjotsooch - 16 years ago
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: apux

really cool vm....awesome job....awww, you're making me love MayUr even more....beautiful!!!

thank you soo much sweets!😳
awww ... Mayur are just soo lovable😳😍
I cant stop adoring the couple ... in only few scenes they stole my heart away😳😳
But neway
thanks once again
Love
Gagan
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bary

di,that was some thing out of this world,just fabulous,please this my request i also want sajan vms from u and i love both pairs so i do one for sajan also,if u found good scenes and pool scene looks are so good,add it too,this is fantabulous seriously not getting words to describe

awwwww 🤗 thank you soo much hun!!!
of course dear
when i feel i can make something out of Sajan scenes
I will definently 😳
thank you soo much once again for the sweet comment 😳
Love
Gagan
kaira11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing vm gagan...luved it..😳
Sadaf.B thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow, vm on Mayur! Awesome, amazing.. LOVED IT..
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
gagan
u actually have send me to a dream land
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

assi tho gayyyeeeeee😳😉
awsome work dear
and that song
khudaa jaane actually what happened even i don't know after seeeing u'r VM
👏

absolutely fabulous work

381678 thumbnail
Wow Gagan!!! I love it yaar.. the clouds it every scene, especially the first one with mayank ;], - totally cute. You rock at VMz.. There weren't a lot of scenes of Mayur but you've managed to make a VM perfectly..! 👏
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
WOW!! Gagan di, you just blowed me away with it, its mindblowing!=)
Gagan-06 thumbnail
will wait dear~!😳
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabo0

OMG...OMG...OMG...😲

i knew it gagan..only u cud do itt...

amazing job done yar yet again...

👏

loved each n eevry bit of it...

u did complete justice wid da sooong

though we jus goot too less MayUr scenez yet...
n da way u've added da scenes from da title track..
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L....😍😍😍
suuuperbb...job done...
me already hav watchd it five timess...
it really has driven me hel crazyy...🤪
u soo made ma day wid it..
u roookkk...!!!!
u said it rite...at da paradise..

agar soong nahin hai...to aap haina to add da
KHUDA JAANE number to da MayUr scenes...😳

n u did..!!..gosh da MayUr scenes seem even deadlier wid dis soong..😍😍
keeep makin such terrific VMz..
we really cant do widout ur beautiful VMz...😳
luv ya loadzzz...muahhh..!!

awwww Rabia!!!!! 🤗🤗
thank you sooo much sweetheart!!!!!!!!!!!
sooo sweet of you!!
soo glad you liked it!!!!
oh and
Happy Birthday Dear!!!
I dedicate this VM to you for your birthday!!!!1
I hope you have a blast hun!!!! 🥳
Love you !!! 🤗
Gagan
Edited by gaganjotsooch - 16 years ago